Exhibit 99.2

 GLOBAL NOTES AND STATEMENTS OF LIMITATIONS AND DISCLAIMERS REGARDING THE DEBTORS’ MONTHLY OPERATING REPORTS  On May 4, 2016 (the “Commencement Date”), Aéropostale, Inc. and its subsidiaries (collectively,the “Debtors”),1 each commenced a voluntary case under chapter 11 of the Bankruptcy Code in the United StatesBankruptcy Court for the Southern District of New York. The Debtors are authorized to operate their businessesand manage their properties as debtors in possession pursuant to sections 1107(a) and 1108 of the BankruptcyCode. On May 5, 2016, the Bankruptcy Court entered an order authorizing the joint administration of these casespursuant to Bankruptcy Rule 1015(b). On May 11, 2016, the United States Trustee for Region2 (the “U.S.Trustee”) appointed an official committee of unsecured creditors pursuant to section 1102(a)(1) of the BankruptcyCode (the “Creditors’ Committee”).  The Debtors are filing their consolidated monthly operating report (the “MOR”) solely for purposes ofcomplying with the monthly operating requirements applicable in the Debtors’ chapter 11 cases. The MOR is in aformat acceptable to the U.S. Trustee. The MOR should not be relied upon by any persons for information relatingto current or future financial conditions, events, or performance of any of the Debtors or their affiliates.  These following notes and statements and limitations should be referred to, and referenced in connectionwith, any review of the MOR.  1. Basis of Presentation. For financial reporting purposes, the Debtors generally prepare consolidated  financial statements, which include information for Aéropostale, Inc. and its Debtor affiliates. Thefinancial statements and information contained herein are unaudited and preliminary. The Debtors aremaintaining their books and records in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles(“GAAP”) and the information furnished in this MOR uses the companies’ normal accrual method ofaccounting. In preparing the MOR, the Debtors relied on financial data derived from their books andrecords that was available at the time of preparation. Subsequent information or discovery may result inmaterial changes to the MOR and errors or omissions may exist. Notwithstanding any such discovery,new information, or errors or omissions, the Debtors do not undertake any obligation or commitment toupdate the MOR.  2. Reporting Period. Unless otherwise noted herein, the MOR generally reflects the Debtors’ books and  records and financial activity occurring during the applicable reporting period. Except as otherwise noted,no adjustments have been made for activity occurring after the close of the reporting period.  3. Consolidated Entity Accounts Payable and Disbursement Systems. As described in the Cash  Management Motion,2 the Debtors utilize an integrated, centralized cash management system, in theordinary course of business, to collect, concentrate, and disburse funds generated by their operations (the“Cash Management System”). The Debtors maintain a consolidated accounts payable and disbursementssystem to pay operating and administrative expenses through various disbursement accounts. In theordinary course of business, the Debtors maintain business relationships among each other, which result in  intercompany receivables and payables  (the  “Intercompany Claims”) arising from intercompany  transactions  (the  “Intercompany Transactions”). As set forth more fully in the Debtors’ Cash  Management Motion, the primary Intercompany Transactions giving rise to Intercompany Claims are cash  1 The Debtors in these chapter 11 cases and the last four digits of each Debtor’s federal tax identification number, as applicable, are as follows:Aéropostale, Inc. (3880); Aéropostale West, Inc. (7013); Jimmy’Z Surf Co., LLC (0461); Aero GC Management LLC (4257); AeropostaleProcurement Company, Inc. (8518); Aeropostale Licensing, Inc. (8124); P.S. from Aeropostale, Inc. (5900); GoJane LLC (4923); AeropostaleHoldings, Inc. (7729); and Aeropostale Puerto Rico, Inc. (6477). The Debtors’ corporate headquarters is located at 112 West 34th Street, 22ndFloor, New York, NY 10120.  2 Motion of Debtors Pursuant to 11 U.S.C. §§ 105(a), 363, 364, 503, and 507 for Interim and Final Authority to (I) Continue Using Existing CashManagement System, Bank Accounts, and Business Forms, (II) Implement Changes to the Cash Management System in the Ordinary Course ofBusiness, (III) Continue Intercompany Transactions, (IV) Provide Administrative Expense Priority for Postpetition Intercompany Claims and forRelated Relief [ECF No. 7] (the “Cash Management Motion”).

 receipts activities, disbursement activities, inventory purchases, and expense allocations. Historically,Intercompany Claims are not settled by actual transfers of cash among the Debtors. Instead, the Debtorstrack all Intercompany Transactions in their accounting system, which concurrently are recorded on theapplicable Debtors’ balance sheets. The Debtors have attempted to identify disbursements on an individualDebtor basis. However, because the Debtors generally track and report their financial information on aconsolidated basis some errors may exist and adjustments in future reporting may be necessary.  4. Accuracy. The financial information disclosed herein was not prepared in accordance with federal or state  securities laws or other applicable non-bankruptcy law or in lieu of complying with any periodic reportingrequirements thereunder. Persons and entities trading in or otherwise purchasing, selling, or transferringthe claims against or equity interests in the Debtors should evaluate this financial information in light of thepurposes for which it was prepared. The Debtors are not liable for and undertake no responsibility toindicate variations from securities laws or for any evaluations of the Debtors based on this financialinformation or any other information.  5. Debtor in Possession Financing. On August 12, 2015, the Bankruptcy Court entered the Final Order  Pursuant to 11 U.S.C. §§ 105, 361, 362, 363 and 364 and Rules 2002, 4001, and 9014 of the Federal Rulesof Bankruptcy Procedure (I) Authorizing Incurrence by the Debtors of Postpetition Secured Indebtedness,  (II) Granting Liens, and (III) Authorizing Use of Cash Collateral by the Debtors and Providing forAdequate Protection, and (IV) Modifying the Automatic Stay [ECF No. 298] (the“DIP Order”), whichapproved and authorized the Debtors to access up to $160,000,000 in postpetition financing and to providethe Debtors’ prepetition secured parties adequate protection on the terms and conditions set forth in theDIP Order. Please see the DIP Order for additional detail. Descriptions of the Debtors’ prepetitiondebt structure and the collateral relating to the bank debt are contained in the Declaration of David J.Dick Pursuant to Rule 1007-2 of the Local Bankruptcy Rules for the Southern District of New York [ECFNo. 4]. Reference to the applicable loan agreements and related documents is necessary for a completedescription of the collateral and the nature, extent, and priority of liens.  6. Payment of Prepetition Claims Pursuant to First Day Orders. Within the first two days of the Debtors’  chapter 11 cases, the Bankruptcy Court entered orders (the “First-Day Orders”) authorizing, but notdirecting, the Debtors to, among other things, pay certain prepetition (a) service fees and charges assessedby the Debtors’ banks and debit and credit card companies; (b) claims of warehousemen and miscellaneouslien claimants;(c) certain insurance obligations;(d) obligations to“critical vendors”;(e) customerprograms obligations; (f) employee wages, salaries, and related items, including employee benefit programsand independent contractor obligations; and (g) taxes and assessments. To the extent any payments weremade on account of such claims following the commencement of these chapter 11 cases pursuant to theauthority granted to the Debtors by the Bankruptcy Court under the First Day Orders, such paymentshave been included in the MOR unless otherwise noted.  7. Liabilities Subject to Compromise. Any amount classified as liabilities subject to compromise are  estimates and are subject to future change and adjustment.  8. Reservation of Rights. The Debtors reserve all rights to amend or supplement the MOR in all respects, as  may be necessary or appropriate. Nothing contained in this MOR shall constitute a waiver of any of theDebtors’ rights or an admission with respect to their chapter 11 cases.

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No. 16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  Disbursements for the period 10/30/16 through 11/26/16  MOR-1  ($ in 000's)  Total for  Case  Debtor  Reporting Period  Quarter to Date  16-11275  Aéropostale, Inc.  $ 19,479  $ 44,112  16-11276  Aéropostale Procurement Co, Inc.  3,649  4,640  16-11277  Aéropostale West, Inc.  2,430  4,849  16-11278  Jimmy'Z Surf Co. LLC  0  0  16-11279  Aéro GC Management LLC  20  20  16-11280  Aéropostale Licensing, Inc.  28  30  16-11281  GoJane LLC  178  438  16-11282  P.S. from Aéropostale, Inc.  161  239  16-11283  Aéropostale Puerto Rico, Inc.  216  455  16-11285  Aéropostale Holdings, Inc.  0  0  $ 26,161  $ 54,782  Note: A portion of the disbursements from certain Debtors may be subject to allocations to, or reimbursementfrom, other Debtors.

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No: Case No. 16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period: 10/30/16 - 11/26/16  Bank Account Reconciliations  MOR-1  (Unaudited)  Case No.  Debtor  Bank Name  Account No.  Bank Balance 11/26/16  GL Balance 11/26/16  16-11275  Aéropostale Inc.  Bank of America Utility Deposits  ***0747  415,567.00  32,511,869.82  16-11275  Aéropostale Inc.  Bank of America Texas Escrow  ***7404  167,565.77  16-11275  Aéropostale Inc.  Bank of America FFE  ***7572  30,316,456.93  16-11275  Aéropostale Inc.  Bank of America Profesional Fees Acquisition  ***7857  1,367,503.35  16-11275  Aéropostale Inc.  Bank of America Concentration Reconciliation  ***8175  60,290.58  16-11276  Aéropostale Inc.  Wells Fargo - Zumiez Escro  ***7900  1,231,494.95  1,229,302.84  16-11277  Aéropostale Inc.  Citibank  ***1768  18,300,000.00  18,300,000.00  16-11278  Aéropostale Inc.  Citibank  ***2768  14,533,955.52  18,018,728.11  Total Cash and Cash Equivalents  $ 66,392,834.10  $ 70,059,900.77  Note:  All bank accounts are reconciled each period when statements are received. Difference between the GL and bank balances are either outstanding checks or reconciling itemstypically cleared in the following period. Copies of bank statements, disbursement journals and reconciliations are not attached to this Monthly Operating Report; however,the Debtors will provide further information to the U.S. Trustee upon request.

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No. 16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  CONSOLIDATED STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS (Income Statement)  MOR-2  (Unaudited - $ in 000's)  Net sales  $ 169,888  Cost of sales (including certain buying, occupancy and warehousing  expenses)  157,738  Gross profit  12,149  Selling, general and administrative expenses  3,150  Profit (Loss) from operations  9,000  Interest expense  1,164  Profit (Loss) before income taxes  7,835  Income tax expense  87  Net income (loss)  $ 7,748

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  o. 16-11275  Debtors  d:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS BY LEGAL ENTITY (Income Statement)  MOR-2  (Unaudited - $ in 000's)  Aero GC  Aéropostale  Consolidated  Management Aéropostale Aéropostale  PS from  Procurement Jimmy'Z Surf  Aéropostale  Aéropostale Elimination  U.S.  Aéropostale, Inc.  LLC  West  Puerto Rico Aéropostale  Co.  Co., LLC  Licensing  GoJane LLC  Holdings Company (a)  Companies  Net sales  Cost of sales (including certain buying, occupancy andwarehousing expenses)  1 2 3  $ 132,137 $ - $ 33,064  139,416 0 16,105  4 5 6  $ 2,471 $ 2,273 $ 85,273  1,264 1,485 84,680  7 9 10 78 98  $ - $ (57) $ - $ - $ (85,273) $ 169,888  0 (24) 84 0 (85,273) $ 157,738  Gross profit  (7,279)  0  16,958  1,207  788  592  0  (33)  (84)  0  0  $ 12,149  Selling, general and administrative expenses  2,875  0  174  5  75  20  0  (33)  34  0  0  $ 3,150  Profit (Loss) from operations  (10,154)  0  16,784  1,202  713  573  0  (1)  (118)  0  0  $ 9,000  Interest expense  1,164  0  0  0  0  0  0  0  0  0  0  $ 1,164  Profit (Loss) before income taxes  (11,318)  0  16,784  1,202  713  573  0  (1)  (118)  0  0  $ 7,835  Income tax expense  0  0  0  0  0  0  0  87  0  0  0  $ 87  Net income (loss)  $ (11,318)  $ -  $ 16,784  $ 1,202  $ 713  $ 573  $0  $ (88)  $ (118)  $0  $ -  $ 7,748  (a) Elimination Company is not a legal entity. It is included in the balance sheet to reflect entries to eliminate intercompany transactions to produce accurate consolidated financial statements.

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No.  16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  BALANCE SHEET  MOR-3  (Unaudited - $ in 000's)  ASSETS  CURRENT ASSETS  Cash and Cash Equivalents  $ 70,060  Merchandise Inventory  -  Prepaid Expenses  13,318  Tax Refunds Receivable  3,520  Other Current Assets  7,489  TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS  $ 94,387  Fixtures, Equipment & Improvements  (17)  Intangibles  21,762  Investment in Subsidiary  92,733  Restricted Cash Non-Current  -  Deferred Financing  3,398  Other Assets  1,599  TOTAL ASSETS  $ 213,862  LIABILITIES & SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY  CURRENT LIABILITIES  Accounts Payable  $ 47,754  Accrued Expense  115,587  Current Loan Payable  82,591  Crystal Loan Payble  -  Intercompany  (1,820)  TOTAL CURRENT LIABILITIES  $ 244,112  Deferred Rent,Tenant Allowance  1,512  Retirement Benefit Plan Liability  6,288  Uncertain Tax Liability Reserves  2,093  Unearned Vendor Rebate  9,479  Other Non Current Liabilities  1,559  Non-Current Loan Payable  0  TOTAL LIABILTIES  $ 265,043  SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY  Common Stock  $ 817  Additional Paid-in-Capital  257,765  Other Comprehensive Income  1,186  Retained Earnings  (307,184)  Treasury Stock  (3,765)  TOTAL SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY  $ (51,181)  TOTAL LIABILTIES & SHAREHOLDER EQUITY  $ 213,862

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No. 16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  BALANCE SHEET  MOR-3  (Unaudited - $ in 000's)  Aéropostale  Aero GC  Aéropostale  Aéropostale  PS from  Procurement  Jimmy'Z Surf  Aéropostale  GoJane  Aéropostale  Elimination  Consolidated  Aéropostale, Inc.  Management LLC  West  Puerto Rico  Aéropostale  Co.  Co., LLC  Licensing  LLC  Holdings  Company (a)  U.S. Companies  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  9  10  78  98  ASSETS  CURRENT ASSETS  Cash and Cash Equivalents  $ 70,060  $ -  $ -  $ -  $ -  $ -  $ -  $ -  $ 70,060  Merchandise Inventory  138,689  33,870  2,560  1,849  1,618  1  1,256  (179,843)  $ -  Prepaid Expenses  11,229  228  36  12  504  1,309  $ 13,318  Prepaid Taxes  3,401  119  $ 3,520  Other Current Assets  374  338  7,012  1,500  2,813  3,270  6,045  666  (14,529)  $ 7,489  TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS  $ 223,753  $ 566  $ 40,882  $ 4,215  $ 4,674  $ 5,392  $ 1  $ 7,354  $ 1,922  $ (194,372)  $ 94,387  Fixtures, Equipment & Improvements  (17)  (2)  2  $ (17)  Intangibles  21,762  $ 21,762  Investment in Subsidiary  153,447  23,145  32,575  92,733  (209,167)  $ 92,733  Restricted Cash Non-Current  $ -  Deferred Financing  3,398  $ 3,398  Other Assets  1,300  25  37  12  225  $ 1,599  TOTAL ASSETS  $ 381,881  $ 566  $ 64,050  $ 4,252  $ 37,261  $ 5,617  $ 1  $ 7,354  $ 23,686  $ 92,733  $ (403,539)  $ 213,862  LIABILITIES & SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY  CURRENT LIABILITIES  Accounts Payable  31,069  27  210,839  191  (194,372)  $ 47,754  Accrued Expense  91,135  13,292  2,854  594  883  5,809  70  350  553  47  $ 115,587  Current Loan Payable  82,591  $ 82,591  Crystal Loan Payble  $ -  Intercompany  957,532  (45,507)  (523,673)  2,566  222,346  (545,804)  59,127  (117,601)  (10,807)  1  $ (1,820)  TOTAL CURRENT LIABILITIES  $ 1,162,327  $ (32,215)  $ (520,819)  $ 3,160  $ 223,256  $ (329,156)  $ 59,197  $ (117,251)  $ (10,063)  $ 1  $ (194,325)  $ 244,112  Deferred Rent,Tenant Allowance  1,259  (330)  2  581  $ 1,512  Retirement Benefit Plan Liabilities  6,288  $ 6,288  Uncertain Tax Liability Reserves  76  2,017  $ 2,093  Unearned Vendor Rebate  9,479  $ 9,479  Other Non Current Liabilities  61,011  (59,628)  176  $ 1,559  Non-Current Loan Payable  0  TOTAL LIABILTIES  $ 1,230,961  $ (32,215)  $ (578,760)  $ 3,160  $ 223,258  $ (319,677)  $ 59,197  $ (117,075)  $ (9,482)  $ 1  $ (194,325)  $ 265,043  SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY  Common Stock  816  1  $ 817  Additional Paid-in-Capital  257,766  25,134  3,001  32,576  23,145  1  1  32,575  92,733  (209,167)  $ 257,765  Other Comprehensive Income  1,186  $ 1,186  Retained Earnings  (1,105,083)  32,781  617,675  (1,909)  (218,573)  302,149  (59,197)  124,428  593  (1)  (47)  $ (307,184)  Treasury Stock  (3,765)  $ (3,765)  TOTAL SHAREHOLDERS' EQUITY  $ (849,080)  $ 32,781  $ 642,810  $ 1,092  $ (185,997)  $ 325,294  $ (59,196)  $ 124,429  $ 33,168  $ 92,732  $ (209,214)  $ (51,181)  TOTAL LIABILTIES & SHAREHLD EQUITY  $ 381,881  $ 566  $ 64,050  $ 4,252  $ 37,261  $ 5,617  $ 1  $ 7,354  $ 23,686  $ 92,733  $ (403,539)  $ 213,862  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  (a) Elimination Company is not a legal entity. It is included in the balance sheet to reflect entries to eliminate intercompany transactions to produce accurate consolidated financial statements.

 In re Aeropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No. 16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS  MOR-3  Due to the complexity of the sale of substantially all of the Debtors’ assets, the Debtors continue to reconcile the generalledger accounts and update the financial reporting. The Debtors will modify the financial statements as needed.

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No.  16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  MOR-4  STATUS OF POST-PETITION TAXES  Amount  Federal  Beginning Tax  Amount Withheld  Amount Paid  Date Paid  Accrued  Ending Tax  Withholding:  Aéropostale, Inc.  $0  $ 944,607  $ 944,607  11/4,11/11,11/18,11/25  $0  Aéropostale West  0  196,939  196,939  11/11,11/25  $0  PS from Aéropostale  0  -  -  11/11,11/25  $0  Licensing  0  2,927  2,927  11/11,11/25  $0  Procurement  0  198,481  198,481  11/11,11/25  $0  Aéropostale Puerto Rico  0  -  -  11/11,11/25  $0  GoJane LLC  0  95  95  11/11,11/25  $0  FICA-Employee  Aéropostale, Inc.  0  661,685  661,685  11/4,11/11,11/18,11/25  $0  Aéropostale West  0  167,832  167,832  11/11,11/25  $0  PS from Aéropostale  0  11/11,11/25  $0  Licensing  0  1,635  1,635  11/11,11/25  $0  Procurement  0  54,447  54,447  11/11,11/25  $0  Aéropostale Puerto Rico  0  9,612  9,612  11/11,11/25  $0  GoJane LLC  0  64  64  11/11,11/25  $0  FICA-Employer  Aéropostale, Inc.  0  658,658  658,658  11/4,11/11,11/18,11/25  $0  Aéropostale West  0  167,832  167,832  11/11,11/25  $0  PS from Aéropostale  0  11/11,11/25  $0  Licensing  0  1,635  1,635  11/11,11/25  $0  Procurement  0  52,166  52,166  11/11,11/25  $0  Aéropostale Puerto Rico  0  9,612  9,612  11/11,11/25  $0  GoJane LLC  0  64  64  11/11,11/25  $0  Unemployment  Aéropostale, Inc.  0  19,820  19,820  11/4,11/11,11/18,11/25  $0  Aéropostale West  0  5,868  5,868  11/11,11/25  $0  PS from Aéropostale  0  11/11,11/25  $0  Licensing  0  15  15  11/11,11/25  $0  Procurement  0  77  77  11/11,11/25  $0  Aéropostale Puerto Rico  0  312  312  11/11,11/25  $0  GoJane LLC  0  -  11/11,11/25  $0  Income  Other:_____________  Total Federal Taxes  $0  $ 3,154,383  $ 3,154,383  $0  $0

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No.  16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  MOR-4  STATUS OF POST-PETITION TAXES  Amount  State and Local  Beginning Tax  Amount Withheld  Amount Paid  Date Paid  Accrued  Ending Tax  Withholding - Employee  Aéropostale, Inc.  0  265,601  265,601  11/4,11/11,11/18,11/25  $0  Aéropostale West  0  55,042  55,042  11/11,11/25  $0  PS from Aéropostale  0  11/11,11/25  $0  Licensing  0  1,168  1,168  11/11,11/25  $0  Procurement  0  75,904  75,904  11/11,11/25  $0  Aéropostale Puerto Rico  0  4,975  4,975  11/11,11/25  $0  GoJane LLC  0  19  19  11/11,11/25  $0  Withholding - Employer  Aéropostale, Inc.  0  54,675  54,675  11/4,11/11,11/18,11/25  $0  Aéropostale West  0  163,888  163,888  11/11,11/25  $0  PS from Aéropostale  0  11/11,11/25  $0  Licensing  0  127  127  11/11,11/25  $0  Procurement  0  6,426  6,426  11/11,11/25  $0  Aéropostale Puerto Rico  0  2,299  2,299  11/11,11/25  $0  GoJane LLC  0  5,251  5,251  11/11,11/25  $0  Sales Tax:  Aéropostale, Inc.  2,945,363  7,600,471  3,483,222  11/18  6,821  $ 7,069,433  Aéropostale West  -  2,712,487  2,712,487  11/18  $ -  Aéropostale Puerto Rico  179,161  283,833  297,189  11/18  $ 165,805  PS from Aéropostale  (0)  95,096  51,264  11/18  -  $ 43,832  GoJane LLC  4,557  146  4,703  11/18  $ (0)  Excise  Unemployment (a)Real Property (b)Personal Property  Aéropostale, Inc.  731,651  166,225  $ 565,426  Aéropostale West  (0)  $ (0)  Aéropostale Puerto Rico  108,043  $ 108,043  PS from Aéropostale  65,509  3,564  $ 61,945  Other:_____________  Total State and Local  $4,034,283  $ 11,327,408  $ 7,354,029  $213,460  $6,821  $ 8,014,483  Total Taxes  $ 4,034,283  $ 14,481,791  $ 10,508,412  $ 213,460  $ 6,821  $ 8,014,483  Note: Postpetition taxes for the Debtors, which are not subject to dispute or reconciliation, and are authorized to bepaid under the relief granted by the Bankruptcy Court are current. There are no national tax disputes or reconciliations.  (a) Included with State Withholding  (b) Debtor does not own any real property

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No.  16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  MOR-4  SUMMARY OF UNPAID POST-PETITION DEBTS  Number of Days Past Due  Current  0-30  31-60  61-90  Over 91  Total  Accounts Payable  $ 28,445  $1,089,630  $1,867,524  $6,176,141  $880,942  $ 10,042,682  Wages Payable  0  0  0  0  0  $ -  Taxes Payable  8,014,483  0  0  0  0  $ 8,014,483  Rent/Leases Building  0  0  0  0  $ -  Rent/Leases Equipment  0  0  0  0  0  $0  Secured Debt/Adequate  0  0  0  0  0  $0  Protection Payments  0  0  0  0  0  $0  Professional Fees (a)  Amounts Due to Insiders  0  0  0  0  0  $0  Other:______________  0  0  0  0  0  $0  Total Post-petition Debts  $ 8,042,928  $1,089,630  $1,867,524  $6,176,141  $880,942  $ 18,057,165

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No. 16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  MOR-5  Unaudited  Reporting period: 7/31/16 through 8/27/16  ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE RECONCILIATION AND AGING  Accounts Receivable Reconcilation  Amount  9.00  2.00  Total Accounts Receivable at the beginning of reporting period  $ 7,207,922  7748694.00  452772.00  Plus: Amounts billed during the period  (141,677)  1086364.00  451814.00  Less: Amounts collected during the period  (723,235)  -692702.00  -494478.00  Total Accounts Receivable at the end of the reporting period  $ 6,343,010  8142355.00  410108.00  Accounts Receivable Aging  0-30  31-60  61-90  Over 91  Total  0 - 30 days old  2,774,055  2,774,055  31 - 60 days old  2,517,409  2,517,409  61 - 90 days old  487,538  487,538  91+ days old  1,348,379  1,348,379  Total Accounts Receivable  0  Less: Bad Debts (Amounts considered uncollectible)  (784,371)  (784,371)  Net Accounts Receivable  $2,774,055  $2,517,409  $487,538  $564,008  $6,343,010  Note: Credit card receivables are recorded in MOR-1 with cash and cash-equivalent balance.  TAXES RECONCILIATION AND AGING  Taxes Payable  0-30  31-60  61-90  Over 91  Total  Total Taxes Payable  $ 8,014,483  $ 8,014,483

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No. 16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  PAYMENTS TO INSIDERS AND PROFESSIONALS  MOR-6  INSIDERS1,2  NAME  TYPE OF PAYMENT  AMOUNT PAID  TOTAL PAID TO DATE  Multiple  Salary  229,615  1,722,115  Multiple  Auto Allowance  2,615  19,615  TOTAL PAYMENTS TO INSIDERS  $232,231  $1,741,731  PROFESSIONALS3  DATE OF COURT  ORDER  AUTHORIZING  TOTAL INCURRED &  NAME  PAYMENT  AMOUNT APPROVED  AMOUNT PAID  TOTAL PAID  UNPAID*  Weil, Gotshal & Manges  6/13/2016  $ 1,387,874  $ -  $ 10,045,168  $ 3,784,613  Prime Clerk  6/13/2016  51,958  -  1,100,125  59,248  Stifel  6/13/2016  -  -  4,254,287  1,040,000  Province  6/13/2016  184,273  -  967,159  423,315  FTI  6/13/2016  1,945,467  -  1,342,970  2,268,497  Pachuslski Stang Ziehl & Jones  6/13/2016  63,398  -  962,657  278,505  Deloitte  6/13/2016  265,409  -  30,651  272,955  Hilco IP Services  6/13/2016  -  -  100,000  5,167  Development Specialists, Inc.  10/13/2016  311,524  -  217,913  311,524  TOTAL PAYMENTS TO PROFESSIONALS  $ 4,209,903  $ -  $ 19,020,930  $ 8,443,825  DIP FINANCING / PREPETITION (ABL LENDER)  ADDITIONAL  NAME OF CREDITOR  INITIAL DRAW  DRAWS  PAID DOWN  ENDING BALANCE  FEES PAID  Crystal Finance (DIP Agent)  $ 84,247,910  $ 494,973,406  $ (579,221,316)  $ (0)  $ 9,924,086  Schulte Roth (DIP Legal)  236,350  Proskauer (DIP Legal)  1,972,069  TOTAL  $ 84,247,910  $ 494,973,406  $ (579,221,316)  $ (0)  $ 12,132,505  1Represents payments made by the Debtors to persons considered to be "insiders" under the Bankruptcy Code during the reporting period.The total is shown on a cash basis, reflecting the actual amounts received, net of any applicable taxes, withholdings or other deductions.The total includes regular payroll, fees and expense reimbursements.  2Persons included as "insiders" have been included for informational purposes only. The Debtors do not concede or take any position with respect to:  (a) such person's influence over the control of the Debtors; (b) the management responsibilities or functions of such individual; (c) the decision-makingor corporate authority of such individual; or (d) whether such individual could successfully argue that he or she is not an "insider" under applicablelaw, including, without limitation, the federal securities laws or with respect to any theories of liability or for any other purpose. Further, the inclusionof a party as an "insider" is not an acknowledgement or concession that such party is an "insider" under applicable bankruptcy law.  3On June 3, 2016, the Bankruptcy Court entered the order establishing procedures for interim compensation and reimbursement ofexpenses of professionals (ECF No. 251). Any payments made by the Debtors to estate professionals will be in accordancewith the terms and conditions set forth therein.

 In re Aéropostale, Inc., et al.  Case No.  16-11275  Debtors  Reporting Period:  10/30/16 - 11/26/16  DEBTOR QUESTIONNAIRE  MOR-7  Must be completed each month. If the answer to any of the  Yes  No  questions is “Yes”, provide a detailed explanation of each item.Attach additional sheets if necessary.  1  2  3  Have any assets been sold or transferred outside the normal course of Xbusiness this reporting period?  Have any funds been disbursed from any account other than a debtor in Xpossession account this reporting period?  Is the Debtor delinquent in the timely filing of any post-petition tax Xreturns?  Are workers compensation, general liability or other necessary insurance  X  4  coverages expired or cancelled, or has the debtor received notice of  expiration or cancellation of such policies?  5  6  7  Is the Debtor delinquent in paying any insurance premium payment? X  Have any payments been made on pre-petition liabilities this reporting Xperiod?  Are any post petition receivables (accounts, notes or loans) due from X (a)related parties?  8  Are any post petition payroll taxes past due?  X  9  Are any post petition State or Federal income taxes past due?  X  10  Are any post petition real estate taxes past due?  X  11  Are any other post petition taxes past due?  X  12  Have any pre-petition taxes been paid during this reporting period? X  13  Are any amounts owed to post petition creditors delinquent?  x ( b )  14  Are any wage payments past due?  X  15  Have any post petition loans been been received by the Debtor from any Xparty?  16  Is the Debtor delinquent in paying any U.S. Trustee fees?  X  17  18  Is the Debtor delinquent with any court ordered payments to attorneys or Xother professionals?  Have the owners or shareholders received any compensation outside of Xthe normal course of business?  a) Intercompany accounts are maintained in accordance with the order approving the Debtors' cash managementsystem.  b) The Debtors’ continue to analyze the outstanding accounts payable. Since the end of the reporting period, theDebtors’ continued to make payments based on the order authorizing the use of cash collateral [ECF No. 1064].