                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             06/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms15                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.29520%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1802, 1803, 1804
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  12/27/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $679,078,890.31

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     542                         $216,730,236.38
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                     $418,806.70
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                            $80,049.86
Liquidations-in-full                                      52      $19,840,377.14
Net principal Distributed                                         $20,339,233.70    ($20,339,233.70)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        490                         $196,391,002.68

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                               $1,250,320.69

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                    $113,293.36

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $21,476,261.03

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             06/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms15                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.29520%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1802, 1803, 1804
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $20,339,233.70     $1,137,027.33             $0.00     $1,137,027.33             $0.00    $21,476,261.03

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $6,790,788.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $6,790,788.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $128,000.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $128,000.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $6,790,789.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $6,790,789.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    4      $1,702,866.06         1        $360,313.88         1        $393,616.13

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    1        $393,616.13         1        $498,585.43         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class CB1, CB2, CB3, CB4,
CB5, CB6 Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution
on 06/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                CB1                $9,194,363.05
                CB2                $3,612,072.43
                CB3                $1,970,220.11
                CB4                $1,313,481.68
                CB5                  $985,109.07
                CB6                  $985,112.64
                              __________________
                Total             $18,060,358.98
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of May 31, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-ms15              POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1802, 1803, 1804

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:       $196,391,002.68**        $2,561,765.37***        $1,702,866.06***
Number:                         1530                      6                       4
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  1.30%                   0.87%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.39%                   0.26%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:          $360,313.88***                $0.00***          $498,585.43***
Number:                           1                       0                       1
% of Pool:                    0.18%                    0.00%                   0.25%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.07%                    0.00%                   0.07%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all June 01, 2003 scheduled payments and May 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
May 31, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.17472270.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including June 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to June ) can be calculated.

                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             06/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms15                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.41367%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1805, 1806
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  12/27/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $444,936,513.44

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     405                         $170,295,195.04
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                     $167,826.18
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                            $49,465.80
Liquidations-in-full                                      50      $22,383,225.26
Net principal Distributed                                         $22,600,517.24    ($22,600,517.24)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        355                         $147,694,677.80

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                                 $971,073.44

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                     $59,777.56

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $23,511,813.12

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             06/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms15                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.41367%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1805, 1806
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $22,600,517.24       $911,295.88             $0.00       $911,295.88             $0.00    $23,511,813.12

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $4,449,365.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $4,449,365.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $100,000.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $100,000.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $4,449,365.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $4,449,365.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    3      $1,331,420.11         1        $357,373.90         3      $1,209,424.65

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    2        $726,789.32         0              $0.00         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class DB1, DB2, DB3, DB4,
DB5, DB6 Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution
on 06/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                DB1                $5,908,565.99
                DB2                $2,844,866.20
                DB3                $1,750,686.41
                DB4                $1,094,179.75
                DB5                  $656,506.67
                DB6                  $875,344.66
                              __________________
                Total             $13,130,149.67
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of May 31, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-ms15              POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1805, 1806

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:       $147,694,677.80**        $2,171,429.34***        $1,331,420.11***
Number:                          977                      5                       3
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  1.47%                   0.90%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.51%                   0.31%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:          $357,373.90***          $482,635.33***                $0.00***
Number:                           1                       1                       0
% of Pool:                    0.24%                    0.33%                   0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.10%                    0.10%                   0.00%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all June 01, 2003 scheduled payments and May 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
May 31, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.13139916.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including June 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to June ) can be calculated.