                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             01/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms14                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.40978%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1790, 1792, 1793, 1794, 1798
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  11/27/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:  $1,111,583,133.42

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                    1599                         $655,445,841.12
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                   $1,006,356.48
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                           $551,726.01
Liquidations-in-full                                     153      $63,446,785.22
Net principal Distributed                                         $65,004,867.71    ($65,004,867.71)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                       1446                         $590,440,973.41

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                               $3,828,295.92

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                    $330,387.78

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $68,502,775.85

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             01/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms14                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.40978%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1790, 1792, 1793, 1794, 1798
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $65,004,867.71     $3,497,908.14             $0.00     $3,497,908.14             $0.00    $68,502,775.85

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard         $11,115,831.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00    $11,115,831.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $276,069.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $276,069.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase    $22,231,663.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00    $22,231,663.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

   14      $5,647,301.97         5      $1,994,634.42         1        $349,692.38

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    1        $349,692.38         1        $575,377.49         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class CB1, CB2, CB3, CB4,
CB5, CB6 Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution
on 01/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                CB1               $16,318,873.71
                CB2                $6,527,550.05
                CB3                $5,439,626.20
                CB4                $1,631,885.80
                CB5                $2,175,850.65
                CB6                $2,175,853.09
                              __________________
                Total             $34,269,639.50
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of December 31, 2002):

SERIES:  2001-ms14              POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1790, 1792, 1793, 1794, 1798

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:       $590,440,973.41**        $8,217,313.88***        $5,647,301.97***
Number:                         2434                     20                      14
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  1.39%                   0.96%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.82%                   0.58%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $1,994,634.42***                $0.00***          $575,377.49***
Number:                           5                       0                       1
% of Pool:                    0.34%                    0.00%                   0.10%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.21%                    0.00%                   0.04%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all January 01, 2003 scheduled payments and December 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
December 31, 2002.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.53117122.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including January 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to January ) can be calculated.