                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             06/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms14                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.43026%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1790, 1792, 1793, 1794, 1798
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  11/27/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:  $1,111,583,133.42

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     852                         $345,298,476.92
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                     $549,118.38
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                           $203,372.74
Liquidations-in-full                                     110      $43,343,672.45
Net principal Distributed                                         $44,096,163.57    ($44,096,163.57)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        742                         $301,202,313.35

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                               $2,017,850.40

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                    $168,169.18

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $45,945,844.79

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             06/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms14                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.43026%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1790, 1792, 1793, 1794, 1798
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $44,096,163.57     $1,849,681.22             $0.00     $1,849,681.22             $0.00    $45,945,844.79

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard         $11,115,831.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00    $11,115,831.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $276,069.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $276,069.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase    $22,231,663.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00    $22,231,663.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    6      $2,117,166.76         4      $1,266,958.23         0              $0.00

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    0              $0.00         4      $2,251,076.88         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class CB1, CB2, CB3, CB4,
CB5, CB6 Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution
on 06/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                CB1               $16,186,051.49
                CB2                $6,474,421.16
                CB3                $5,395,352.11
                CB4                $1,618,603.59
                CB5                $2,158,141.02
                CB6                $2,158,143.74
                              __________________
                Total             $33,990,713.11
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of May 31, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-ms14              POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1790, 1792, 1793, 1794, 1798

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:       $301,202,313.35**        $5,635,201.87***        $2,117,166.76***
Number:                         2477                     14                       6
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  1.87%                   0.70%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.57%                   0.24%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $1,266,958.23***                $0.00***        $2,251,076.88***
Number:                           4                       0                       4
% of Pool:                    0.42%                    0.00%                   0.75%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.16%                    0.00%                   0.16%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all June 01, 2003 scheduled payments and May 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
May 31, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.27096697.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including June 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to June ) can be calculated.