Exhibit 99.1

Date: April 2, 2015	510 Burrard St, 3rd Floor
Vancouver BC, V6C 3B9
www.computershare.com

To: All Canadian Securities Regulatory Authorities

Subject: Kelso Technologies Inc

Dear Sir/Madam:

We advise of the following with respect to the upcoming Meeting of Security Holders for the subject Issuer:

Meeting Type :	Annual General Meeting
Record Date for Notice of Meeting :	April 30, 2015
Record Date for Voting (if applicable) :	April 30, 2015
Beneficial Ownership Determination Date :	April 30, 2015
Meeting Date :	June 04, 2015
Meeting Location (if available) :	Fairmont Hotel Vancouver
Issuer sending proxy related materials directly to NOBO:	Yes
Issuer paying for delivery to OBO:	No
Notice and Access (NAA) Requirements:
NAA for Beneficial Holders	No
NAA for Registered Holders	No

Voting Security Details:

Description	CUSIP Number	ISIN
COMMON SHARES	48826D201	CA48826D2014

Sincerely,

Computershare
Agent for Kelso Technologies Inc