                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             03/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamu 2001-s10                                 WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.23421%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1777
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  10/25/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $424,891,355.89

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                      87                          $33,315,607.19
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                     $135,779.77
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                             $7,625.25
Liquidations-in-full                                       6       $1,833,431.56
Net principal Distributed                                          $1,976,836.58     ($1,976,836.58)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                         81                          $31,338,770.61

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                                 $191,951.99

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                     $18,847.13

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                             $2,149,941.44

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             03/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamu 2001-s10                                 WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.23421%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1777
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

     $1,976,836.58       $173,104.86             $0.00       $173,104.86             $0.00     $2,149,941.44

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $5,233,215.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $5,233,215.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $111,436.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $111,436.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $5,233,215.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $5,233,215.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    1        $275,805.94         0              $0.00         0              $0.00

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    0              $0.00         0              $0.00         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6
Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution on
03/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                B1                 $7,159,527.40
                B2                 $3,068,648.11
                B3                 $2,302,463.34
                B4                 $1,023,208.46
                B5                 $1,022,231.20
                B6                   $768,470.72
                              __________________
                Total             $15,344,549.23
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of February 28, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-s10               POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1777

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $31,338,770.61**          $275,805.94***          $275,805.94***
Number:                          213                      1                       1
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.88%                   0.88%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.47%                   0.47%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***                $0.00***                $0.00***
Number:                           0                       0                       0
% of Pool:                    0.00%                    0.00%                   0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.00%                    0.00%                   0.00%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all March 01, 2003 scheduled payments and February 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
February 28, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.05988435.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including March 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to March ) can be calculated.

                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             03/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamu 2001-s10                                 WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.48088%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1778
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  10/25/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:     $98,430,164.45

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     365                         $147,425,441.36
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                     $133,812.28
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                            $36,206.50
Liquidations-in-full                                      38      $15,176,422.85
Net principal Distributed                                         $15,346,441.63    ($15,346,441.63)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        327                         $132,078,999.73

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                                 $902,276.68

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                    $105,829.44

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $16,142,888.87

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             03/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamu 2001-s10                                 WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.48088%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1778
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $15,346,441.63       $796,447.24             $0.00       $796,447.24             $0.00    $16,142,888.87

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $5,233,215.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $5,233,215.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $111,436.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $111,436.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $5,233,215.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $5,233,215.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    8      $2,944,425.21         1        $393,507.94         2        $803,083.72

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    1        $482,818.02         0              $0.00         1        $499,051.69

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6
Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution on
03/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                B1                 $7,159,527.40
                B2                 $3,068,648.11
                B3                 $2,302,463.34
                B4                 $1,023,208.46
                B5                 $1,022,231.20
                B6                   $768,470.72
                              __________________
                Total             $15,344,549.23
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of February 28, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-s10               POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1778

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:       $132,078,999.73**        $4,157,250.54***        $2,944,425.21***
Number:                          980                     11                       8
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  3.15%                   2.23%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  1.12%                   0.82%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:          $393,507.94***          $320,265.70***                $0.00***
Number:                           1                       1                       0
% of Pool:                    0.30%                    0.24%                   0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.10%                    0.10%                   0.00%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:          $499,051.69***
Number:                           1
% of Pool:                     0.38%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.10%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all March 01, 2003 scheduled payments and February 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
February 28, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.25238595.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including March 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to March ) can be calculated.