                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             07/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamu 2001-s10                                 WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.22559%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1777
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  10/25/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $424,891,355.89

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                      57                          $22,416,742.90
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                      $93,812.60
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                            $12,986.61
Liquidations-in-full                                      12       $4,406,149.98
Net principal Distributed                                          $4,512,949.19     ($4,512,949.19)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                         45                          $17,903,793.71

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                                 $128,253.70

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                     $11,907.20

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                             $4,629,295.69

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             07/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamu 2001-s10                                 WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.22559%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1777
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

     $4,512,949.19       $116,346.50             $0.00       $116,346.50             $0.00     $4,629,295.69

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $5,233,215.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $5,233,215.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $111,436.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $111,436.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $5,233,215.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $5,233,215.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    0              $0.00         0              $0.00         1        $271,630.53

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    0              $0.00         0              $0.00         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6
Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution on
07/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                B1                 $7,116,318.02
                B2                 $3,050,128.12
                B3                 $2,288,567.45
                B4                 $1,017,033.17
                B5                 $1,016,061.80
                B6                   $671,278.63
                              __________________
                Total             $15,159,387.20
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of June 30, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-s10               POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1777

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $17,903,793.71**          $271,630.53***                $0.00***
Number:                          207                      1                       0
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  1.52%                   0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.48%                   0.00%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***          $271,630.53***                $0.00***
Number:                           0                       1                       0
% of Pool:                    0.00%                    1.52%                   0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.00%                    0.48%                   0.00%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all July 01, 2003 scheduled payments and June 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
June 30, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.03421184.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including July 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to July ) can be calculated.

                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             07/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamu 2001-s10                                 WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.46996%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1778
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  10/25/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:     $98,430,164.45

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     194                          $78,762,402.47
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                      $74,259.31
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                            $16,463.10
Liquidations-in-full                                      26      $10,045,842.50
Net principal Distributed                                         $10,136,564.91    ($10,136,564.91)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        168                          $68,625,837.56

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                                 $480,703.31

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                     $55,797.98

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $10,561,470.24

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             07/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamu 2001-s10                                 WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.46996%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1778
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 1                $92,976.29
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $10,136,564.91       $424,905.33             $0.00       $424,905.33             $0.00    $10,561,470.24

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $5,233,215.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $5,233,215.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $111,436.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $111,436.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $5,233,215.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $5,233,215.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    5      $1,721,924.91         1        $276,099.24         1        $481,265.39

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    1        $481,265.39         0              $0.00         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6
Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution on
07/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                B1                 $7,116,318.02
                B2                 $3,050,128.12
                B3                 $2,288,567.45
                B4                 $1,017,033.17
                B5                 $1,016,061.80
                B6                   $671,278.63
                              __________________
                Total             $15,159,387.20
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of June 30, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-s10               POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1778

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $68,625,837.56**        $1,998,024.15***        $1,721,924.91***
Number:                          992                      6                       5
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  2.91%                   2.51%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.60%                   0.50%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:          $276,099.24***                $0.00***                $0.00***
Number:                           1                       0                       0
% of Pool:                    0.40%                    0.00%                   0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.10%                    0.00%                   0.00%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all July 01, 2003 scheduled payments and June 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
June 30, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.13113513.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including July 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to July ) can be calculated.