June 19, 2014 Annual General Meeting Monthly Dividends: Gold, Silver or Cash Exhibit 99.1

This brochure contains statements that plan for or anticipate the future.
Forward-looking statements include statements about the Company's ability
to develop and produce gold or other precious metals, statements about
our future business plans and strategies, statements about future revenue
and the receipt of working capital, and most other statements that are not
historical in nature.  Forward-looking statements are often identified by
words such as "anticipate," "plan," "believe," "expect," "estimate," and the
like.  Because forward-looking statements involve future risks and
uncertainties, there are factors that could cause actual results to differ
materially from those expressed or implied, including those described in our
filings with the SEC.  Prospective investors are urged not to put undue
reliance on these forward-looking statements.
This presentation is to be read in conjunction with the most current 10K
available at the Securities & Exchange Commission website www.sec.gov. or
www.Goldresourcecorp.com

Volatile Mining Equity
Bear Market of 2013
Reached production target
84,800 ounces AuEq
Expanded mill capacity
Continued monthly dividends
Paid 46 consecutive
monthly dividends to date
~1500 t/d capacity

First Quarter Of 2014
Lowered costs of production
Solid production start in Q1
Much Stronger Positioned Company
Potentially capitalize on opportunities
Gold Institute Total Cash Cost/Ounce
All-In Sustaining Cost Per AuEq Ounce Sold ***
* (**) (***) See Companies corporate presentation on its website for
more detailed information on costs
62:1 Au,Ag
0
200
400
600
800
GRC Q1 2014 Industry Avg
$422*
$736**
63:1 Au,Ag
0
300
600
900
1200
GRC 2012 GRC 2013 GRC 2014 Q1
$994
$1,263
$816
54:1 Au,Ag
63:1 Au,Ag

5 Oaxaca Mining Unit Strong management team On track to reach targeted production range: 85,000 – 100,000 oz’s AuEq Optimizing operations

6 El Aguila Mill

7 Multiple Parallel veins Open on strike and depth Splay 05 December 2012 Baja Vein Arista Vein Alta Vein Splay 03 February 2013

ARISTA RIDGE 8 Oaxaca Mining Unit Exploration Arista deposit continues to expand New “Switchback” discovery a priority Multiple drill targets

Arista Vein System:  Plan Map
Drill hole
Vein Projection
1147020
1147011
1147013
1147019
1147017
514022
514018
514023
514025
ARISTA DEPOSIT
514009
El Aire
Vein
Santa Lucia Vein
Socorro/Splay 5
Splay 6
Arista Deposit Plan View

Arista Vein System:  Plan Map
Drill hole
Vein Projection
1147020
1147011
1147013
1147019
1147017
514022
514018
514023
514025
2.06m@ 1.36 g/tAu, 813 g/tAg
2.68m@ 11.72 g/tAu, 748 g/tAg
0.41m@ 22.90 g/tAu, 5,330 g/tAg
2.43m@ 3.85 g/tAu, 681 g/tAg
1.41m@ 3.93 g/tAu, 2,223 g/tAg
1.41m@ 3.96 g/tAu, 1,078 g/tAg
ARISTA DEPOSIT
514009
0.88m@ 2.95 g/tAu, 738 g/tAg
El Aire
Vein
Santa Lucia Vein
Socorro/Splay 5
Splay 6
Arista Deposit Plan View

0.41 meters of 22.90 g/t gold, 5,330 g/t silver, 1.89% copper, 3.28% lead & 7.42% zinc (118.25 g/t AuEq)
on Socorro Vein.
0.57 meters of 0.27 g/t gold, 121 g/t silver, 0.10% copper, 3.60% lead & 11.20% zinc (9.07 g/t AuEq) on
Un-Named Vein (Hanging Wall Baja Vein).
Hole # 514015 (Termite)
0.65 meters of 0.01 g/t gold, 15 g/t silver, 0.11% copper, 6.95% lead & 10.41% zinc (8.34 g/t AuEq) on
Un-Named Vein (Hanging Wall Baja Vein).
Hole # 1147011
Hole # 514019 (Termite)
Surface
Underground
Hole # 514009 (B-15)
Hole # 514014 (Termite)
0.30 meters of 4.54 g/t gold, 555 g/t silver, 0.39% copper, 1.29% lead & 2.77% zinc (16.13 g/t AuEq) on
Candelaria Vein.
0.65 meters of 0.11 g/t gold, 1,240 g/t silver, 0.03% copper, <0.01% lead & 0.02% zinc (20.49 g/t
AuEq)
on Un-Named Vein (Hanging Wall El Aire Vein) and 2.43 meters of 3.85 g/t gold, 681 g/t
silver,
0.03% copper, 0.17% lead & 0.06% zinc (15.16 g/t AuEq) including 0.80 meters of 10.70 g/t gold, 1,865
g/t silver, 0.07% copper, 0.50% lead & 0.13% zinc (41.67 g/t AuEq) on El Aire Vein.
Hole # 1147013
Hole # 1147017
1.41 meters of 3.96
g/t gold, 1,078 g/t silver, 0.06% copper, 0.18% lead & 0.38% zinc (21.98 g/t AuEq)
including 0.51 meters of 9.37 g/t gold, 2,510 g/t silver, 0.16% copper, 0.46% lead & 0.88% zinc (51.35
g/t AuEq) on El Aire Vein.
0.88 meters of 2.95
g/t gold, 738 g/t silver, 0.18% copper, 0.77% lead & 1.18% zinc (16.24 g/t AuEq)
including 0.55 meters of 4.49 g/t gold, 1,160 g/t silver, 0.28% copper, 1.23% lead & 1.86% zinc (25.38
g/t AuEq) on Splay 4 (?).

Arista Vein System:  Plan Map
Drill hole
Vein Projection
1147020
1147011
1147013
1147019
1147017
514022
514018
514023
514025
ARISTA DEPOSIT
514009
El Aire
Vein
Santa Lucia Vein
Socorro/Splay 5
Splay 6
Arista Deposit Plan View
Switchback Discovery
15.47 m including 2.2
m 12.9 g/t Au
and 410
g/t Ag

13 Switchback; extension of Arista deposit or parallel system 500 meters northeast

14 16 L 514021* ~450 meters * Switchback Longitudinal Section AuEq is all metal gold equivalent for this slide only Target not reached due to fault and horizontal drill orientation

NIVEL_20
NIVEL_19
NIVEL_21
NIVEL_22
NIVEL_23
NIVEL_24
NIVEL_18
NIVEL_14
NIVEL_10
NIVEL_17
NIVEL_16
NIVEL_15
NIVEL_25
PROYECTO
RAMPA NORTE
PROYECTO
RAMPA SUR
RAMPA GENERAL
NIVEL_20
NIVEL_19
NIVEL_21
NIVEL_22
NIVEL_23
NIVEL_24
NIVEL_18
NIVEL_14
NIVEL_17
NIVEL_16
NIVEL_15
NIVEL_13

Preliminary switchback mine design
Planned
drill
station
Arista mine
Existing
development
Switchback
Double drift to
switchback
mineralization

+55 km mineralized structural corridor
*Drill results include
Large Consolidated Land Position
6 properties
•
684 square kilometers
55 kilometer mineralized
structural corridor
High-grade gold and silver
•
Epithermal deposits
•
Intermediate
polymetallic
•
Skarn potential
*1.2m @
18     g/t Au
1853 g/t Ag
1.59 %  Cu
1.76 %  Pb
5.21 %  Zn
*1m @
132 g/t Au
*2.85m@
27.0 g/t Au
2600 g/t Ag

17 Vein swarms

18 Additional New Target

Amplitude Component Total Mag; Projected Depth From Surface is 500m.
Local structures as blue lineaments. Red Stars = paleo-surface indicators of travertine
La Arista
Deposit
Las
Margaritas
Searching for similar structural settings to Arista along North 70 West corridor

Las Margaritas Property
Historic workings Ghost town
Drill intercepts include
Gold Silver
Meters (down hole)
27.90 g/t 2600 g/t 2.85
Rock chip samples include
Gold Silver
6.29 g/t 4150 g/t
5.25 g/t
2000 g/t
7.76 g/t
1850 g/t
3.46 g/t
1330 g/t
High-grade gold / silver district mined
Pre-Mexican Revolution (1910)
The Mines of Mexico Mex. Gov.
Publication 1905
"...the place in which has been found  some of the
richest ores in Mexico, some of the ores having
reached the value of 18,000 [silver] ounces to the ton,
and ores are frequently found which assay 4,000 and
5,000 [silver] ounces to the ton."

Las Margaritas

History demonstrates gold as a form of money and store of
wealth for thousands of years, far longer than any current
or historic fiat currency has ever survived
World governments sustaining unprecedented debt levels
creating fiat currencies out of thin air
Currency wars threaten global fiat devaluations and
potential inflation
Gold historically and over the long term has been a store
of wealth while being no one else's liability

CHINA
Now the largest gold producer
and one of the largest importers
of gold
New middle class
Unwinding their dollar exposure
Encouraging citizens to purchase
gold
Buying hard assets including
mines
http://seekingalpha.com/article/2014211-a-true-statistical-mystery-what-happened-to-the-missing-chinese-gold

Russia
Increasing gold reserves since 2007
and just bought an additional
900,000 ounces gold ($1.2 billion) in
April 2014
Significantly reducing U.S.
treasuries, $50 billion between
October and March 2014.
http://seekingalpha.com/article/2232763-russian-gold-reserves-increase-by-a-massive-amount-in-april-could-russia-cause-chaos-in-the-gold-market

Many U.S. Bankers and major media
calling for gold’s long term bull market
end but what are the banks buying?
Gold manipulators being exposed:
Barclays recent $43.9 million
settlement for gold-fix…are they the
only one?
Which Side Of Goldman Sachs Is Right About Gold?
Oct. 9, 2013 7:57 AM ET  |
…”The head of Goldman Sachs's commodity research,
Jeffrey Currie, reiterated his "sell" recommendation on gold
today with a price target of $1050. Interestingly, and in
direct conflict with Currie's market call on gold, Goldman
Sachs Group (GS) filed an SEC 13-F disclosure at the end of
June, which revealed that GS purchased over 3.7 million
shares of the SPDR Gold Trust (GLD) during the 2nd
quarter, making GS the 6th largest holder of GLD. Clearly
there is a difference of opinion within the firm regarding
the outlook for the price of gold. As an investor should you
follow the guy selling research or do you follow the
money? …
http://seekingalpha.com/article/1735872-which-side-of-goldman-sachs-
is-right-about-gold

“A cluster of central banking investors
has become major players on world
equity markets,” says a report to be
published this week by the Official
Monetary and Financial Institutions
Forum (Omfif), a central bank research
and advisory group. The trend “could
potentially contribute to overheated
asset prices”, it warns.
“The report, seen by the Financial
Times, identifies $29.1tn in market
investments…”
Financial Times June 15, 2014

Financial Times June 15, 2014
Posted June 16th, 2014 at 2:07 PM
(CST) by Jim Sinclair
“OK, in perspective, the value of all
stock markets on the planet added
together are about $62 trillion, now it
is revealed that $29 trillion or so has
come from the world’s central banks.
How did this happen? Do central banks
have an extra $29 trillion to throw
around? The answer of course is no
they do not… unless they just print it
up and presto, there it is ready and
able for whatever folly they choose.”

Central Banks around the world are buying stocks in increasing size.
To summarize, the global equity market is now one massive Ponzi scheme in which
the dumb money are central banks themselves, the same banks who inject the
liquidity to begin with.
That would explain this.
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2014-06-15/cluster-central-banks-have-secretly-invested-29-trillion-market
China’s State Administration of Foreign Exchange has become “the world’s largest public sector
holder of equities”, as the report argues is “partly strategic” because it “counters the monopoly
power of the dollar” and reflects Beijing’s global financial ambitions.
Central Bankers Have Secretly Invest 29 trillion In Market
Zero Hedge June 16, 2014

Gold’s 12 year bull market
Healthy 2 year bear market correction
15 year gold price history in US dollars per ounce
http://goldprice.org/gold-price-history.html#10_year_gold_price
Recent bear market correction for gold mining equities has created
an attractive entry point for those that missed gold’s prior bull
market run
Bear markets are for buying and bull markets are for selling
The thesis to own gold not only remains intact during the
correction but has intensified

29

30

31

Dividends may vary in amount and consistency or be
discontinued at management’s discretion depending on
variables including but not limited to operational cash
flows, Company development requirements, strategies,
construction, spot gold and silver prices, taxation, general
market conditions and other factors described in the
Company’s public filings.
Consecutive Monthly Dividends Income Equity
2010
2011
2012
2014
2013

$1.82 / share returned to shareholders
$0.00
$0.02
$0.04
$0.06
2011 dividends = US$26.5m
2012 dividends = US$36.5m
2013 dividends = US$25.5m
US$0.01/share monthly dividend
Targeting ~1/3rd  distribution of
CFMSO* to shareholders
US$0.12/share/yr currently
*CFMSO= Cash Flow From Mine Site Operations:
sales – cost of sales adding back non-cash items;  depreciation,
stock  based compensation, accretion

Source: Based on each company’s annual public filing and Bloomberg.
*Please view each company’s annual public filing for specific and detailed information on annual production total calculations.
Company
2013 Au
Production*
Annual Dividend
Estimate (US$/ share)
Yield
Share price close
(5/12/2014, US$)
Agnico Eagle
1,099,335 0.32 1.0% 33.40
Barrick
7,166,000 0.20 1.2% 17.36
Goldcorp
2,700,000 0.60 2.4% 24.84
Kinross
2,631,092
*Suspended 7/31/13
n/a 4.08
Newmont
5,100,000 0.10 0.4% 24.51
Yamana
1,200,010 0.15 2.1% 7.20
Royal Gold
*N/A 0.84 1.3% 65.86
Average
1.4%
Gold
Resource
84,835 0.12 3.0% 4.00

DIVIDENDS GENERATED PER OUNCE OF ANNUAL PRODUCTION*
Source:  Based on each company’s  Annual Filings and Bloomberg.  GRC targets, performance not guaranteed, see Risk Factors in Company’s 10K.
PRODUCTION OUNCES REQUIRED TO GENERATE EACH $0.01 OF ANNUAL DIVIDEND
n/a
358,300 510,000 80,000
45,000 34,354
7,070

*Current dividend vs 2013 annual production
0
0.0000002
0.0000004
0.0000006
0.0000008
0.000001
0.0000012
0.0000014
0.0000016
Kinross Barrick Newmont Yamana Goldcorp Agnico GORO

“GRC Eagles” rounds
Shareholder Focused Precious Metal Producer
Delivering a growth profile of low cost, high margin
production
Demanding high returns
on owner invested capital
Distributing meaningful monthly dividends
to maximize
total return to owners