Exhibit 99.2

Forward Looking Statements
This presentation, and other written or oral statements made by or on behalf of the Company, contain forward-looking
statements within the meaning of the federal securities laws. Forward looking statements include statements preceded by,
followed by or that include words such as “may,” “could,” “would,” “should,” “believe,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “plan,” “estimate,”
“target,” “project,” “plan,” “intend” and similar words or expressions. Forward-looking statements are only predictions and
statements of our beliefs; they are not guarantees of performance. They are based on many assumptions. These assumptions
may prove to be inaccurate. Forward-looking statements involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties. A full statement
of these forward-looking statements and related risk factors are contained in the reports that the Company files with the SEC,
which are incorporated by reference in this presentation.

Incorporation by Reference
This presentation incorporates by reference the information that the Company files with the SEC. The information incorporated
by reference is an important part of this presentation, and the information that the Company subsequently files with the SEC
prior to the closing of any offering will update and supersede information in this presentation and in the Company’s other filings
with the SEC. The Company incorporates by reference the documents listed below, which it has already filed with the SEC, and
any future filings it makes with the SEC under Section 13(a), 13(c), 14 or 15(d) of the Securities and Exchange Act prior to
closing of the such offering (except to the extent such information is deemed to be furnished rather than filed):

 • The Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2009;

 • The Company’s Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q for the fiscal quarter ended March 31, 2010 and June 30, 2010;

 • The Company’s Current Reports on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on March 3, 2010, June 1, 2010, July 7, 2010,
  August 12, 2010 and August 20, 2010; and

 • The Company’s Registration Statement on Form 8-A dated August 25, 2010.

World Class Asset Base with Significant Exploration Potential

Producing, Growth-Focused Gold Company

Emerging Low-Cost Precious Metals Producer

Third Party Validation

Strong, Experienced Management Team

Ø Publicly held, Colorado-based Corporation

 – Recently listed on NYSE Amex (Ticker: GORO)

Ø Focused on the exploration and production of gold and
 silver projects that target low operating costs and high
 return on capital

Ø Oaxaca Mining Unit consists of 100% interest in 5
 potential high-grade gold and silver properties in Mexico

Ø El Aguila Project commenced commercial production on
 July 1, 2010
 – Targeting 60,000-70,000 ounces of gold for the first 12
 months of production (July 2010 - July 2011)
Ø Strategic alliance with Hochschild Mining formed
 December 2008
 – 29% holder of GORO’s outstanding common stock

 – Invested $65.2 million since alliance inception

 – Third party validation of properties’ potential and operations

Ø Declared special cash dividend of $0.03 per common
 share on July 29, 2010 and August 31, 2010

9/14/2006: Begins trading on
OTCBB after completing IPO
in August 2006
2/4/2008: Begins construction
on El Aguila Project
6/12/2008: Received federal
permit to build mill for El
Aguila project
8/13/2009: Receives
permit to begin open
pit mining at El Aguila
12/9/2009: Begins commissioning its El
Aguila mill
12/14/2009: Granted approval to
develop the Arista mine
2/3/2010: Produces
first concentrates at
El Aguila mill
7/1/2010: Commercial
production begins
7/8/2010: Applies
for AMEX listing
7/29/2010 : Declares
initial special cash
dividend of $0.03 per
share
(1) 12/10/2008: Strategic alliance with Hochschild formed, $5 million private placement	(4) 12/18/2009: $16 million private placement with Hochschild
(2) 2/26/2009: $13 million private placement with Hochschild	(5) 3/9/2010: $5.2 million private placement with Hochschild
(3) 6/30/2009: $20 million private placement with Hochschild	(6) 5/26/2010: $6 million private placement with Hochschild
Hochschild has invested $65.2 million in GORO as part of its strategic alliance since December 2008
(1)
(2)
(3)
(4)
(5)
(6)

Ø Concessions consolidate 3 historic mining
 districts (100% interest)
Ø 16+ kilometer mineralized structural corridor
Ø El Aguila Project; 3 deposits discovered to date

 – El Aguila Open Pit

 • Metals: Au, Ag

 – La Arista Underground

 • Metals: Au, Ag, Cu, Pb, Zn

 – El Aire Underground

 • Metals: Au, Ag, Cu, Pb, Zn

Ø 99% of concessions yet to be drilled

Ø Significant exploration potential

Ø Mineralized Material(1): Company estimate of
 330,000 tonnes @

 – Au 7.5 grams / tonne
 – Ag 63 grams / tonne
Ø +90% mined; ore in stockpiles awaiting
 processing

Ø Declared commercial production July 1, 2010

 – Targeting 60,000-70,000 ounces of gold from
 deposit
 • 1 year mine life to July 1, 2011

 • Potential for additional ore with possible feeder
 vein discovery

 – ~$200(2) cash cost per ounce target, based on
 Company estimates
 • Using flotation circuit

Ø Open Pit viewed as cash flow generator to
 finance La Arista underground development

(1) Internal Company estimates. Not SEC Proven & Probable Reserves. See Risk Factors in Company’s 10-K.

(2) Based on targeted production for the first full year of 70,000 ounces of gold.

Ore Body
Potential Feeder Vein

Ø Mineralized Material(1): Company estimate of
 2,962,000 tonnes @
 – Au 6.5 grams / tonne
 – Ag 506 grams / tonne
 – Cu 0.60%
 – Pb 2.24%
 – Zn 6.75%
Ø Current Mine Life Estimate(1): 7 years
Ø Targeted production on July 1, 2011
 – Projecting up to 200,000 ounces of gold
 equivalent (gold and silver) annually by year 3
 – “Zero” cash cost per ounce expected after using
 industry standard base metal byproduct credits
 Ø Targeting polymetallic stockpiles in Q4
 2010 for seamless transition from open pit
 ore to underground ore by July 2011
 Ø Processed at El Aguila mill, 2km distance
 from mine

Full Year Production Target Estimates
(1) Internal Company estimates. Not SEC Proven & Probable Reserves. See Risk Factors in Company’s 10-K.
(2) The Company is targeting production of 60,000-70,000 ounces of gold for the first full year of production.
(2)

Oct. 2008:
4 years estimated
mine life
December 2009:
7 years estimated
mine life
Baja vein 10/08
Arista vein 10/08
Baja vein 12/09
Long section
Arista vein 12/09
Long section
Mineralized Material Polygonal Envelopes
Mineralized Material Polygonal Envelopes
Veins remain open on strike and depth
Potential to double current
mine life estimate
200 m
100 m
200 m
100 m
Source: Internal Company estimates. Not SEC Proven & Probable Reserves. See Risk Factors in Company’s 10-K.

Decline Development as of 6-24-10
Arista Vein
Baja Vein
Primary Decline
Safety/Ventilation Decline
Open
La Arista Deposit
ØMultiple en echelon veins
Ø~500 meters of strike
Ø~500 meters of depth
ØDeposit remains open

Relative Average Metal Grade Comparisons
Company	Mine Name	Gold (Au) g/t	Silver (Ag) g/t	Copper (Cu) %	Lead (Pb) %	Zinc (Zn) %	Gold Equivalent (AuEq*) g/t
Agnico Eagle	LaRonde	2.80	68	0.35		3.65	5.82(1)
	Pinos Altos	3.01	86				4.25(1)
Yamana	Chapada	0.24		0.34			0.69(1)
	El Penon	6.64	280				10.56(1)
	Gualcamayo	1.69					1.69(1)
	Minera Florida	4.51	37				5.04(1)
GoldCorp	Penasquito	0.44	29		0.33	0.72	1.31(1)

Gold Resource Corp.	La Arista	6.50	506	0.60	2.24	6.75	23.20(1)
Source: Based on publicly available information, except Gold Resource, which has been based on internal
estimates, not SEC proven & probable reserves (see Risk Factors in Company’s 10-K).
(1) Based on the Company’s calculations. All metal value AuEq* @ $950/oz Au, $17/oz Ag, $2.70/lb Cu, $1.00/lb Pb,
$1.00/lb Zn.

Ø GORO’s production target estimates on both a:
 – Calendarized 12/31 year end basis; and a
 – Full year basis from the start of production on July 1, 2010
Open Pit
La Arista
Calendar Year-end Production Target Estimates
Full Year Production Target Estimates
90,000
Source: Internal Company estimates. Not SEC Proven & Probable Reserves. See Risk Factors in Company’s 10-K.
(1) The Company is targeting production of 30,000-35,000 ounces of gold for CYE 2010.
(2) The Company is targeting production of 60,000-70,000 ounces of gold for the first full year of production.
(2)
(1)

Ø World class grade
Ø World class geologic setting

Ø Expansion potential of 3 existing El Aguila
 Project deposits:

 – El Aguila open pit
 – La Arista underground vein system
 – El Aire underground vein system
Ø Numerous exploration targets include:

 – Cerro Colorado, La Escondita, Salina Blanca,
 Paredonas, El Chacal, Fossil Bend, Fossil
 Hill, The Switchback and La Curva
 – This area ~4 km of 16km mineralized trend

Geological Setting:
N70W regional structural trend
Nested calderas
Resurgent domes
Piston-like plug
Existing sites with
expansion potential
Exploration targets

The El Rey Property
Ø Discovered potentially high-grade gold vein
 system; evaluating development of
 underground mine

Ø Mineralization within 100 meters of the
 surface

Ø Vein drill intercepts include (5 holes)(1):

 –  1 m of 132.5 g/t Au
 –  1.4 m of 55.3 g/t Au

 –  9 m of 19.4 g/t Au including

 –  1 m of 66.4 g/t Au
 –  1 m of 31.8 g/t Au
 –  1 m of 30.3 g/t Au
 –  1 m of 29.1 g/t Au
 –  1 m of 23.7 g/t Au
Ø Can truck to El Aguila mill
Ø 892 hectares; 64.4 kilometers (40 miles)
 from El Aguila Project
(1) Additional holes drilled elsewhere on property may or may not contain mineralization.

The Las Margaritas Property
Ø Potential high-grade silver, gold
 property
Ø 100% interest
Ø 925 hectares; adjacent to the El
 Aguila property
Ø Possible extension of El Aguila
 system

The Solaga Property
Ø Potential high-grade silver
 property
Ø 100% interest
Ø 618 hectares; 120 kilometers
 from El Aguila project
Ø Intend to explore as a potential
 high-grade silver vein
 – Small production in early
 1980‘s
The Alta Gracia Property
Ø Potential high-grade silver, gold
 property
Ø 100% interest
Ø 5,175 total hectares
 – Extends land position
 along San Jose structural
 corridor to just over 16
 kilometers
Ø Mined previously on a very
 shallow, limited scale in the
 1970's

Plant Nursery/Reforestation
Town Infrastructure
Commitment to Hire Locally
Health Clinic Dental Clinic
Sustainable Development
Student Scholarships

Ø GORO is focused on cash flow and
 dividends. The Company is estimating:
 – ~1/3 cash flow for taxes
 – ~1/3 cash flow targeted for growth
 – ~1/3 cash flow targeted to be paid back to
 shareholders as dividends
GORO’s 2010 DIVIDEND
Commercial Production Announced July 1, 2010
Special dividend declared	Paid or payable to shareholders of record as of	Special dividend amount	Total Special Dividends Returned to Shareholders in 2010
July 29	August 16	$0.03	$0.06
August 31	September 17	$0.03

Special dividends should not be considered a prediction or
guarantee of future dividends. Potential special dividends may
vary in amount and consistency or be discontinued at
management’s discretion depending on variables including but
not limited to operational cash flows, Company development
requirements and strategies, spot gold and silver prices,
taxation, general market conditions and other factors described
in the Company’s public filings.

Company	CYE 12/31/2009 Annual Dividend	Yield	Share Price as of 9/7/2010
Agnico Eagle	C$0.18	0.3%	C$69.08
Barrick	U.S.$0.40	0.9%	U.S.$45.75
Goldcorp	U.S.$0.18	0.4%	U.S.$42.28
Kinross	U.S.$0.09	0.5%	U.S.$17.14
Newmont	U.S.$0.40	0.6%	U.S.$62.07
Yamana	U.S.$0.04	0.4%	U.S.$10.43
Royal Gold	U.S.$0.32(1)	0.6%	U.S.$49.54
PEER AVERAGE		0.5%
Source: Based on each company’s annual public filing and Bloomberg. (1) Recently increased their calendar year end dividend to U.S.$0.36 per share for 2010.

Capitalize on Growth and Diversification Opportunities
Accelerate Development of Oaxaca Mining Unit
Accelerate Exploration of 5 Potential High-Grade Properties

World Class Asset Base with Significant Exploration Potential
Producing, Growth-Focused Gold Company
Emerging Low-Cost Precious Metals Producer
Third Party Validation
Strong, Experienced Management Team