Exhibit 99.2

Reconciliation of key financials shown in presentations 2011

SPLIT OPERATING vs. NON-CORE INDICATIVE

Re-segmentation

As reported

Non-Core Operations

Other(1)

Operating businesses

Cost/income ratio 78% (6)ppt (1)ppt 71%

RWA (in EUR bn) 229 (52) (3) 173

CB&S Memo: RWA equivalent (in EUR bn)(2) 257 (70) (3) 184

Pre-tax RoE 13% +10ppt +1ppt 24%

Post-tax RoE(4) 9% +7ppt +1ppt 16%

GTB IBIT (in EUR bn) 1.1 - (0.2) 1.0

AWM IBIT (in EUR bn) 0.8 (0.1) 0.2 0.8

IBIT (in EUR bn) 1.8 0.2 - 2.0

PBC Cost/income ratio 69% (1)ppt - 68%

Cost/income ratio 78% (6)ppt - 72%

Group(3) Pre-tax RoE 10% +8ppt - 18%

Post-tax RoE(4) 7%(5) +6ppt - 13%

Note: Numbers may not add up due to rounding. All RoE numbers in the table are based on average active equity.

(1) Reassignment of management responsibilities for asset-gathering business and changes to the allocation of coverage costs between CB&S and GTB

(2) RWA plus equivalent of items currently deducted 50/50 from Tier 1/Tier 2 capital whereby the Tier 1 deduction amount is scaled at 10%

(3) Operating business of Group also includes Consolidation & Adjustments

(4) Based on domestic statutory tax rate of 30.8%

(5) The post-tax RoE of 7% is calculated as a memo item for the purposes of this slide using the domestic statutory tax rate. 2011 reported post-tax RoE is 8%, based on

average shareholders’ equity

Deutsche Bank Investor Relations

Jürgen Fitschen, Anshu Jain

Investor Day, Frankfurt, 11 September 2012

financial transparency.