Exhibit 99.1

Disclaimers

Forward Looking Statements

This presentation contains certain forward-looking statements that involve risks and uncertainties. Actual results and events may differ significantly from results and events discussed in forward-looking statements. Factors that might cause or contribute to such differences include, but are not limited to, those discussed in “Risk Factors” in our Annual Report on Form 10-K and subsequent Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. We undertake no obligation to update publicly any forward-looking statements to reflect new information, events, or circumstances after the date they were made.

Non-GAAP Financial Measures

This presentation contains non-GAAP financial measures. Non-GAAP financial measures are not prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles and may not be comparable to similar non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies. The most directly comparable financial measures calculated in accordance with GAAP and a reconciliation of GAAP to non-GAAP financial measures are provided at the end of this presentation.

Other

Unless otherwise specified, all information contained herein is provided as of September 30, 2013, except that all management guidance is as of November 12, 2013 (unchanged from that given on October 29, 2013).

Slide 2 of 115

SALES CHANNEL

EXPANSION RESEARCH+

DEVELOPMENT ACQUISITIONS

NEW SALES

GEOGRAPHIES

NICHE

PRODUCTS

Slide 3 of 115

TODAY’S FORMAT

Presentations

– Company & Segment Snapshots

– Positioning

– Growth Initiatives

Access Tours

– R&D Lab

– Manufacturing

Slide 4 of 115

TODAY’S AGENDA

Company

Americas Sales

Europe & ROW Sales

Surgeon’s Perspective

R&D and Regulatory

Acquisitions

Finance

Slide 5 of 115

POSITIONED for GROWTH

Outline

Company Snapshot

Positioning

Growth Initiatives

Slide 6 of 115

COMPANY SNAPSHOT

LMAT Highlights

11% growth, $63.1mm sales*

87 direct sales reps

Well-known vascular surgery brand

Acquisition and R&D strategy

Profitable, strong Balance Sheet

*Management Guidance, November 12, 2013

Slide 7 of 115

COMPANY SNAPSHOT

LMAT’s Strategy

Be the #1 provider of niche

MISSION: devices to vascular surgeons

CHANNEL & BRAND STRATEGY

Focused Call Point Niche Markets Growth Platform

Sales force expansion

R&D introductions

Acquisitions

Slide 8 of 115

POSITIONING

Focused Call Point: VASCULAR SURGEON

5,000 worldwide, performing OPEN and ENDO

PERIPHERAL ARTERY

DISEASE

• Peripheral Bypass • Angioplasty

• Carotid Endarterectomy • Stenting

• Remote Endarterectomy • EVAR

• Aortic Repair • Stent Graft Modeling

• Dialysis Access • Atherectomy ENDO

• Fistula Creation • Thrombectomy

OPEN PROCEDURES • Embolectomy • Vein Ablation PROCEDURES

• Vein Stripping • Interventional Imaging

Slide 9 of 115 Procedures which use LMAT products

POSITIONING

Focused Call Point Benefits

WHY THE VASCULAR SURGEON? WHY PERIPHERAL PROCEDURES?

Vascular surgeon founder $4 billion market

30-yr history in the space Solid niche products

Niche surgeon group Open opportunities

Owns the patient Endo opportunities

Can do both open & endo

LMAT is RIGHT SIZED

For VS Call Point

Slide 10 of 115

POSITIONING

Niche Markets

Biologic Patches 14 PRODUCT LINES

Embolectomy Catheters Addressable Market $800mm

ePTFE Vascular Grafts

RE Devices

NICHE MARKETS

87% of LMAT Sales Carotid Shunts

Polyester Vascular Grafts

Radiopaque Tape

Modeling Catheters

Valvulotomes-

Anastomotic Clips

Powered Phlebectomy-

Contrast Injectors-

Vein Strippers-

Occlusion Catheters

Slide 11 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

87 Rep Direct Sales Force

REP GROWTH

SALES FOOTPRINT EXPANSION

Rep growth: 36 at 2006 IPO to 87

New Geographies: Canada and Export NEW

Distributor Buyouts: Australia, Norway

Switzerland, Spain GEOGRAPHIES

DISTRIBUTOR

Slide 12 of 115 BUYOUTS

GROWTH INITIATIVES

87 Rep Direct Sales Force

Americas Capacity: 60-65 Europe Capacity: 40-50

Rep Count: 45 Rep Count: 34

Worldwide capacity: 125-150 Japan Capacity: 10

(Including 15-25 ROW) Rep Count: 8

Worldwide current rep count: 87

Slide 13 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Research & Development

PROJECT LAUNCHES MULTITASC

New Products: MultiTASC

New Products: AlboSure 1.5MM

Next Gen: 1.5mm Valvulotome

VALVULOTOME

ALBOSURE

Slide 14 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Acquisitions

RECENT ACQUISITIONS

InaVein (August 2013) XENOSURE

New product line, US opportunity

Clinical Instruments (July 2013)

Market share w/ SKU expansion INAVEIN

XenoSure (October 2012)

Driving 40% of 2013 Growth

CLINICAL

INSTRUMENTS

Slide 15 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

12% 10-yr Sales CAGR

$70

$60 63.1

$50 $

mm) $40

$

(

$30

$20

$10

$0

2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013*

Net Sales (Ex Stent Graft) Stent Graft Sales

Slide 16 of 115 *Management Guidance, November 12, 2013

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Solid Financial Base

Bottom Line Turnaround

ACA tax

$ 4.0 . 6

4

$

Profit $ 2.0

mm) $ 0.0

$

(

-$ 2.0

Operating CASH: $13.6mm

2013 DEBT: $0.0mm

-$ 4.0 YTD EBITDA: $5.2mm

-$ 6.0

2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013*

Slide 17 of 115 *Management Guidance, November 12, 2013

AMERICAS SALES

Outline

Americas Sales Snapshot

Positioning

Growth Initiatives

Slide 18 of 115

AMERICAS SALES SNAPSHOT

#1 Asset = Direct Sales Force

VASCULAR SURGEON

COMPANY* US EU & ROW APPROX TOTAL

FOCUSED

Maquet 120 75 195 ?

Gore 120 65 185 ?

Bard 100 75 175 ?

AngioDynamics 130 - 130 -

Cardiovascular Systems 130 - 130 -

Vascutek 65 60 125 -

Endologix 80 20 100 -?

Atricure 60 30 90 -

Vascular Solutions 90 - 90 -

LeMaitre Vascular 45 42 87 -

Jotec — 15 15 -

Perouse — 7 7 -

*Values are of VS reps and are estimated based on 2012 Annual Reports,

Slide 19 of 115 company publications and research analyst opinions & reports

AMERICAS SALES SNAPSHOT

Deep Sales Organization

Senior Vice President Sales

Americas

Director of Sales Country Manager

Western US Canada

South Mid- South

West Midwest Northeast East Southeast

Central Atlantic America

AMERICAS SALES SNAPSHOT

Broad Geographic Coverage

Americas capacity: 60-65

Americas current rep count: 45

Slide 21 of 115

AMERICAS SALES SNAPSHOT

Unique Rep Compensation Package

TIER A

44 of 45 REPS

Sales rep w/ no OR experience

$85k/yr W-2 Skill set aligns w/ mid-tech

(50% base salary, 50% commission) • Molding per “LMAT Way”

• Lower comp = more reps

Must increase area sales by $100k/yr Aggressive incentives/sales contests

6 month productivity ramp Favorable economics per rep

$140k/yr by year 3-4

Slide 22 of 115

AMERICAS SALES SNAPSHOT

Quarterly Sales Growth

US Growth Canada Growth

(Q/Q) (Q/Q)

45% 45%

30% 30%

15% 15%

0% 0%

-15% -15%

2011 2012 2012 2012 2012 2013 2013 2013 2011 2012 2012 2012 2012 2013 2013 2013

Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3

Slide 23 of 115

POSITIONING

Niche Markets = ASP Increase

12.0% Worldwide Price Hike*

10.0%

8.0%

6.0%

4.0%

2.0% Americas: 5%—6%

0.0%

2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013

YTD

Slide 24 of 115 *Approximate, in LMAT Direct Markets, prices raised annually

POSITIONING

Add Products w/out adding Overhead

Trivex System

Slide 25 of 115

POSITIONING

Deep Vascular Surgeon Relationships

2500 US Vascular Surgeons~

1 LeMaitre Sales Rep : 50 US Vascular Surgeons

Deep Relationships

Deep Bag: 14 Products

Slide 26 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Recent Product Additions

Trivex System

– 2012 Americas sales = $1.9mm

– Previous distribution: 5-10 distributors

Trivex System

Clinical Instruments

– 2012 Americas sales = ~$350k

– Previous distribution: 5 distributors

Embolectomy Catheters Shunts

XenoSure XenoSure Americas Quarterly Sales

– Americas distribution began in 2009

– Americas growth: Q3 2013 +36% (Q/Q)

+36% Q/Q

$0.0mm

2009 2010 2011 2012 2013

Slide 27 of 115 Q1 Q1 Q1 Q1 Q1

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Fill in Regions with Additional Reps

Americas capacity: 60-65

Americas current rep count: 45

Slide 28 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

New Geographies

BRAZIL

Population: 200mm

Per Capita GDP: $12,000

Healthcare spend: 8%

MEXICO

Population: 115mm

Per Capita GDP: $17,000

Healthcare spend: 7%

PUERTO RICO

Population: 5mm

Per Capita GDP: $24,000

Healthcare spend: 2%

Slide 29 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

GPOs/IDNs and OEMs

GPOs/IDNs OEMs

Leverage a group’s purchasing power to Manufacture components for purchase,

DEFINED obtain vendor discounts branding, and retailing by another company

~70% of US hospital purchases Overhead rates

OPPORTUNITY are through GPOs Product profitability

Embolectomy catheters

Polyester grafts and patches

Polyester grafts and patches

PTFE grafts

PTFE grafts

LMAT PRODUCTS Latex & latex free balloons

Bovine patches

Slide 30 of 115

EUROPE & ROW SALES

Outline

Europe & ROW Sales Snapshot

Positioning

Growth Initiatives

Slide 31 of 115

EUROPE & ROW SALES SNAPSHOT

Direct Sales Rep Count

VASCULAR SURGEON

COMPANY* US EU & ROW APPROX TOTAL

FOCUSED

Maquet 120 75 195

Gore 120 65 185

Bard 100 75 175

AngioDynamics 130 — 130 -

Cardiovascular Systems 130 — 130 -

Vascutek 65 60 125

Endologix 80 20 100

Atricure 60 30 90 -

Vascular Solutions 90 — 90

LeMaitre Vascular 45 42 87

Jotec — 15 15

Perouse — 7 7

*Values are of VS reps and are estimated based on 2012 Annual Reports,

Slide 32 of 115 company publications and research analyst opinions & reports

EUROPE & ROW SALES SNAPSHOT

Sales Rep Org Chart President

International

Central Northern UK/ Spain/ Export

France Italy Japan Australia

Europe Europe Ireland Portugal Manager

EUROPE & ROW SALES SNAPSHOT

Sales Rep Geography

Europe Capacity: 40-50 Japan Capacity: 10

Rep Count: 34 Rep Count: 8

EU & ROW capacity: 65-80

EU & ROW current rep count: 42

Slide 34 of 115

EUROPE & ROW SALES SNAPSHOT

Sales Rep Compensation Profile

TIER A

22 of 34 EU REPS (Post Stent Graft Divestiture)

Sales rep w/ no or little OR experience Skill set aligns w/ mid-tech

55k €/yr W-2 Molding per “LMAT Way”

(70% base salary, 30% commission) • Lower comp = more reps

• Aggressive incentives/sales

Must increase area sales by 50k €/yr contests

9-12 month productivity ramp Favorable economics per rep

Slide 35 of 115

EUROPE & ROW SALES SNAPSHOT

Quarterly Sales Growth

Europe Growth* Japan Growth*

(Q/Q) (Q/Q)

30% 30%

20% 20%

10% 10%

0% 0%

2011 2012 2012 2012 2012 2013 2013 2013 2011 2012 2012 2012 2012 2013 2013 2013

Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3

Slide 36 of 115 *Organic growth rates

EUROPE & ROW SALES SNAPSHOT

Quarterly Sales Growth: Switzerland

300%

250%

200%

150%

100%

50%

0%

-50%

-100%

2011 2012 2012 2012 2012 2013 2013 2013

Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3

Slide 37 of 115

POSITIONING

Niche Products & Direct Markets = ASP Increase

12.0% Worldwide Price Hike*

10.0%

8.0%

6.0%

4.0%

Europe: 1.0%—1.5%

2.0% Japan: (2.0%)

0.0%

2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013

YTD

Slide 38 of 115 *Approximate, in LMAT Direct Markets, prices raised annually

POSITIONING

Strategic Sales Force Model

Trivex System

New products # New overhead Deep Relationships

Slide 39 of 115

POSITIONING

Sales Force Rationalization

Stent Graft Exit Q3 2011

No clinical monitors

European Sales Force restructured

Renewed focus on core products

Slide 40 of 115

POSITIONING

Sales Force Rationalization

30% European Sales*

25%

20%

15%

10% Stent Graft Exit &

Xeno EU Launch

5%

0%

-5%

-10%

-15%

2010 2010 2010 2010 2011 2011 2011 2011 2012 2012 2012 2012 2013 2013 2013

Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3

Slide 41 of 115 *Organic growth rates

POSITIONING

Staffed Export Market Effort

1 Export Manager

40+ Distributors

40+ Export Markets

6% of WW Sales

31% Q3 Growth (y/y)

Current Export Markets

Slide 42 of 115

POSITIONING

GPO & Tenders Sales Ramping

TENDERS/GPOs

DEFINED Submit bids with product prices and quantities for 2- to 4-yr terms

~70% of healthcare business in major EU countries

OPPORTUNITY is through Tenders/GPOs

Embolectomy catheters Bovine patches

Polyester grafts Shunts

LMAT PRODUCTS PTFE grafts Valvulotomes

Slide 43 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Product Additions

Clinical Instruments

– 2012 EU Sales = ~$250k

– Previous distribution: 9 distributors

Embolectomy Catheters Shunts

XenoSure

– EU distribution began in Q2 2011 XenoSure Quarterly EU Sales

– EU Growth: Q3 2013 +81% (Q/Q)

+81% Q/Q

$0.0mm

2011 2011 2011 2012 2012 2012 2012 2013 2013 2013

Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Q1 Q2 Q3

Slide 44 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Fill in Regions with Additional Reps

Europe Capacity: 40-50 Japan Capacity: 10

Rep Count: 34 Rep Count: 8

EU & ROW capacity: 65-80

EU & ROW current rep count: 42

Slide 45 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

New Geographies

CHINA

Population: 1,351mm

Per Capita GDP: $9,000

Healthcare spend: 5%

POLAND

Population: 39mm

Per Capita GDP: $21,000

Healthcare spend: 7%

PORTUGAL

Population: 11mm

Per Capita GDP: $24,000

Healthcare spend: 10%

Slide 46 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

New Geographies: Australia Update

2013, Q3 Country manager appointed

2013, Q4 Melbourne office opens

Australia Capacity: 6

2014, Q1 Australian direct sales begin Rep Count: 0

2014, Q2

2014, Q3 2 sales reps to be hired

2014, Q4

2015, Q1

Slide 47 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Increase Export and Factory Direct

1 Export Manager

40+ Distributors

40+ Export Markets

6% of WW Sales

31% Q3 Growth (y/y)

Turkey

Tunisia Iraq

Israel Iran India

Vietnam Philippines

Indonesia

Near-term Export Markets

Slide 48 of 115

A VASCULAR SURGEON’S PERSPECTIVE

Outline

My background and CV

Experience with LeMaitre Vascular (LMAT)

– LMAT’s Competencies

– Products I Currently Use:

• Product: LeMaitre Valvulotome

• Product: Trivex

• Product: XenoSure

• Product: AlboGraft

Trends in Vascular Surgery

Slide 49 of 115

RUTH L. BUSH, M.D., J.D., M.P.H.

Curriculum Vitae

Board certified general and vascular surgery

– General surgery (1999): UC Davis Medical Center, Sacramento, CA

– Vascular Surgery (2001): Emory University Medical Center, Atlanta, GA

Interim Campus Vice Dean, Texas A & M College of Medicine, Bryan/

College Station, TX

Vascular Surgeon & Professor of Surgery, Central Texas VA Healthcare

System, Temple, TX

Trainer/ proctor/ speaker: Covidien—VNUS Medical, LeMaitre (formerly

InaVein)—Trivex

>100 presentations and >150 peer-reviewed publications

Editorial board: JVS, Perspectives in Vascular Surgery, Yearbook of Vascular

Surgery (assoc. editor), World Journal of Surgery, Journal of Endovascular

Therapy

Slide 50 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

LMAT’s Competencies

Intraoperative support

Product quality & predictability

Sales rep responsiveness, trust, and knowledge

Deep Relationships

Slide 51 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

Products I Currently Use

Valvulotome

Trivex System

Patches and Grafts

XenoSure Biologic Patch

LifeSpan ePTFE Graft

AlboGraft Polyester Graft

Embolectomy Catheters

Carotid Shunt

Contrast Injector (historical use)

Slide 52 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

Valvulotome: Intro to Bypass

PERIPHERAL ARTERY

DISEASE

BYPASS OPTIONS

ePTFE (polytetrafluoroethylene)

Polyester

Cryovein

Autologous vein Best long term option, improved patency -

Lower infection rates -

Better size and quality -

Configuration: reversed or non-reversed vein, in situ -

Slide 53 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

Valvulotome: Why Use Autologous Veins?

TASC II Recommendation

TransAtlantic Intersociety Consensus II Classification

Eur J Vasc Endovasc Surg 2007; 33, S1eS70

Recommendation 40. Femoral below-knee popliteal

Table F7b. Randomized trials of types of conduits206-209 and distal bypass

Above knee femoral popliteal bypass 5-year patency

• An Adequate long (greater) saphenous vein is the

Vein 74-76% optimal conduit in femoral below-knee popliteal

and distal bypass [C]. In it’s absence, another

PTFE – polytetrafluoroethylene graft. 39-52%

good-quality vein should be used [C].

Autologous veins have better long term patency than prosthetics

Slide 54 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

Valvulotome: How It Works

Self-Sizing Expandable LeMaitre Valvulotome: 1.5mm to 6.0mm

Self-Centering

Over-the-Wire LeMaitre Valvulotome (2.0mm to 6.0mm)

Atraumatic

Effective

Wide blade range with sharp cutting blades

Self-sizing, self-centering Hoops

Slide 55 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

Valvulotome: How It Works

Slide 56 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

Trivex: Intro to Venous Disease

ABNORMAL VENOUS ANATOMY

Slide 57 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

Trivex: Varicose Vein Prevalence

# Affected 4-5x more Common v. Costly

Arterial Disease

Globally: 0.7 – 1.4bn • Most are untreated $150mm—$1bn/yr

US: 25 – 40mm >2mm work days lost/yr

• Many are uneducated

Males: 15% about options

Females: 30%

• Many fear treatment

more than the disease

Indications Risk Factors Everyone Is Susceptible

Range: Simple to Severe Standing vocation

Generally Progressive Leg injury

Surgery

Genetics

Pregnancy

Ref 1: Heit JA, Rooke TW, Silverstein MD, et al. Trends in the incidence of venous stasis syndrome and venous ulcer: a 25-year population-based study. J Vasc Surg 2001; 33:1022-1027.

Ref 2: Baker SR, Stacey MC, Jopp-McKay AG, Hoskin SE, Thompson PJ. Epidemiology of chronic veonus ulcers. Br J Surg 1991; 78:864-867

Slide 58 of 115 Ref 3: Staffa R. Chronic venous insufficiency – epidemiology. Bratils Lek Lisy 2002; 103 (4-5): 166-188.

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

Trivex: How It Works

1 2 3

Hydrodissection Transillumination Resection

Slide 59 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

Trivex: Clinical Results

Pre-op Day 2 Week 6

Slide 60 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

Trivex: Clinical Advantages

Excellent outcomes

99.7% patient-reported positive feedback

Shorter procedure times

19.7 min avg procedure time

Fewer small (2 – 3mm) incisions

No sutures

Minimal recurrence rate

Better visualization of varicosities

Franz RW, Knapp ED. Transilluminated Powered Phlebectomy Surgery for Varicose Veins:

A Review of 339 Consecutive Patients. Ann.Vasc Surg 2009; 34, No.3: 303—309

Slide 61 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

XenoSure Biologic Patch: How it Works

Slide 62 of 115

EXPERIENCE w/ LMAT PRODUCTS

AlboGraft Polyester Graft: How it Works

Slide 63 of 115

TRENDS IN VASCULAR SURGERY

Evidence-Based Medicine

How is the need for evidence-based medicine manifesting itself in your

practice today

In product selection

In purchasing committee pushback

In reimbursement

Versus the medical environment of 3-years ago?

LMAT Viewpoint:

We have a 25-year clinical-validation history.

We hold ourselves to a gold standard in product development and

manufacturing.

“LeMaitre under-priced competitors at Texas A&M College of

Medicine with identical outcomes.” —Dr. Ruth Bush

Slide 64 of 115

TRENDS IN VASCULAR SURGERY

Affordable Care Act (ACA)

Are you seeing more or less patients because of the ACA?

Has your ability to be reimbursed been affected by the ACA?

Can you speak about Accountable Care Organizations (ACOs) and your institution’s experience with them?

LMAT Viewpoint:

Our products are used in necessary procedures.

Patient demographics indicate that most of our patients were covered pre-ACA by either Medicare or private insurers.

Vascular disease primarily affects an older patient population. With an Slide 65 of 115 aging population, our total addressable patient population is growing.

TRENDS IN VASCULAR SURGERY

Minimally Invasive v. Open

What shift have you seen in your practice?

Where are peripheral procedures happening? Hospital versus office?

Is there enough evidence to support minimally invasive options FIRST, especially given cost?

Do you expect more or less open in the future? Has the pendulum swung too far in favor of endo?

LMAT Viewpoint:

We are always looking for opportunities to acquire and/or develop products that are relevant to both types of procedures.

Slide 66 of 115

R&D and REGULATORY

Outline

R&D Snapshot

Positioning

Growth Initiatives

Regulatory Update

Slide 67 of 115

R&D SNAPSHOT

Project Criteria and Type

CRITERIA TYPE

Vascular surgeon call point SKU Expansion

Disposable/implantable Next Gen Existing Products

Niche markets Develop New Products

Investment size

IP generation

Portfolio fit

Slide 68 of 115

R&D SNAPSHOT

Examples

R&D = CUSTOMIZED PROJECT FOCUS

Existing products Stent graft

Snare retrieval Peripheral stent

Steerable catheters Carotid stent

Specialty balloon Atherectomy

catheters • Vena cava filters

Dialysis catheter

Slide 69 of 115

R&D SNAPSHOT

R&D Org Chart

Next Generation

Accessories & Extensions 6 Engineers

4 Engineers

Vice President

R&D

De Novo

3 Engineers

Slide 70 of 115

R&D SNAPSHOT

Recent Launch: Next Gen

1.8mm Expandable 1.5mm Expandable

Valvulotome Valvulotome

Launched, 2002 Decreased size of valvulotome diameter

• Cutting range unchanged

• Launched, April 2013

Slide 71 of 115

R&D SNAPSHOT

Recent Launch: New Product

AlboGraft AlboSure

Factory purchased, 2007 First significant product development

Factory integrated, 2010 since acquisition

• Launched, June 2013

Slide 72 of 115

R&D SNAPSHOT

Recent Launch: New Product

MollRing Cutter & MultiTASC

Vollmar Dissector

Company acquired, 2007 First significant product development

since acquisition

• Launched, March 2013

Slide 73 of 115

R&D SNAPSHOT

R&D Performance

25%

R&D Sales as % of Total Sales

20%

15%

Pruitt F3

Hard Switch Benefit

10%

5%

0%

2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013

Q1 Q1 Q1 Q1 Q1 Q1 Q1

Slide 74 of 115

POSITIONING

Deep Vascular Surgery Roots

Surgeons’ Co-op Global Congresses Business

& OR Visits Sales Force Development

1983—2006 $

Idea Sourcing

Slide 75 of 115

POSITIONING

Healthy Project Selection Options

Biologic Patches 14 PRODUCT LINES

Embolectomy Catheters Addressable Market $800mm

RE Devices

R&D increases LMAT’s ePTFE Vascular Grafts

share of individual pieces

of the pie

Carotid Shunts Polyester Vascular

Grafts

Radiopaque Tape

Modeling Catheters

Valvulotomes

Powered Phlebectomy

Contrast Injectors

Vein Strippers Occlusion Catheters

Slide 76 of 115

POSITIONING

Consistent Execution: 10-3-3 (Win-Loss-TBD)

LAUNCH PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT COST CURRENT ANNUALIZED SALES SCORE

2001 1.8mm Valvulotome $250k—$500k > $5mm W

2002 Novasil Latex Free Embo Catheter < $ 250k $500k—$1mm W

2003 Reddick Scoop Tip Cholangiogram Catheter $250k—$500k $1mm—$2mm W

2004 Flexcel Carotid Shunt < $ 250k $250k—$500k W

2004 InvisiGrip Vein Stripper < $ 250k $250k—$500k W

2004 Distal Perfusion Catheter < $ 250k $250k—$500k W

2004 5F Plus O-T-W Embo Catheter < $ 250k $500k—$1mm W

2007 TT Delivery System $ 1mm—$2mm N/A L

2007 Pruitt F3 Carotid Shunt $250k—$500k > $5mm W

2008 TAA Top Stent $500k—$ 1mm N/A L

2010 AnastoClip GC $ 1mm—$2mm $1mm—$2mm W

2011 O-T-W Valvulotome $500k—$ 1mm $250k—$500k TBD

2012 UnBalloon $ 1mm—$2mm < $250k L

2013 MultiTASC $ 1mm—$2mm $500k—$1mm TBD

2013 1.5mm Valvulotome $250k—$500k $500k—$1mm W

2013 AlboSure < $ 250k < $250k TBD

Slide 77 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Platform Technologies = R&D Opportunities

Collagen Biologics PTFE Balloons

Nitinol Extrusions/Moldings Polyester

Slide 78 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

More Engineers

14 R&D Engineer Count

12

10

8

6

4

2

0

2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013

Slide 79 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Pipeline Features

SKU EXPANSION: Occlusion Catheter

Valvulotome

NEXT GEN: UnBalloon

AnastoClip

NEW PRODUCT: Valvulotome

Biologics Research

OTHER: Carotid Shunt Research

Slide 80 of 115

REGULATORY UPDATE

Current Approvals

Americas Asia-Pacific

Product EU US Canada Brazil Japan Australia China

Valvulotome: 1.8ELV / 1.5ELV

VascuTape Radiopaque Tape

Embolectomy and Occlusion Catheters

Carotid Shunts: Pruitt-Inahara / Pruitt F3

Reddick Cholangiogram Catheters

AnastoClip: VCS / GC

InvisiGrip Vein Stripper

LeverEdge Contrast Injector

EndoRE Devices: Moll / MultiTASC

AlboGraft Polyester Graft

The UnBalloon Modeling Catheter

XenoSure Biologic Vascular Patch

LifeSpan ePTFE Vascular Graft

AlboSure Polyester Vascular Patch

Trivex System*

Slide 81 of 115

*Regulatory approval for the Trivex system in China is expected to lapse in 2014

REGULATORY UPDATE

Pending Approvals

Americas Asia-Pacific

Product EU US Canada Brazil Japan Australia China

Valvulotome: 1.8ELV / 1.5ELV

VascuTape Radiopaque Tape

Embolectomy and Occlusion Catheters

Carotid Shunts: Pruitt-Inahara / Pruitt F3

Reddick Cholangiogram Catheters

AnastoClip: VCS / GC

InvisiGrip Vein Stripper

LeverEdge Contrast Injector

EndoRE Devices: Moll / MultiTASC

AlboGraft Polyester Graft

The UnBalloon Modeling Catheter

XenoSure Biologic Vascular Patch

LifeSpan ePTFE Vascular Graft

AlboSure Polyester Vascular Patch

Trivex System*

APPROVED SUBMITTED

Slide 82 of 115

*Regulatory approval for the Trivex system in China is expected to lapse in 2014

REGULATORY UPDATE

Approval Frequency Is Increasing

30 # of Approvals/yr

25

20

15

10

5

0

2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 YTD

Slide 83 of 115

*Expected (YTD = 23)

ACQUISITIONS

Outline

Acquisitions Snapshot

Positioning

Growth Initiatives

Slide 84 of 115

ACQUISITIONS SNAPSHOT

Business Development Org Chart

President

Legal Business Development Business Development

Slide 85 of 115

ACQUISITIONS SNAPSHOT

Project Criteria and Success Metrics

CRITERIA SUCCESS METRICS

Vascular surgeon call point Sales CAGR

Disposable/implantable Integration cost

Niche markets Gross margin

~$3-10mm revenue target Accretion

Sales growth IRR

Reasonable valuation

Slide 86 of 115

ACQUISITIONS SNAPSHOT

LMAT Acquires Tuck Ins

1 Acquired Sales as a % of Total Sales

45%

(in Year Acquired)

40% 1

Deals Completed

35%

(#)

30%

25%

1

20%

4

15%

1 1 2

10%

1

1 1

5%

0%

1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013*

Slide 87 of 115 *YTD 2013 mix applied to 2013 Management Guidance, November 12, 2013

ACQUISITIONS SNAPSHOT

LMAT = Value Buyers

YEAR PRODUCT SALES MULTIPLE

1998 VascuTape 0.3x

1999 Embolectomy Catheters 0.9x

2001 Carotid Shunt, Embo Catheters 1.1x

Total Acquisition Spend: 2003 Quick Stick Dialysis Graft N/A

~$40mm 2004 AnastoClip 0.6x

2005 Stent Grafts 2.3x

2007 LeverEdge 1.8x

2007 EndoRE 1.7x

2007 AlboGraft 2.8x

2007 UnBalloon N/A

2010 LifeSpan 2.3x

2012 XenoSure 1.0x

2013 Carotid Shunt, Embo Catheters 1.7x

2013 Trivex 1.1x*

Average & Median 1.4x

Slide 88 of 115 *Excludes potential earn-outs

ACQUISITIONS SNAPSHOT

Acquired Sales Growth

2

1

$60

1

Deals Completed

$50 (#)

$40 4 Growth of Acquired Sales

1

1

Sales ($ mm) $30

1 Acquired Sales

$20 1

1

$10 1 Non-Acquired Sales

$0

1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013*

Slide 89 of 115 *YTD 2013 mix applied to 2013 Management Guidance, November 12, 2013

ACQUISITIONS SNAPSHOT

Recent Acquisition: Clinical Instruments

CLINICAL INSTRUMENTS

Acquired July 5, 2013

2012 Sales: $0.6mm

Paid $1.1mm cash (1.7x)

Rationale: Market and SKU

expansion opportunity

Integration Status: Factory

closure Q3 2014 Carotid Shunts & Embolectomy Catheters

Slide 90 of 115

ACQUISITIONS SNAPSHOT

Recent Acquisition: InaVein

INAVEIN

Acquired August 28, 2013

2012 Sales: $2.3mm

Paid $2.5mm cash (1.1x) plus

potential earn-outs

Rationale: New product line, US

opportunity

Trivex System

Integration Status:

– Office closed Q3

– Contract manufacturing ongoing

– Chinese distribution term sheet

signed

Slide 91 of 115

ACQUISITIONS SNAPSHOT

Scorecard: 7-3-4 (Win-Loss-TBD)

YEAR PRODUCT SALES CAGR* SCORE

1998 VascuTape 15% W

1999 Embolectomy Catheters 9% W

2001 Carotid Shunt, Embo Catheters 10% W

2003 Quick Stick Dialysis Graft Closed L

2004 AnastoClip 12% W

2005 Stent Grafts Divested L

2007 LeverEdge 2% W

2007 EndoRE 6% W

2007 AlboGraft -3% TBD

2007 UnBalloon N/A L

2010 LifeSpan -6% TBD

2012 XenoSure 57%** W

2013 Carotid Shunt, Embo Catheters N/A TBD

2013 Trivex N/A TBD

Slide 92 of 115 *Calculated from year of acquisition through 2013 (annualized from YTD 2013 mix)

**Calculated from sales pre-distribution by LMAT’s sales force (2008)

POSITIONING

15 Years of Pipeline Development

Private Equity MD Innovation Succession Plan Carve Outs

Deal Sourcing

Slide 93 of 115

POSITIONING

LMAT Avoids Bidding Wars

Competitive Bidding Process Proprietary Deal Sourcing

Slide 94 of 115

POSITIONING

14 Acquisitions Integrated

Cross Selling

Surgeon Training

Manufacturing Integration ASP Increases

INTEGRATION

PROFICIENCIES

Distributor Regulatory Branding Next Terminations Gen Appr R&D vals

Slide 95 of 115

POSITIONING

14 Acquisitions Integrated

INTEGRATION PROFICIENCIES

Sales Force Education

Quality Improvement

Slide 96 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Market Opportunities

Stent Grafts

Vascular Plugs

PTA & DE Balloons

Biological Patches

BM & DE Stents

Modeling Catheters

Endovenous Ablation

Peripheral Coils

Rate Thrombectomy Devices

Growth Valvulotomes PTFE Grafts

Carotid Shunts Polyester Grafts

Embolectomy Catheters Anastomosis Devices

Endarterectomy Devices Vascular Glues/Sealants

Slide 97 of 115 Market Size

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Acquisition Opportunities

OPEN ENDO

Biological Grafts Dialysis Catheters

DIALYSIS ACCESS PTFE Grafts Thrombectomy Devices

Anastomotic Devices PTA Balloons

Ablation Devices

VENOUS Filters

DVT Devices

Valvulotomes

Embolectomy Catheters Coils & Plugs

ARTERIAL HemaClips Thrombectomy Devices

Shunts PTA & Atherectomy

Grafts & Patches

Snares

Sealants

TOOLS/ACCESSORIES Contrast Injectors

Hemostatic Agents

Guide Wires

Slide 98 of 115

FINANCIALS

Outline

Financial Snapshot

Positioning

Growth Initiatives

Slide 99 of 115

FINANCIAL SNAPSHOT

Sales 10-yr CAGR = 12%

$70

$60 1

.

63

$50 $

mm) $40

$

(

$30

$20

$10

$0

2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013*

Net Sales (Ex Stent Graft) Stent Graft Sales

Slide 100 of 115 *Management Guidance, November 12, 2013

FINANCIAL SNAPSHOT

Gross Margin >70%

74%

72%

70% 1%

.

Margin 68% 71

66%

Gross 64%

62%

60%

2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 YTD

GM IMPACT SHORT TERM MEDIUM TERM

XenoSure Integration

Clinical Instruments Integration

Trivex Integration

Product Mix Shift

Geographic Mix Shift

Slide 101 of 115

FINANCIAL SNAPSHOT

2009 Bottom Line Turnaround

Operating Expense Discipline Bottom Line Turnaround

$60 $6

ACA tax

$50 $4 . 6

4

Grafts IPO October 2006 $

Stent $40 Income $2

6

Ex 36 .

$30 $0

Sales $ Operating

.

v $20 -$2

Ex

Op

$10 -$4

$0 -$6

2003 2005 2007 2009 2011 2004 2006 2008 2010 2012

*Management Guidance, November 12, 2013

Slide 102 of 115 Charts in millions

FINANCIAL SNAPSHOT

Returning Shareholder Value

$1.3

$1.0

$0.8

mm) Share Repurchase

$

(

$0.5

$0.3

Dividend

$0.0

2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013

Slide 103 of 115

FINANCIAL SNAPSHOT

Stock Technicals

Average Daily $

$400

$350 Trading Volume

$300

$250

k)

$

( $200

$150

$100

$50

$0

Slide 104 of 115 *Average calculated quarter-to-date

FINANCIAL SNAPSHOT

Stock Technicals

HOUSATONIC DISTRIBUTION

(1.4mm LMAT shares to Limited Partners)

LMAT Ownership Profile

50%

40% Insider

Owners

30%

20%

Institutional

10% Owners

0%

2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013

Institutional Ownership is based on most recent 13Fs and 13Gs

Insider beneficial ownership as of April 1, 2013 as reported in 2013 proxy (excluding options)

Slide 105 of 115

POSITIONING

LMAT’s Distributor Buyout Model

CANADA

Existing Sales

Office

4 Reps JAPAN

Good Margins

SWITZERLAND Profitability in Short-Term Existing Sales

Office

Existing Sales 8 Reps

No Office Necessary ? Regulatory Hurdles

2 Reps ? Asian Presence

Immediate Profitability ? Profitability in Long-Term

Minimal Investment

Significant Investment

Slide 106 of 115

POSITIONING

R&D Investment Ramp

$7.0 Total R&D

$6.0 8.2%

$5.0

$4.0 Regulatory, Royalties, Process

mm)

$ $3.0

(

$2.0

Product Development

$1.0

$0.0

2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013*

Slide 107 of 115 *YTD 2013 mix applied to 2013 Management Guidance, November 12, 2013

POSITIONING

LMAT’s R&D Investment

SALES

PRODUCT $4.5mm

DEVELOPMENT

$3.0mm

GROSS PROFIT

$3.2mm

Slide 108 of 115

POSITIONING

LMAT’s Sales Force Model

SALES REP INCREMENTAL

CARRYING COST GROSS PROFIT

$160k $80k

Reps pay for themselves

in 2 years

Slide 109 of 115

POSITIONING

Profitability Leverage

Sales 100%

Gross Profit 70% OPERATING LEVERAGE

S&M 34% over time

G&A 21%

R&D 8%

Operating Income 7%

Slide 110 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Access to Debt & Equity

TUCK IN LARGER DEAL

Cash Cash + Debt

or

Cash + Debt + Equity

CASE STUDY:

Target w/ $8mm in Revenue = $20mm Purchase Price

~ $7mm Cash + $13mm Debt

Slide 111 of 115

GROWTH INITIATIVES

Guidance*

2013 FY Sales = $63.1mm (+11% growth)

2013 FY Operating Income = $4.6mm (7% margin)

Slide 112 of 115 *Management Guidance, November 12, 2013

GAAP TO NON-GAAP

Financial Measures Reconciliation

Reconciliation between GAAP and Non-GAAP Net Sales,

Ex Stent Grafts* 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013**

Net Sales $ 20,664 $ 26,183 $ 30,727 $ 34,628 $ 41,446 $ 48,720 $ 50,908 $ 56,060 $ 57,685 $ 56,735 $ 63,100

Stent Graft Sales (TAArget, UniFit, & ELGX distribution) 88 29 1,651 3,049 6,031 7,991 7,128 6,778 3,959 - -

Sales Ex-Stent Grafts $ 20,576 $ 26,154 $ 29,076 $ 31,579 $ 35,415 $ 40,729 $ 43,780 $ 49,282 $ 53,726 $ 56,735 $ 63,100

Reconciliation between GAAP and Non-GAAP sales growth*: Q4-2011 Q1-2012 Q2-2012 Q3-2012 Q4-2012 Q1-2013 Q2-2013 Q3-2013

Net sales as reported for the quarter ending: $ 13,411 $ 13,928 $ 14,361 $ 13,645 $ 14,801 $ 15,382 $ 15,951 $ 15,300

Impact of currency exchange rate fluctuations (15) 146 470 481 215 62 70 (73)

Net impact of acquisitions and distributed sales exluding currency (260) - - - - - - (288)

Adjusted net sales $ 13,136 $ 14,074 $ 14,831 $ 14,126 $ 15,016 $ 15,444 $ 16,021 $ 14,939

Net Sales as reported for the prior year $ 14,431 $ 14,598 $ 15,112 $ 14,564 $ 13,411 $ 13,928 $ 14,361 $ 13,645

Net impact of discontinued products sales excluding currency (1,904) (1,584) (1,342) (1,109) (31) - - -

Adjusted net sales $ 12,527 $ 13,014 $ 13,770 $ 13,455 $ 13,380 $ 13,928 $ 14,361 $ 13,645

Adjusted net sales increase in $ $ 609 $ 1,060 $ 1,061 $ 671 $ 1,636 $ 1,516 $ 1,660 $ 1,294

Adjusted net sales increase in % 5% 8% 8% 5% 12% 11% 12% 9%

Reconciliation between GAAP and Non-GAAP sales growth for Annual Guidance*:

For the year ending December 31, 2013

Net sales per guidance $ 63,100

Net impact of acquisitions and distributed sales excluding currency (880)

Impact of currency exchange rate fluctuations (10)

Adjusted net sales $ 62,210

For the year ending December 31, 2012

Net sales as reported $ 56,735

Adjusted net sales increase for the year ending December 31, 2013 $ 5,475 10% *Amounts are in thousands and are unaudited

**Management Guidance, November 12, 2013

Slide 113 of 115

GAAP TO NON-GAAP

Financial Measures Reconciliation

Reconciliation between GAAP and Non-GAAP European sales growth*: Q1-2010 Q2-2010 Q3-2010 Q4-2010 Q1-2011 Q2-2011 Q3-2011 Q4-2011 Q1-2012 Q2-2012 Q3-2012 Q4-2012 Q1-2013 Q2-2013

Net sales as reported for the quarter ending: $ 5,337 $ 4,798 $ 4,283 $ 5,132 $ 5,096 $ 5,093 $ 4,388 $ 3,772 $ 3,838 $ 3,964 $ 3,672 $ 4,216 $ 4,556 $ 4,962

Impact of currency exchange rate fluctuations (292) 363 449 (156) 28 (600) (375) 28 168 483 473 178 (32) (73)

Netimpact of acquisitions and distributed sales exluding currency - - - 462 (311) (246) (237) (205) - - - - - -

Adjusted net sales $ 5,045 $ 5,161 $ 4,732 $ 5,438 $ 4,813 $ 4,247 $ 3,776 $ 3,595 $ 4,006 $ 4,447 $ 4,145 $ 4,394 $ 4,524 $ 4,889

Net Sales as reported for theprior year quarter $ 4,345 $ 4,996 $ 5,137 $ 5,419 $ 5,337 $ 4,798 $ 4,283 $ 5,132 $ 5,096 $ 5,093 $ 4,388 $ 3,772 $ 3,838 $ 3,964

Net impact of discontinued products sales excluding currency - (21) (46) (51) (41) (66) (381) (1,778) (1,553) (1,282) (704) (32) - -

Adjusted net sales $ 4,345 $ 4,975 $ 5,091 $ 5,368 $ 5,296 $ 4,732 $ 3,902 $ 3,354 $ 3,543 $ 3,811 $ 3,684 $ 3,740 $ 3,838 $ 3,964

Adjusted net sales increase in $ $ 700 $ 186 $ (359) $ 70 $ (483) $ (485) $ (126) $ 241 $ 463 $ 636 $ 461 $ 654 $ 686 $ 925

Adjusted net sales increasein % 16% 4% -7% 1% -9% -10% -3% 7% 13% 17% 13% 17% 18% 23%

Reconciliation between GAAP and Non-GAAP Japan sales growth*: Q4-2011 Q1-2012 Q2-2012 Q3-2012 Q4-2012 Q1-2013 Q2-2013 Q3-2013

Net sales as reported for the quarter ending: $ 665 $ 616 $ 722 $ 694 $ 742 $ 578 $ 627 $ 623

Impact of currency exchange rate fluctuations (42) (22) (13) 8 37 93 143 161

Net impact of acquisitions and distributed sales exluding currency (43) - - - - - - -

Adjusted net sales $ 580 $ 594 $ 709 $ 702 $ 779 $ 671 $ 770 $ 784

Net Sales as reported for the prior year quarter $ 531 $ 498 $ 605 $ 607 $ 665 $ 616 $ 722 $ 694

Net impact of discontinued products sales excluding currency - - - - - - - -

Adjusted net sales $ 531 $ 498 $ 605 $ 607 $ 665 $ 616 $ 722 $ 694

Adjusted net sales increase in $ $ 49 $ 96 $ 104 $ 95 $ 114 $ 55 $ 48 $ 90

Adjusted net sales increase in % 9% 19% 17% 16% 17% 9% 7% 13%

Reconciliation between GAAP and Non-GAAP EBITDA*: 2013

Net income as reported, for the nine months ending September 30 $ 2,456

Interest 14

Taxes 714

Depreciation and amortization $ 1,974

EBITDA, for the nine months ending September 30 $ 5,158

*Amounts are in thousands and are unaudited

Slide 114 of 115

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