                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             03/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.66317%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1759, 1761, 1768
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  08/31/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $706,021,164.00

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     528                         $211,368,520.01
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                     $411,346.23
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                           $140,077.97
Liquidations-in-full                                      71      $27,818,171.38
Net principal Distributed                                         $28,369,595.58    ($28,369,595.58)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        457                         $182,998,924.43

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                               $1,273,067.93

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                     $98,445.43

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $29,544,218.08

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             03/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.66317%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1759, 1761, 1768
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $28,369,595.58     $1,174,622.50             $0.00     $1,174,622.50             $0.00    $29,544,218.08

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $7,060,211.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $7,060,211.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $178,131.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $178,131.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $7,060,212.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $7,060,212.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    9      $3,716,133.80         0              $0.00         0              $0.00

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    0              $0.00         0              $0.00         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class CB1, CB2, CB3, CB4,
CB5, CB6 Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution
on 03/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                CB1                $9,799,456.94
                CB2                $3,717,036.16
                CB3                $2,365,386.57
                CB4                $1,351,648.61
                CB5                  $675,824.32
                CB6                $1,350,572.99
                              __________________
                Total             $19,259,925.60
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of February 28, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-ms10              POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1759, 1761, 1768

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:       $182,998,924.43**        $3,716,133.80***        $3,716,133.80***
Number:                         1594                      9                       9
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  2.03%                   2.03%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.56%                   0.56%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***                $0.00***                $0.00***
Number:                           0                       0                       0
% of Pool:                    0.00%                    0.00%                   0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.00%                    0.00%                   0.00%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all March 01, 2003 scheduled payments and February 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
February 28, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.18216887.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including March 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to March ) can be calculated.

                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             03/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    7.12510%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1760
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  08/31/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $298,535,371.00

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     214                          $83,661,716.15
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                      $68,961.06
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                            $58,141.35
Liquidations-in-full                                      15       $6,255,703.76
Net principal Distributed                                          $6,382,806.17     ($6,382,806.17)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        199                          $77,278,909.98

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                                 $547,803.80

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                     $51,297.83

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                             $6,879,312.14

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             03/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    7.12510%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1760
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

     $6,382,806.17       $496,505.97             $0.00       $496,505.97             $0.00     $6,879,312.14

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $3,331,652.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $3,331,652.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $111,972.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $111,972.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $2,985,354.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $2,985,354.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    5      $1,730,231.91         2      $1,386,858.42         1        $295,416.37

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    1        $295,416.37         3      $1,538,403.80         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class IIB1, IIB2, IIB3, IIB4,
IIB5, IIB6 Certificates immediately after the principal and interest
distribution on 03/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                IIB1               $6,444,504.37
                IIB2               $3,007,435.36
                IIB3               $2,004,957.58
                IIB4               $1,002,478.75
                IIB5               $1,002,478.75
                IIB6                 $859,267.51
                              __________________
                Total             $14,321,122.31
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of February 28, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-ms10              POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1760

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $77,278,909.98**        $4,655,494.13***        $1,730,231.91***
Number:                          714                     10                       5
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  6.02%                   2.24%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  1.40%                   0.70%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $1,386,858.42***                $0.00***        $1,538,403.80***
Number:                           2                       0                       3
% of Pool:                    1.79%                    0.00%                   1.99%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.28%                    0.00%                   0.42%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all March 01, 2003 scheduled payments and February 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
February 28, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.07692838.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including March 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to March ) can be calculated.