                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             04/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.66180%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1759, 1761, 1768
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  08/31/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $706,021,164.00

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     457                         $182,998,924.43
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                     $362,355.00
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                            $80,877.13
Liquidations-in-full                                      63      $25,144,563.08
Net principal Distributed                                         $25,587,795.21    ($25,587,795.21)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        394                         $157,411,129.22

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                               $1,100,652.57

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                     $84,524.87

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $26,603,922.91

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             04/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.66180%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1759, 1761, 1768
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $25,587,795.21     $1,016,127.70             $0.00     $1,016,127.70             $0.00    $26,603,922.91

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $7,060,211.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $7,060,211.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $178,131.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $178,131.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $7,060,212.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $7,060,212.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    4      $1,686,820.85         1        $296,605.72         0              $0.00

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    0              $0.00         0              $0.00         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class CB1, CB2, CB3, CB4,
CB5, CB6 Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution
on 04/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                CB1                $9,779,813.24
                CB2                $3,709,585.10
                CB3                $2,360,644.99
                CB4                $1,348,939.14
                CB5                  $674,469.58
                CB6                $1,347,865.67
                              __________________
                Total             $19,221,317.72
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of March 31, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-ms10              POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1759, 1761, 1768

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:       $157,411,129.22**        $1,983,426.57***        $1,686,820.85***
Number:                         1602                      5                       4
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  1.26%                   1.07%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.31%                   0.25%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:          $296,605.72***                $0.00***                $0.00***
Number:                           1                       0                       0
% of Pool:                    0.19%                    0.00%                   0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.06%                    0.00%                   0.00%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all April 01, 2003 scheduled payments and March 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
March 31, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.15669713.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including April 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to April ) can be calculated.

                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             04/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    7.12752%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1760
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  08/31/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $298,535,371.00

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     199                          $77,278,909.98
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                      $63,955.26
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                           $193,437.22
Liquidations-in-full                                      31      $11,856,163.81
Net principal Distributed                                         $12,113,556.29    ($12,113,556.29)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        168                          $65,165,353.69

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                                 $506,164.12

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                     $47,314.42

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $12,572,405.99

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             04/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    7.12752%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1760
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $12,113,556.29       $458,849.70             $0.00       $458,849.70             $0.00    $12,572,405.99

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $3,331,652.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $3,331,652.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $111,972.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $111,972.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $2,985,354.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $2,985,354.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    5      $1,725,309.63         2      $1,497,113.18         1        $295,179.83

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    1        $295,179.83         3      $1,537,144.61         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class IIB1, IIB2, IIB3, IIB4,
IIB5, IIB6 Certificates immediately after the principal and interest
distribution on 04/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                IIB1               $6,439,171.10
                IIB2               $3,004,946.50
                IIB3               $2,003,298.34
                IIB4               $1,001,649.13
                IIB5               $1,001,649.13
                IIB6                 $858,556.41
                              __________________
                Total             $14,309,270.60
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of March 31, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-ms10              POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1760

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $65,165,353.69**        $4,759,567.42***        $1,725,309.63***
Number:                          698                     10                       5
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  7.30%                   2.65%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  1.43%                   0.72%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $1,497,113.18***                $0.00***        $1,537,144.61***
Number:                           2                       0                       3
% of Pool:                    2.30%                    0.00%                   2.36%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.29%                    0.00%                   0.43%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all April 01, 2003 scheduled payments and March 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
March 31, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.06486977.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including April 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to April ) can be calculated.