                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             06/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.67004%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1759, 1761, 1768
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  08/31/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $706,021,164.00

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     342                         $137,517,427.49
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                     $263,211.93
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                           $181,078.16
Liquidations-in-full                                      41      $17,269,179.15
Net principal Distributed                                         $17,713,469.24    ($17,713,469.24)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        301                         $119,803,958.25

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                                 $828,387.52

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                     $64,105.83

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                            $18,477,750.93

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             06/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    6.67004%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1759, 1761, 1768
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

    $17,713,469.24       $764,281.69             $0.00       $764,281.69             $0.00    $18,477,750.93

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $7,060,211.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $7,060,211.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $178,131.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $178,131.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $7,060,212.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $7,060,212.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    8      $2,981,538.23         2        $735,149.76         0              $0.00

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    0              $0.00         0              $0.00         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class CB1, CB2, CB3, CB4,
CB5, CB6 Certificates immediately after the principal and interest distribution
on 06/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                CB1                $9,740,087.47
                CB2                $3,694,516.70
                CB3                $2,351,056.01
                CB4                $1,343,459.73
                CB5                  $671,729.88
                CB6                $1,342,390.62
                              __________________
                Total             $19,143,240.40
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of May 31, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-ms10              POOL NUMBER:  Group 1 = 1759, 1761, 1768

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:       $119,803,958.25**        $3,716,687.99***        $2,981,538.23***
Number:                         1624                     10                       8
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  3.10%                   2.49%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  0.62%                   0.49%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:          $735,149.76***                $0.00***                $0.00***
Number:                           2                       0                       0
% of Pool:                    0.61%                    0.00%                   0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.12%                    0.00%                   0.00%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all June 01, 2003 scheduled payments and May 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
May 31, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.11926054.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including June 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to June ) can be calculated.

                                                               EXHIBIT 99
                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             06/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    7.14493%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1760
____________________________________________________________________________________________

ISSUE DATE:  08/31/2001
CERTIFICATE BALANCE AT ISSUE:    $298,535,371.00

                                                                 CERTIFICATE
                                                   TOTAL         ACCOUNT            CERTIFICATE
                                                   NUMBER OF     ACTIVITY           BALANCE
                                                   MORTGAGES     (@PC RATE)         OUTSTANDING
                                                   _________  __________________  __________________

BALANCES FROM LAST FISCAL MONTH-END:                     147                          $56,111,345.64
PRINCIPAL POOL COLLECTION(S):
Scheduled Principal Collection Due Current Month                      $49,619.11
Unscheduled Principal Collection/Reversals                            $14,596.71
Liquidations-in-full                                       7       $2,774,911.93
Net principal Distributed                                          $2,839,127.75     ($2,839,127.75)

CAPITAL LOSS (PRINCIPAL WRITTEN OFF):                                                          $0.00

BALANCE CURRENT FISCAL MONTH-END:                        140                          $53,272,217.89

SCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:                                 $368,698.25

UNSCHEDULED INTEREST AT MORTGAGE RATE:
Unscheduled Interest Collection/Reversals                                  $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Liquidation                                        $0.00
Interest Uncollected on Non-Earning Assets                                 $0.00
Net Unscheduled Interest Distributed                                       $0.00

OTHER:
Loan Conversion Fees                                                       $0.00
Expense Reimbursements                                                     $0.00
Gain on Liquidations                                                       $0.00
Hazard Insurance Premium Refunds                                           $0.00
Net Other Distributions                                                    $0.00

SCHEDULED SERVICING FEE EXPENSES:                                     $34,739.22

UNSCHEDULED SERVICING FEES:
Unscheduled Service Fee Collections/Reversals                              $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected on Liquidation                                  $0.00
Servicing Fees Uncollected/Non-Earning Assets                              $0.00
Net Unscheduled Service Fees Distributed                                   $0.00

MISCELLANEOUS EXPENSES:                                                    $0.00

NET FUNDS DISTRIBUTED:                                             $3,173,086.78

                     WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP.
                                  MASTER SERVICING
                         MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES
                             06/2003 DISTRIBUTION REPORT

SERIES:  wamms 2001-ms10                               WEIGHTED AVERAGE PC RATE:    7.14493%
POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1760
____________________________________________________________________________________________

AGGREGATE LOSS AMOUNTS FROM INCEPTION OF POOL
  Loan Count Of              Aggregate Loss
  Incurred Loss                  Amount
__________________         _________________

                 0                     $0.00
*Aggregate Loss Amount and Count do not include this month's activity

SUMMARY OF DISTRIBUTIONS FOR CURRENT CYCLE
     Principal          Scheduled         Interest        Net Interest                            Total
   Distribution       Interest Due       Adjustment       Distribution         Other          Distribution
__________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

     $2,839,127.75       $333,959.03             $0.00       $333,959.03             $0.00     $3,173,086.78

INSURANCE RESERVES
                         Original         Claims In          Claims           Coverage          Coverage
  Insurance Type         Balance          Progress            Paid           Adjustments        Remaining
___________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________  ________________

MPI                             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Special Hazard          $3,331,652.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $3,331,652.00
Bankruptcy Bond
   Single-Units           $111,972.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00       $111,972.00
   Multi-Units                  $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00
Mortgage Repurchase     $2,985,354.00             $0.00             $0.00             $0.00     $2,985,354.00

DELINQUENT INSTALLMENTS
ONE                          TWO                          THREE
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________

    4      $1,285,410.67         1        $379,364.76         3      $1,789,464.11

FOUR                         IN FORECLOSURE               ACQUIRED
Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance     Count  Principal Balance
_____  _________________     _____  _________________     _____  _________________
    1        $409,811.92         3      $1,534,601.52         0              $0.00

The Class Principal Balances of each Class of the Class IIB1, IIB2, IIB3, IIB4,
IIB5, IIB6 Certificates immediately after the principal and interest
distribution on 06/25/2003 are as follows:

                Class       Class Principal Balance
                IIB1               $6,427,959.32
                IIB2               $2,999,714.34
                IIB3               $1,999,810.23
                IIB4                 $999,905.08
                IIB5                 $999,905.08
                IIB6                 $857,061.50
                              __________________
                Total             $14,284,355.54
                              ==================

Capitalized items used but not defined herein have the meanings ascribed to
them in the Prospectus Supplement.

                                                                           EXHIBIT 99

                  DELINQUENT* MORTGAGE LOANS (As of May 31, 2003):

SERIES:  2001-ms10              POOL NUMBER:  Group 2 = 1760

                           I                     II                      III
                     Total Loans In        Total Delinquent        Loans Delinquent
                     Mortgage Pool              Loans                  1 Month
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:        $53,272,217.89**        $4,579,029.14***        $1,285,410.67***
Number:                          722                     10                       4
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  8.60%                   2.41%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    100.00%                  1.39%                   0.55%
(No. of Loans)

                           IV                      V                      VI
                    Loans Delinquent        Loans Delinquent           Loans In
                        2 Month                 3 Month               Foreclosure
                  --------------------   ---------------------   ---------------------

Dollar Amount:          $379,364.76***        $1,379,652.19***        $1,534,601.52***
Number:                           1                       2                       3
% of Pool:                    0.71%                    2.59%                   2.88%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                    0.14%                    0.28%                   0.42%
(No. of Loans)

                          VII
                     Loans Acquired
                  --------------------

Dollar Amount:                $0.00***
Number:                           0
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(Dollars)
% of Pool:                     0.00%
(No. of Loans)

*  A Mortgage Loan is considered delinquent in a given month when a payment
due on the first day of the prior month has not been made on or before the
first day of such prior month.

**  Reflects the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Pool after the
application of all June 01, 2003 scheduled payments and May 01, 2003
unscheduled payments on the mortgage loans.

***  Reflects outstanding principal balance of delinquent mortgage loans as of
May 31, 2003.

Trading Factor, calculated as of distribution date : 0.05303058.
By multiplying this factor by the original balance of the Mortgage Pool as of
the Cut-Off Date, current outstanding balance of the Mortgage Pool (after
application of scheduled payments up to and including June 01, 2003, and
unscheduled prepayments in months prior to June ) can be calculated.