VALCAPX ACQUISITION CORP (CIK 1142056)
Form 10-Q
period 2004-12-31
filed 2005-01-19

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


                   VALCAPX Acquisition Corp.
             (A Development Stage Corporation)
                  Balance Sheets (Unaudited)
                    As Of December 31, 2004

                              ASSETS
                             --------
                                  		 December 31,
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

                                 VALCAPX Acquisition Corp.
                           (A Development Stage Corporation)
                           Statements of Operations (Unaudited)
                       For Three and Six Months Ended December 31,2004

	     		Three Months Ended	Six Months Ended   Inception
			  Dec 31 		   Dec 31         (June 18,
                          --------                ---------         2001)to

                       2003	2004         2003   2004        Dec 31, 2004
                      ------   ------       ------ ------      ----------------


REVENUE	             $    -   $     -	   $    -  $	-        $         -

EXPENSES
   Amortization		  -         -           -       -                  8
   Legal fees             -         -           -       -                455
   Professional	          -	    -           -       -                700
                    --------- ----------  --------- --------- -----------------

Income from Operation     -      -              -       -             (1,163)

Other Income and Expenses -      -              -       -                  -
                    --------- ---------   --------- --------  ----------------
Income (Loss)before       -      -              -       -             (1,163)
Income Tax
                    --------  ---------   --------- --------  ----------------

Provision for             -      -              -       -                  -
Income Tax         ---------  ---------   --------- -------- -----------------

Net Income (Loss)   $    -    $  -     $        - $     -     $        (1,163)
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

                         VALCAPX Acquisition Corp.
                    (A Development Stage Corporation)
                  Statements of Cash Flows (Unaudited)
              For Three And Nine Months Ended December 31, 2004


	     		Three Months Ended	Six Months Ended   Inception
			  Dec 31		   Dec 31         (June 18,
                          --------                ---------         2001)to

                       2003	2004         2003   2004        Dec 31, 2004
                      ------   ------       ------ ------      ----------------


Cash flows from operating
activities:
   Net income(loss)  $    -  $   -    $        - $     -       $  (1,163)
   Adjustment to reconcile
   net income to net cash
     provided by operating
     activities:
       Amortization Exp.  -       -            -       -               8
       Legal fees         -       -            -       -             455
                   --------- ----------  --------- ---------- ---------------
         Net cash flow    -       -            -       -            (700)

Cash flows from investing
activities:
   Organization cost      -       -            -       -            (463)
                  ---------- ----------  --------- ---------  ---------------
         Net cash used    -       -            -       -            (463)

Cash flows from financing
activities:
    Cash provided by
    shareholders          -       -            -       -             463
    Cash paid for
    expenses by
    shareholders          -       -            -       -             700
                  ----------  ---------- ----------  -------- ---------------
        Net cash used     -       -            -       -           1,163

Net change in cash and
cash equivalent           -       -            -                       -

Cash and cash equivalents
Beginning		  -       -            -       -               -
                   --------- ----------  --------- --------- -----------------
Cash and cash equivalents
ending           $        -  $    -   $        -    $  -      $        -
                 =========== ========== ========== ========= =================


   Supplemental Information:
   During the period from July 1, 2004 to December 31, 2004,
   the Company paid no cash for interest or income taxes

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

                                              VALCAPX ACQUISITION CORP.
Date:  January 19, 2005                      By: /s/ Mark H. Rhynes
                             Mark H. Rhynes, Chief Executive Officer,
                             Chief Financial Officer, and Director