VALCAPX ACQUISITION CORP (CIK 1142056)
Form 10-Q
period 2004-06-30
filed 2004-12-20

UNITED STATES
             SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
                 Washington, D.C. 20549
                      FORM 10-QSB
        QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(D)
            OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

        FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED June 30,2004
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


                   VALCAPX Acquisition Corp.
             (A Development Stage Corporation)
                  Balance Sheets (Unaudited)
                    As Of June 30, 2004

                              ASSETS
                             --------
                                  		 June 30,
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

                                 VALCAPX Acquisition Corp.
                           (A Development Stage Corporation)
                           Statements of Operations (Unaudited)
                       For Three and Twelve Months Ended June 30,2004

	     		Three Months Ended	Nine Months Ended   Inception
			  June 30		   June 30        (June 18,
                          --------                ---------         2001)to

                       2003	2004         2003   2004        June 30, 2004
                      ------   ------       ------ ------      ----------------


REVENUE	             $    -   $     -	   $    -  $	-        $         -

EXPENSES
   Amortization		  -         -           -       -                  8
   Legal fees             -         -           -       -                455
   Professional	          -	    -           -       -                700
                    --------- ----------  --------- --------- -----------------

Income from Operation     -      -              -       -             (1,163)

Other Income and Expenses -      -              -       -                  -
                    --------- ---------   --------- --------  ----------------
Income (Loss)before       -      -              -       -             (1,163)
Income Tax
                    --------  ---------   --------- --------  ----------------

Provision for             -      -              -       -                  -
Income Tax         ---------  ---------   --------- -------- -----------------

Net Income (Loss)   $    -    $  -     $        - $     -     $        (1,163)
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

                         VALCAPX Acquisition Corp.
                    (A Development Stage Corporation)
                  Statements of Cash Flows (Unaudited)
              For Three And Nine Months Ended June 30, 2004


	     		Three Months Ended	Nine Months Ended   Inception
			  June 30		   June 30        (June 18,
                          --------                ---------         2001)to

                       2003	2004         2003   2004        June 30, 2004
                      ------   ------       ------ ------      ----------------


Cash flows from operating
activities:
   Net income(loss)  $    -  $   -    $        - $     -       $  (1,163)
   Adjustment to reconcile
   net income to net cash
     provided by operating
     activities:
       Amortization Exp.  -       -            -       -               8
       Legal fees         -       -            -       -             455
                   --------- ----------  --------- ---------- ---------------
         Net cash flow    -       -            -       -            (700)

Cash flows from investing
activities:
   Organization cost      -       -            -       -            (463)
                  ---------- ----------  --------- ---------  ---------------
         Net cash used    -       -            -       -            (463)

Cash flows from financing
activities:
    Cash provided by
    shareholders          -       -            -       -             463
    Cash paid for
    expenses by
    shareholders          -       -            -       -             700
                  ----------  ---------- ----------  -------- ---------------
        Net cash used     -       -            -       -           1,163

Net change in cash and
cash equivalent           -       -            -                       -

Cash and cash equivalents
Beginning		  -       -            -       -               -
                   --------- ----------  --------- --------- -----------------
Cash and cash equivalents
ending           $        -  $    -   $        -    $  -      $        -
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