VALCAPX ACQUISITION CORP (CIK 1142056)
Form 10-Q
period 2002-12-31
filed 2004-12-20

UNITED STATES
             SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
                 Washington, D.C. 20549
                      FORM 10-QSB
        QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(D)
            OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

        FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED December 31,2002
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


                   VALCAPX Acquisition Corp.
             (A Development Stage Corporation)
                  Balance Sheets (Unaudited)
                    As Of December 31, 2002

                              ASSETS
                             --------
                                  		 December 31,
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

                                 VALCAPX Acquisition Corp.
                           (A Development Stage Corporation)
                           Statements of Operations (Unaudited)
                       For Three and Six Months Ended December 31,2002

	     		Three Months Ended	Nine Months Ended   Inception
			  December 31		   December 31        (June 18,
                          --------                ---------         2001)to

                       2001	2002         2001   2002        December 31, 2002
                      ------   ------       ------ ------      ----------------


REVENUE	             $    -   $     -	   $    -  $	-        $         -

EXPENSES
   Amortization		  -         -           -       -                  8
   Legal fees             -         -           455     -                455
   Professional	          -	    -           -       -                700
                    --------- ----------  --------- --------- -----------------

Income from Operation     -        -           (455)    -             (1,163)

Other Income and Expenses -        -            -       -                  -
                    --------- ---------   --------- --------  ----------------
Income (Loss)before       -        -           (455)    -             (1,163)
Income Tax
                    --------  ---------   --------- --------  ----------------

Provision for             -        -           -        -                  -
Income Tax         ---------  ---------   --------- -------- -----------------

Net Income (Loss)   $     -    $   -     $    (455) $   -     $        (1,163)
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

                         VALCAPX Acquisition Corp.
                    (A Development Stage Corporation)
                  Statements of Cash Flows (Unaudited)
              For Three And Six Months Ended December 31, 2002


	     		Three Months Ended	Nine Months Ended   Inception
			  December 31		   December 31        (June 18,
                          --------                ---------         2001)to

                       2001	2002         2001   2002        December 31, 2002
                      ------   ------       ------ ------      ----------------


Cash flows from operating
activities:
   Net income(loss)  $    -  $    -    $      (455) $  -     $    (1,163)
   Adjustment to reconcile
   net income to net cash
     provided by operating
     activities:
       Amortization Exp.  -       -            -       -               8
       Legal fees         -       -            455     -             455
                   --------- ----------  --------- ---------- ---------------
         Net cash flow    -       -            455     -            (700)

Cash flows from investing
activities:
   Organization cost      -       -            -       -           (463)
                  ---------- ----------  --------- ---------  ---------------
         Net cash used    -      -             -       -            (463)

Cash flows from financing
activities:
    Cash provided by
    shareholders          -       -            -       -             463
    Cash paid for
    expenses by
    shareholders          -       -            -       -             700
                  ----------  ---------- ----------  -------- ---------------
        Net cash used     -       -            -       -           1,163

Net change in cash and
cash equivalent           -       -           -                        -

Cash and cash equivalents
Beginning		  -       -           -        -               -
                   --------- ----------  --------- --------- -----------------
Cash and cash equivalents
ending           $        -  $    -   $      -    $    -      $        -
                 =========== ========== ========== ========= =================


   Supplemental Information:
   During the period from June 18, 2001 to December 31, 2002,
   the Company paid no cash for interest or income taxes

See accompanying accountant's compilation report.

ITEM 1.   MANAGEMENT'S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OF
FINANCIAL CONDITION AND RESULTS OF OPERATIONS

Management's discussion is based on an analysis
of the financial statements for the periode ended December 31, 2002.

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