Public Company Management Corporation Awarded Compliance Contract with Winfield Financial Group, Inc.

Public Company Management Corporation – a d/b/a of MyOffiz, Inc. (OTC BB: MYFZ) – has announced its subsidiary, Public Company Management Services (PCMS) has been awarded a compliance and consulting contract with Winfield Financial Group, Inc. (OTC BB: WFLD).  Winfield Financial Group, Inc. recently completed a reverse merger transaction with Health Care Business Services Group, Inc. (HBSGI), a medical billing and software firm.  An official name and ticker symbol change is currently pending.

Under the terms of the contract, Public Company Management Corporation will receive 500,000 shares of Winfield Financial Group, Inc. common stock.

Chandana Basu, COO and President of HBSGI – currently a (wholly-owned subsidiary) d/b/a of Winfield Financial Group, Inc. – noted “Public Company Management Corporation has an excellent track record of ensuring corporate compliance in an ever-changing arena.  We felt we needed a trusted partner with a comprehensive scope of services to assist HBSGI in effectively transitioning from a private to a publicly-held entity.  Public Company Management Corporation unquestionably provides a complete service.”

“Without proper guidance and management and with the myriad of complex regulations that exists specifically with regards to the Sarbanes-Oxley Act regulations, not having a comprehensive compliance strategy often will hinder the opportunities for growth for public companies, especially smaller ones,” noted Stephen Brock, President & CEO of Public Company Management Corporation.  “Public Company Management Corporation is pleased to be able to offer a complete spectrum of solutions through its subsidiary PCMS that helps our publicly traded clients feel comfortable and confident in their regulatory position.  This reassurance enables our clients to aggressively build their business and legitimately create awareness for the company’s common stock.”

About Public Company Management Corporation – a d/b/a of MyOffiz, Inc. (OTC BB: MYFZ)
Public Company Management Corporation – a d/b/a of MyOffiz, Inc. (OTC BB: MYFZ) – provides a broad spectrum of services and solutions to small businesses wishing to access the U.S. Capital Markets and companies that currently trade on the OTCBB or Pink Sheets. These services are provided through subsidiaries with 5 lines of business. Although each of these lines of business is separate, collectively they provide an integrated, synergistic suite of services to small businesses.

1.    Pubco White Papers – www.pubcowhitepapers.com
Downloadable articles and informational documents discussing various issues faced by public companies and those wishing to go public.

2.    Go Public Today.com – www.gopublictoday.com
A Registered Investment Advisory firm that provides securities registration and a complete solution to help small companies establish the appropriate corporate structure to register securities for public offerings and to obtain a listing on the OTCBB or Pink Sheets.  Go Public Today.com under its d/b/a Foreign Company Listing, (www.foreigncompanylisting.com) intends to aid foreign companies go public in the U.S. via Form 20F or otherwise.

3.    Public Company Management Services – www.pcms-team.com
A comprehensive suite of compliance, management, and corporate governance solutions for OTC BB companies.  Through its extensive and experienced network of professionals – including attorneys and CPAs – this subsidiary prepares and keeps public companies in compliance and within the bounds of the ever-changing regulations.

4.    Nevada Fund, Inc.
Ancillary business consulting, advisory, and development services.

For More Information:

Stephen Brock, President/CEO

Public Company Management Corporation
A d/b/a of MyOffiz, Inc. (OTC BB: MYFZ)

5770 El Camino Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89118

702.222.9076

About Health Care Business Services Group, Inc. – a d/b/a of Winfield Financial Group, Inc. (OTC BB: WFLD)
HBSGI’s traditional core competency is in medical billing services. The company has a successful fourteen year track record of assisting various health care providers successfully enhance their billing function. HBSGI continues to increase relationships with physicians and medical specialty practices around the country.  HBSGI also owns and markets AutoMed Software, a newly developed, tested and ready for implementation technological medical service software, which streamlines and automates electronic medical billing services. It is the first in its class and the only automated full service product on the market.  HBSGI is in the process of developing its first Surgical Center. The company will be a value-added developer and manager of high-quality surgery centers in each geographic market where it’s medical billing business currently operations.

For More Information:

Chandana Basu, President/COO

1126 W. Foothill Blvd, Suite 105
Upland, CA 91786

909.608.2035
www.thenewhbsgi.com

Forward-looking Statements

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