Exhibit 99.1

Copyright © 2025 Actelis Networks Company Update December 2025 Connecting AI To The Edge, Modernizing Defense, Industrial and Residential Applications

Disclaimer This Presentation is not an Offer or a Representation This Presentation does not constitute an offer, or a solicitation of an offer, to buy or sell any securities, investment or o the r specific product, or a solicitation of any vote or approval, nor shall there be any sale of securities, investment or other specific product in any jurisdiction in which such o ffe r, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such jurisdiction. The information contained herein does not p urp ort to be all - inclusive and Actelis nor any of its subsidiaries, stockholders, affiliates, representatives, control persons, partners, members, managers, directors, officers, e mpl oyees, advisers or agents make any representation or warranty, express or implied, as to the accuracy, completeness or reliability of the information contained in this Presentati on. You should consult with your own counsel and tax and financial advisors as to legal and related matters concerning the matters described herein, and, by accepting this Presen tat ion, you confirm that you are not relying solely upon the information contained herein to make any investment decision. The recipient shall not rely upon any statement, repre sen tation or warranty made by any other person, firm or corporation in making any investment decision. To the fullest extent permitted by law, in no circumstances will the C omp any or any of its subsidiaries, stockholders, affiliates, representatives, control persons, partners, members, managers, directors, officers, employees, advisers or agents be responsible or liable for any direct, indirect or consequential loss or loss of profit arising from the use of this Presentation, its contents, its omissions, reliance on the inf ormation contained within it, or on opinions communicated in relation thereto or otherwise arising in connection therewith. The general explanations included in this Pre sen tation cannot address, and are not intended to address, your specific investment objectives, financial situations or financial needs. Nothing in this Presentation should be re garded as a representation by any person that the forward - looking statements set forth herein will be achieved or that any of the contemplated results of such forward - looking sta tements will be achieved. Financial Information and Use of Non - GAAP Financial Measures. The financial information contained in this Presentation has been taken from or prepared based on our historical financial st ate ments for the periods presented. This presentation includes certain non - GAAP financial measures. These non - GAAP measures are an addition, and not a substitute for or superior to, measures of financial performance prepared in accordance with GAAP and should not be considered as an alternative to their nearest GAAP equivalent or any other performance measures derived in accordance with GAAP. We believe that these non - GAAP measures of financial results provide useful supplemental information to in vestors about Actelis. Our management uses forward - looking non - GAAP measures to evaluate our projected financials and operating performance. However, there are a number of limitations related to the use of these non - GAAP measures and their nearest GAAP equivalents. In addition, other companies may calculate non - GAAP measures differently, or may use other measures to calculate their financial performance, and therefore, our non - GAAP measures may not be directly comparable to similarly titled measures of other companies. Additionally, to the extent that forward - looking non - GAAP financial measures are provided, they are presented on a non - GAAP basis without reconciliations of such forward looking non - GAAP measures due to the inherent difficulty in forecasting and quantifying certain amounts that are necessary for such reconciliations. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specific objective will be achieved. Inv est ments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your investment. See disclosures at the beginning . 2 This Presentation contains forward - looking statements. In addition, from time to time, we or our representatives may make forwar d - looking statements orally or in writing. We base these forward - looking statements on our expectations and projections about future events, which we derive from the information currently available to us. Such forward - looking statements relate to future events or our future performance, including: our financial performance and projections; our growth in revenue and earnings; and our business prospects and opportunities. You can identify forward - looking statements by those that are not histor ical in nature, particularly those that use terminology such as “may,” “should,” “expects,” “anticipates,” “contemplates,” “estimates,” “believes,” “plans,” “projec ted ,” “predicts,” “potential,” or “hopes” or the negative of these or similar terms. Factors that may cause actual results to differ materially from current expectations inc lud e, among other things, those listed under the heading “Risk Factors” and elsewhere in the final prospectus, dated May 16, 2022 that we have filed with the U.S. Securit ies and Exchange Commission in connection with our initial public offering. Forward - looking statements are only predictions. The forward - looking events discussed in this Presentation and other statements made from time to time by us or our representatives, may not occur, and actual events and results may differ mat erially and are subject to risks, uncertainties and assumptions about us. We are not obligated to publicly update or revise any forward - looking statement, whether as a result of u ncertainties and assumptions, the forward - looking events discussed in this document and other statements made from time to time by us or our representatives migh t not occur. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specific outcome will be achieved. Investments may be speculati ve, illiquid and there is a total risk of loss. FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS

Annual Revenue (1) >300 Customers: Cities, Roads, Agencies, Carriers Company Brief $7.8M >$300M Installed Worldwide 30+ Patents issued 54% Annual Gross Margin (1) 25 Years In Business (1) 2024 results For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your investment. Please see full disclosures.

For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your investment. Please see full disclosures. 3 Edge - AI, Cyber - Safety, Defense Modernization Are Top Growth Domains 866 Billion

For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your investment. Please see full disclosures. New Fiber Deployment Extremely Slow & Expensive Modernize Defense 6 Macro Tailwinds Edge Networking Safe, Reliable, Gigabit Connectivity Required Networking is a Big Bottleneck AI Automation Growing Exponentially Becoming Mission Critical Moving to the Edge Cyber Safety Increasingly Critical Compliance A Must Edge is the Weak Link Copper, Coax Free, Available Everywhere Badly Underutilized Performs Like Fiber Instantly With Actelis Strong Geo - Political Forces Outdated Networking Major Security/Mission Risks Major Budgets

Connectivity Modernization To Grow Exponentially • Billions of devices are currently connected with copper cables Historically low speed, low reliability, not secure • New Fiber Optic cables are being installed Reliable, fast, but very expensive and slow to deploy • Wireless is getting better Not fast enough, not secure enough Need to Connect Securely Tens of Millions of Locations 6

Resilient and Cybersafe Instant, <20% Cost Fiber Speed on any Wires : Cybersafe, Efficient Networking for the Edge No Need For Underlying Networking Upgrades For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your investment. Please see full disclosures.

Actelis’ Patented Signal Processing and Encoding Software • Optimal synchronization of multi - line signals • Elimination of interference to boost speed • Data line coding for resilience, security ⁽¹⁾ • Multi - line scrambling for low latency, security ⁽²⁾ • 256 - bit encryption of transmission ⁽³⁾ • Multi - line modulation for up to 10Gbps • Spectrally compliant reach extension to 100Km • Remote powering + Data (1), (2), (3) – Components of Triple Shield Protection 1728 1600 1664 5600 5700 3792 3792 1600 5568 5200 5300 5500 5584 5200 5392 5200 Unsynchronized Transmission • Lines supporting other lines • Optimal • Reliable • Secure Copper Cable • Lines interfering with other lines • Suboptimal • Unreliable • Unsecure Synchronized Transmission Individual Wires (4) – Vs. individual - wire/legacy performance 7 Combining 100X Wire Performance Boost⁽⁴⁾ with Triple - Shield Physical Security

Smart Transportation Smart Buildings/Hotels Defense and Federal Actelis’ Uniquely Enabling 3 Multi - $B Edge Markets For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your investment. Please see full disclosures. 2025: $12.5B for FAA infrastructure modernization 2025: $37B budget for Military base modernization (source: US congress, Dept. of War) $143B/y for SMART traffic modernization by 2034 $30B DOT federal budget for traffic modernization Smart Transportation market to reach >$250B by 2029 (Source: Polaris Market Research, congress.gov, marketsandmarkets >$28B BEAD funding for broadband connectivity 20M buildings in the US alone need connectivity (Sources: Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act (IIJA), US Census.gov (buildings above 5 units year 2000)

For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your inves tme nt. Please see full disclosures. Gigaline Building Blocks: Cyber Secure the Edge Networking Now Using the Infrastructure You Have ⚬ Hybrid Fiber - Copper - Coax ⚬ Deterministic Low Latency ⚬ Ubiquitous and Compact ⚬ Power Enabled Over the Network ⚬ Cyber - Hardened, Encrypted ⚬ Low - Touch Management SW ⚬ Integrated with Metashield Saas Anomaly Detection For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your investment. Please see full disclosures. Gigaline

Anomaly Detection Continuous Visibility Performance Tracking and Certification Auto - correct vulnerabilities MetaShield: Network - Based SaaS Cyber Protection for the Edge

For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your investment. Please see full disclosures. Sacramento County DC.gov Home Stanford University City of Frankfurt Energy Austria Japanese Army SMART TRANSPORTATION SMART GRID SMART CITY SMART CAMPUS Gov, MILITARY & POLICE Canadian rail Swiss rail Belgian Police East Midland BB Consortium UK 15 Select Customers Who Trust Actelis’ Solutions

Recent Select Wins

For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your inves tme nt. Please see full disclosures. 10 ⚬ Positioned at the intersection of huge Edge - AI, Cybersecurity, and Defense markets ⚬ Multi - year public funding tailwinds. ⚬ Unique, defensible IP; well - branded reputation, and strong domain expertise ⚬ Experienced team and new strong players for US Federal market ⚬ Broad coverage of partners and customers, with many success stories, positioned for strong growth in 2026 For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your investment. Please see full disclosures.

COMPANY OVERVIEW For illustrative purposes only. Past performance is not indicative of future results. There is no guarantee that any specifi c o bjective will be achieved. Investments may be illiquid, highly speculative and there is risk of the total loss of your investment. Please se e f ull disclosures. Yoav Efron Deputy CEO, CFO ASNS@actelis.com Investor Relations ARX - Capital Markets Advisors actelis@arxadvisory.com 17 Contact Information