TheraBiogen, Inc. (CIK 1140299)
Form 10-Q
period 2007-09-30
filed 2008-12-09

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



























Part I.
Item 1.  FINANCIAL INFORMATION

                                THERABIOGEN, INC.
                         (A Development Stage Company)
                                  BALANCE SHEET

                                              September 30     December 31,
                                                  2007            2006
                                               (Unaudited)      (Audited)
                                              --------          ----------
ASSETS

Total assets                                $    --              $      --
                                              ========            =========

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
  (DEFICIT)

Accounts payable                                1,000                1,000
                                              --------            ---------

Total liabilities                               1,000                1,000

STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY (DEFICIT)

Preferred stock, $.0001 par value; 5,000,000
   shares authorized;  no shares issued           --                    --
Common stock, $.0001 par value; 10,000,000
   shares authorized; 2,195,000 shares issued
   and outstanding                                220                  220

Additional paid-in capital                     17,335               17,335

Deficit accumulated during the development
    stage                                     (18,555)             (18,555)
                                              --------             ---------
Total stockholders' equity (deficit)           (1,000)              (1,000)
                                              --------             ---------
Total liabilities and stockholders' equity
         (deficit                            $     --             $     --
                                              =========            =========










            See accompanying notes to financial statements.




                             THERABIOGEN, INC.
                       (A Development Stage Company)
                         Statement of income (Loss)
                               (UNAUDITED)


                          For the three       For the nine     Cumulative
                           months ended       months ended    from inception
                           September 30,      September 30,      in April
                          2007       2006     2007       2006      2000
                        --------  --------  --------  --------  -----------
INCOME                 $     -   $    -     $      -  $      -  $ 10,453

EXPENSES
General and
administrative expenses      -        -            -         -    29,008
			      --------  --------  --------  --------  -----------
NET INCOME (LOSS) BEFORE
INCOME TAXES (BENEFITS)       -       -            -         -   (18,555)

INCOME TAXES (BENEFITS)       -       -            -         -         -
                        --------  --------  --------  ---------  ----------
NET INCOME (LOSS)      $      -   $   -     $      -  $      -   $(18,555)
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










                            THERABIOGEN, INC.
                      (A Development Stage Company)
                        STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
                             (UNAUDITED)
                        September 30, 2007 and 2006
                     and from inception at April 2000
                         to September 30, 2007


                                         For the nine months    Cumulative
                                         ended September 30,  from inception
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










                             THERABIOGEN, INC.
                      (A Development Stage Company)
                      NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
                       SEPTEMBER 30, 2007 AND 2006
                              (Unaudited)

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

The accompanying unaudited financial statements have been prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America for interim financial information and the instructions to Form 10-Q. Accordingly, they do not include all the information and footnotes required by accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America for complete financial statements. In the opinion of management, the interim financial statements include all adjustments considered necessary for a fair presentation of the Company's financial position, as of September 30, 2007, and its results of operations and cash flows for the nine months ended September 30, 2007. These statements
are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the full fiscal year. These statements should be read in conjunction with the financial statements and notes thereto included in the Company's Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2006 as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

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

GOING CONCERN AND MANAGEMENT'S PLANS

         The Company had been a development stage company and had no operations and limited financial and other resources during the
quarter ended September 30, 2007. This and the lack of capital raised
                             THERABIOGEN, INC.
                      (A Development Stage Company)
                      NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
                       SEPTEMBER 30, 2007 AND 2006
                              (Unaudited)

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


                             THERABIOGEN, INC.
                      NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
                      (A Development Stage Company)
                       SEPTEMBER 30, 2007 AND 2006
                              (Unaudited)

NOTE 2. EQUITY TRANSACTIONS (continued)

periods. As of October 1, 2005, there were 95,000 shares of common stock issued and outstanding and 135,000 shares of Series A Voting Convertible Preferred stock issued and outstanding.

     On December 1, 2005, the Series A Convertible Preferred Stock was converted by the then holder into 1,350,000 shares of common stock and 750,000 shares of common stock were issued in payment of an account payable in the amount of $1,750 for services rendered during 2005 in maintaining the corporate financial records and for other administrative services. As of December 31, 2005, and September 30, 2007, therefore, there were 2,195,000 shares of common stock and no preferred stock outstanding.

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

Expenses for the nine months ended September 30, 2007 and September 30,
2006.

         Expenses for the nine months ended September 30, 2007 were $ 0 as compared to $ 0, for the same period ended September 30, 2006.

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

	During the quarter ended September 30, 2007, the Company did not issue any common shares. As a result, there were 2,195,000 shares of common stock outstanding on September 30, 2007.

ITEM 3   -   DEFAULTS UPON SENIOR SECURITIES

None


ITEM 4   -   SUBMISSION OF MATTERS TO A VOTE OF SECURITY HOLDERS

None during the quarter ended September 30, 2007

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