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A New LabCorp Difference. . . .

Leader in US Clinical Lab Business ($40 Billion Sector)
$3.6B in Revenues
S&P 500 Company
Aggressive Growth: Won Multi-Billion/Multi-Year United Contract ($15B)
25,000 Employees
Processes 370,000 Blood Specimens Each Day
1,700 Patient Service Centers (200 Blood Draws/Day)
1,000 Sales Representatives — Covering 85,000 MD Office Accounts
800 In-Office LabCorpEmployed Phlebotomists

LidoSite/Lab Corp Potential
US Physician Office Based / PSC Market — 2,164,000 Blood Draws/Day1
% of Daily Draws LidoSite Patch Application Potentials (Office/PSC Market) Daily Annual $ Value @ $17.50(Yr)
0.5% 10,820 3.46 M $60,592,000 1.0% 21,640 6.92 M $121,184,000 2.5% 54,100 17.3 M $302,960,000 5.0% 108,200 34.6 M $605,920,000 6.7%2 144,988 46.4 M $811,932,000
2 TVG Study projects LidoSite Demand/Use (minimum segment) @ 6.7% of draws
1 Ogden-Grable H, Gill GW: “Preventing Phlebotomy Errors –Potential for Harming Your Patients” in Labmedicine. pp 430-433 Vol 36, Number 7, July 2005.
2 Market Research Study: Conducted for Vyteris Inc by TVG on quantitative assessment of the LidoSitemarket demand and price sensitivity in Fall 2006.

LabCorp/LidoSite Potential MD Office 85,000 Accounts 1,000 Reps Lab Corp–50% share2 40,000 LabCorp (Exclusive) MD Offices Avg: 25 draws/day LidoSite Potential Apps .5% $26M 20% $1B LabCorp Reps # of Accts 1 Acct/Rep $26M 15 Acct/Rep $396M 800 LabCorp Employed IOPs Avg: 40 draws/day LidoSite Potential Apps 1% $1.5M 20% $33M LabCorp PSC 1,700 PSC 1,700 LabCorp PSC’s Avg: 200 draws/day LidoSite Potential Apps .5% $10M 6.7%1 $120M 20% $350M

A New LabCorpDifference. . .

LabCorp New Family Center of Excellence COMING TO YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD SOON!!

VYHN/LH Sales and Market Support Programs

Reducing Cost of Goods. . . . . Significantly Raising Margins Present COGS PMK 150: • $5.50 per patch • Output: 5m 2008 COGS PMK 300 (Q1 2008) • $1.50 -2.50 per patch (estimated • Output: 12 - 15m PMK 300 – Built, fully paid for – ready for FAT and delivery (FDA same campus GNP)

Revenue Projections 2007 2008 2009 2010 Development Ferring(Infertility) NSAID Bio Tech Peptides 3.0M 2.5M 4.5M 4.5M 15M 7.5M 12.5M 25M 75M LVT 10M1 16M 25M 50M Brands LidoSIte — Venipuncture LidoSIte — Rheumatology (TNF Home) LidoSite — Specialty 5.0M 2.5M 2.5M 50M 35M 15M 150M 150M 50M 500M Ferring Infertility NSAID Migraine 150M 50M 300M 300M Total 25M 130M 550M 1.3B 1 Acquisition — on secondary

Vyteris / LabCorpMarketing Agreement Product Sales & Marketing Agreement (LabCorp selling Vyteris LidoSite) Phase I–( Now to June 2008) — Focus on US MD Office Market — 85,000 Accounts Vyteris keeps Rheum, Oncology, Derm LabCorp sales force to sell and “in-sevice/order” LidoSite Key Accounts of LabCorp Use as “exclusive value add” to convert Quest Accounts$300 per “in-serviced” account (on-time) Joint Development/Deployment of new LabCorp PSC — Family Center of Excellence Powered by Vyteris LidoSIte Phase II — June 2008 Expansion into all LabCorp PSC’ swith expanded LidoSIte Labeling LabCorphas exclusive for Phase IV yteris has option to set “minimum” for Phase II exclusivity or offer to LabCorp/Quest

Remittance (payment) Consistency CPT 97033 (Jan – Oct 2006) Provider Provider State Paid in Full Duplicate Claim Denied Entire Claim Denied Partial Claim Denied BCBSM MI 44.2% 2.7% 11.5% 41.5% UNITED HEALTHCARE INSURANCE COMPANY NJ 97.6% 0.0% 2.4% 0.0% UNITED HEALTHCARE INSURANCE COMPANY CO 90.7% 0.0% 9.3% 0.0% BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD OF FLORIDA FL 69.8% 0.0% 0.0% 30.2% BLUE CARE NETWORK OF MICHIGAN MI 5.3% 0.0% 0.0% 94.7% AETNA TX 6.1% 0.0% 21.2% 72.7% ROCKY MOUNTAIN HOSPITAL & MEDICAL CO 87.1% 0.0% 3.2% 9.7% UNITED HEALTHCARE INSURANCE COMPANY GA 100.0% 0.0% 0.0% 0.0% CONNECTICUT GENERAL LIFE INSURANCE NJ 88.9% 11.1% 0.0% 0.0% ANTHEM BLUE CROSS AND BLUE SHIELDCO CO 46.2% 19.2% 3.8% 30.8% UNITED HEALTHCARE INSURANCE COMPANY WV 34.6% 0.0% 65.4% 0.0% MONTEREY COUNTY SCHOOL INS GRP CA79.2% 0.0% 0.0% 20.8% STANDARD BLUE CROSS ACCOUNT CA 69.6% 8.7% 0.0% 21.7% ANTHEM BCBS OF MAINE ME 61.9% 4.8% 33.3% 0.0% AETNA NJ 9.5% 0.0% 28.6% 61.9% BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD OF FLORIDA GA 28.6% 0.0% 0.0% 71.4% ROCKY MOUNTAIN HOSPITAL & MED-FEP CO 89.5% 0.0% 0.0% 10.5% BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD OF GEORGIA GA 87.5% 0.0% 6.3% 6.3% UNITED HEALTHCARE INSURANCE COMPANY CA 100.0% 0.0% 0.0% 0.0% UNITED HEALTHCARE INSURANCE COMPANY RI 18.2% 0.0% 0.0% 81.8% AETNA WI 0.0% 0.0% 45.5% 54.5% BCBS of WY and Affiliated Companies WY 10.0% 0.0% 0.0% 90.0% Mean 56.4% 1.8% 14.5% 27.3%