Exhibit 99.1

[LOGO]

Nova Biosource Fuels, Inc. $200 million market cap Founded in 2000, public in March 2006 Strategy: to design and develop biodiesel facilities that utilize a unique multi-feedstock biodiesel process Low cost, high free fatty acid (FFA) feedstock High quality biodiesel and glycerin Two patents filed with several others in process

Board of Directors Charles Vignieri Honorary ChairmanKenneth Hern Chairman and CEOJody Powers COOJD McGraw PresidentJames L. RaineyRobert WhiteRobert BlackJohn ReilandnFounder, Kenosha Beef International (KBI)nOver 55 years experience in meat packing industrynPresident, Texaco Saudi 1981-1984nVice Chairman and Managing Director, Texaco Nigeria 1984-1989nPresident, Texaco Brazil 1989-1994nPresident, Halliburton Energy Services 2000-2002nHeld President/ CEO positions at several companiesnFinancial Advisor –advised over 150 transactions from 1985-1990nPresident and CEO, Farmland Industries 1986-1991nPresident and CEO, Kerr-McGee Chemical Corp 1975-1986nLast President of Mobil E&P USnChairman & President Mobil Producing, Netherlands, Nigeria, Mobile North SeanSenior Vice President, TexaconBoard of Directors Ronco, New England PantrynCFO US Dataworks

Company History 2008 2006 2006 2006 2007 2000 2003 2006 R&D Proprietary process Pilot plant Reverse Merger 6/06: Seneca Site Purchase Agreement 10/06: Clinton County IA start up and commissioning Q1 07: Anamax expected to start-up and commission Q2 07: Scott Petroleum expected to start-up and commission (Nova owns 50% of production) 10/06: Oklahoma site leased and permits in process 2007 2008 Today 11/06: Seneca receives Illinois EPA permit

Biodiesel Market Globally A direct replacement for diesel Easily blended in diesel Most common blends: B2, B5, B20 Potential for 100% replacement Utilizes existing infrastructure No engine modifications required Compatible with existing diesel storage infrastructure Pipeline compatible Significantly lower COx & SOx emissions Several countries have incentives and mandates for biodiesel use Priced off ultra low sulfur diesel (ULSD) Diesel Price(2) EIA World Energy Consumption – 2003 distillate fuel. Bloomberg – US weekly average rack ultra low sulfur diesel prices. World Diesel Market:(1) 330 BGYOther18.0%Asia & Oceania28.5%Europe28.3%South America7.0%US18.2%$0.0$0.5$1.0$1.5$2.0$2.5$3.0Jan-98Jan-99Jan-00Jan-01Jan-02Jan-03Jan-04Jan-05Jan-06Dollars per Gallon

 US Market Overview Diesel consumed largely by mass transit, trucking and regulated fleets Federal Mandates and Incentives: EPACT 1992 goal for govt. fleets USDA Commodity Credit EPACT 2005 Excise Tax Credit extended Biodiesel in RFS State Mandates and Incentives: 31 states provide mandates and incentives for the use of biodiesel Oklahoma – $0.20 per gallon producer credit Over 100MGY produced in 2006, potential starts at 1BGY Source: National Biodiesel Board. Source: EIA. Biodiesel estimates based on blend percentages. US Biodiesel Production(1) Potential Biodiesel Demand(2) B20 B5 B2 010203040506070801999200020012002200320042005Million Gallons

Conventional Biodiesel Process GlycerinBiodieselVegetable Oil CatalystBatch Production – Traditional Batch Model (1) : 40 Hr cycleAlcohol RecoveryNeutralization DistillationSettlerEvaporationAlcohol WashingReactorPurificationEvaporationSettlerMineral acid Fatty Acids In the US, soybean oil is typical feedstock (approximately 0.1% FFA) Conventional processes may handle max 8% FFA with acid esterification pretreatment Batch trans-esterification may handle max 0.5% FFA without acid esterification pretreatment Issues with conventional processes Yield loss Waste water Quality of output Poor glycerin quality (1) National Biodiesel Board.

Low Cost Provider Profitable without subsidies Utilizes low cost, high FFA animal fat: $0.16-$0.21 vs. $0.30-$0.34 per lb for soy bean oilInsensitive to FFA levels Accepts crude and off spec palm and soy oil Can accept over 25 different types of feedstock High yield Source: Jacobsen Commentary and Market News Bulletin Dec. 1, 2006. Converted at an average of 8 lbs of feedstock / gallon of biodiesel. Cost / Gallon of Biodiesel(1) Cents per Pound Historical Prices(1) $0.0$1.0$2.0$3.0$4.0Canola RBDSoy Bean OilRBDPalm Oil RBDBF TallowPoultry Fat /Yellow GreaseEthanol CornOil

Plant Level Economics Capital Costs Approximate facility cost(1) $1.00 – $1.50 per gallon capacity Approximate construction time(1) 1 – 2 years Market Prices Diesel Rack prices: #2(2) / ULSD(3) $2.00 / $2.05 Biodiesel wholesale prices(2) $ 3.25 (with tax incentives) Costs Feedstock costs / gallon(4) $1.16 – $3.37 per gallon Operating costs / gallon(5) $0.42 – $0.53 per gallon Tax Credits Federal excise tax credit $1.00 per gallon (Virgin) $0.50 per gallon (Non-Virgin) Oklahoma state producer credit $0.20 per gallon for 1st 25 million Small producer tax credit $0.10 per gallon for 1st 15 million Based on industry averages, could vary. Alternate Fuels Index: November 30, 2006, US Average. Bloomberg: December 1, 2006. Jacobsen Index. Biodiesel Bulletin March 1, 2006.

High Quality Output Refining process Patented and proprietary History of production that exceeds ASTM 6751 Pilot facility in production for nearly four years Commercial scale facility in production since October 2006 High quality output Very low unconverted glycerides Tighter viscosity range No sulfur – better than ULSD Lower carbon mass – reduces particulate emissions Lower phosphorous, metals and sediment concentrations Continuous process yields consistent quality 97% tech-grade glycerin

Growth Strategy Three plants under construction US Strategy Two sites publicly announced Seneca, IL: target commissioning – Q3 ’07 Muskogee, OK: target commissioning – Q4 ‘07 Additional plans underway Plant 3 – site TBA, equipment on order Actively examining appropriate sites In discussions with additional feedstock providers International Strategy UK / Europe Latin America Southeast Asia Today Future

230 MGY Under Construction Nova has no equity stake, but has agreement in principle to own 50% of the production from Scott facility. Location of Nova Biosource Fuels Corporate Office and Biodiesel Refineries that have been contracted to be built as of October 24, 2006 Nova Facilities Under Construction Pre-Construction Corporate Offices Corporate Office Oklahoma Scott PetroleumPilot Plant SenecaAnamaxClinton County Capacity (mil gal/yr) Commission Status Feedstock Nova Ownership Clinton Anamax Scott Petroleum Oklahoma Illinois 10 20 20 Location Clinton County, IA DeForest, WI Greenville, MS Oct. ‘06 Q1 ‘07 0% H1 ‘07 0% 50%(1) Soybean Animal Fat Animal Fat & Fish Oil Muskogee, OK 60 ConAgra – Animal Fat 100%Q4 ‘07 60 Seneca, IL 100%Q3 ‘07 Kaluzny – Animal Fat Future Site TBA 60 TBA 100%TBA Off-take Agreements TBA ConAgra ConAgra TBA Nova Constructed Nova Owned

Operational Strategy Operational leaders with energy industry background Leadership experience in largest US refinery Expertise with hazardous processes and fuel production Emphasis on quality control and process integrity Implement appropriate safety, healthy and environmental requirements Nova-owned facilities to obtain BQ-9000 certification Detailed logistics plan with feedstock and off-take partners Operations and maintenance discipline focus Clinton County, Anamax and Scott

Clinton County, Iowa 10 MGY refinery Design / Build in 2006 Commissioning 10/06 Low FFA feedstock accepted

Anamax – Deforest, WI 20 MGY refinery Design / Build in 2007 Planned commissioning Q1 ‘07

Scott Petroleum – Greenville, MS 20 MGY refinery Design / Build in 2007 Planned commissioning Q2 ‘07 Scott Petroleum distributes 30 MGY diesel Nova will own 50% of production

World Class Strategic Partners Off-take Logistics Equipment Fabricators and Construction Management Feedstock

Paul Mueller Co. Stainless steel process equipment manufacturer Providers of equipment for beverage and pharmaceutical industry Customers include Hershey's, Coors, Miller, Anheuser Busch, ExxonMobil and Kraft Over one million square feet of manufacturing space Equipment fabricators for Nova refineries Designing and fabricating all process equipment Modular fabrication at factory Pre-testing in factory Construction management for Nova refinery Specialized trucking operations to deliver modules Assembly, wiring and testing on site

Plant Financing Strategy Two to four refineries per year for own account Consider JV structures Feedstock providers Fuel distributors Lock up low cost feedstock Currently in negotiation with several sources of appropriate feedstock Currently endeavoring to raise $34 – $48 million in debt, equity or mezzanine debt for completion of first wholly owned refinery (Seneca) Exploring Department of Energy (DOE) loan guarantee opportunity