Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills

Hyderabad – 500 034, Telangana, India

CIN: L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel:       + 91 40 4900 2900

Fax:     + 91 40 4900 2999

Email: mail@drreddys.com

Web:   www.drreddys.com

July 23, 2026

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

BSE Limited (Stock Code: 500124)

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (Stock Code: RDY)

NSE IFSC Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub.: Outcome of 42nd Annual General Meeting and Voting results

This is with reference to our earlier letters dated May 12, 2026 and June 30, 2026, regarding the 42nd Annual General Meeting (‘AGM’) of the Company, held today, i.e., July 23, 2026.

Pursuant to Regulation 44 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (‘SEBI Listing Regulations’), this is to inform you that the Members of the Company transacted the business as stated in the Notice of 42nd AGM, dated May 12, 2026, through Video Conferencing (‘VC’)/Other Audio-Visual Means (‘OAVM’) facility.

In this regard, please find enclosed the following:

1.	Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI Listing Regulations, a summary of the 42nd AGM proceedings - Annexure - A.
2.	The consolidated Scrutinizer’s Report on the remote e-voting and e-voting during the AGM - Annexure - B.
3.	The agenda-wise disclosure of voting details - Annexure - C.

The above mentioned documents are also being uploaded on the Company's website at www.drreddys.com and on the website of National Securities Depository Limited at www.evoting.nsdl.com.

Thanking you.

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

K Randhir Singh

Company Secretary, Compliance Officer and Head-CSR

Encl: As above

CC: National Securities Depositary Limited (NSDL)

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills

Hyderabad – 500 034, Telangana, India

CIN: L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel:       + 91 40 4900 2900

Fax:     + 91 40 4900 2999

Email: mail@drreddys.com

Web:   www.drreddys.com

Annexure-A

DR. REDDY’S LABORATORIES LIMITED

Summary of proceedings of the 42nd Annual General Meeting (‘AGM’) of the Members of Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited (‘the Company’) held on Thursday, July 23, 2026 at 11.00 AM (IST) through Video Conferencing (VC) /Other Audio Visual Means (OAVM). The Meeting was held in compliance with the General Circular issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (‘MCA’) and circular issued by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (‘SEBI’) and as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder.

Directors Present through VC:

1.	Mr. K Satish Reddy	Chairman and Member, participated from Hyderabad, India
2.	Mr. G V Prasad	Co-Chairman and Managing Director and Member, participated from Hyderabad, India
3.	Mr. Leo Puri	Independent Director, Chairman of Stakeholders’ Relationship Committee, participated from Mumbai, India
4.	Ms. Shikha Sharma	Independent Director, Chairperson of Risk Management Committee, participated from Hyderabad, India
5.	Dr. K P Krishnan	Independent Director, Chairman of the Sustainability & Corporate Social Responsibility Committee, participated from Hyderabad, India
6.	Ms. Penny Wan	Independent Director, participated from Hyderabad, India
7.	Mr. Arun M Kumar	Independent Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee, participated from Mumbai, India
8.	Dr. Claudio Albrecht	Independent Director, Chairman of Science, Technology and Operations Committee, participated from Bangalore, India
9.	Dr. Alpna Seth	Independent Director, participated from New Delhi, India
10.	Mr. Sanjiv Mehta	Independent Director, Chairman of Nomination, Governance and Compensation Committee, participated from Mumbai, India
11.	Mr. Srikanth Velamakanni	Independent Director, participated from New Delhi, India

In attendance through VC, participated from Hyderabad, India:

1.	Mr. Erez Israeli	Chief Executive Officer
2.	Mr. M V Narasimham	Chief Financial Officer
3.	Mr. K Randhir Singh	Company Secretary, Compliance Officer and Head-CSR

Other representatives through VC:

1.	Representatives of M/s. S.R. Batliboi & Associates LLP, Statutory Auditors, participated from Hyderabad, India
2.	Mr. Atul Mehta, Scrutinizer, Founding Partner, M/s. Mehta & Mehta, Practicing Company Secretaries, participated from Mumbai, India
3.	Mr. Lakshmi Kant Sharma, Representatives of Makarand M. Joshi & Co., Company Secretaries, Secretarial Auditor, participated from Mumbai, India

Quorum of the Meeting: -

Total 86 members holding 22,25,59,764 shares, attended the meeting through VC/OAVM.

Pursuant to Article 70 of the Articles of Association of the Company, Mr. K Satish Reddy, the Chairman of the Board took the chair and conducted the proceedings of the meeting. The requisite quorum being present, the meeting was called to order. Chairman extended a warm welcome to all members and other participants.

Thereafter, the Company Secretary informed the members that the meeting is being held through Video Conferencing/ Other Audio Visual Means (OAVM) in compliance with the applicable Circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (‘MCA’) and Securities and Exchange Board of India (‘SEBI’). The Company Secretary further stated that since the Integrated Annual Report for FY2025-26 containing the Notice of the 42nd AGM and the Auditor’s Report was circulated to the members through electronic mode, the Notice convening the meeting and the Auditor’s Report are taken as read. Thereafter, the Chairman delivered his speech followed with the address by the Co-Chairman and Managing Director.

The Members were informed that the Integrated Annual Report for FY2025-26 containing the Audited Financial Statements (both Standalone and Consolidated) for the year ended March 31, 2026, Board’s and Auditor’s report had been sent through electronic mode to all the members whose e-mail addresses were registered with the Company/ Depository Participant(s)/ Registrar and Transfer Agent. Also the letter containing weblink & Quick Response code (QR code) of Integrated Annual Report to those shareholders who have not registered their email addresses were sent through postal mode. The members were also informed that the original documents, as referred to in the Integrated Annual Report, along with the statutory registers were made available for inspection in electronic mode before and during the 42nd AGM.

Thereafter, the moderator opened the Question & Answer session for the Speaker Shareholders to ask their queries.

Members attending the AGM, who had pre-registered themselves as speakers were given an opportunity to ask questions or comments. In addition to certain queries on financial statements, the members sought clarifications on key business, use of Artificial Intelligence in business operations and financial matters. These queries were adequately responded by the Management.

The members were further informed that the Company had provided the facility to cast their votes electronically, on all resolutions set forth in the Notice of the 42nd AGM through remote e-voting provided by NSDL. The remote e-voting facility was open from Sunday, July 19, 2026 (9:00 A.M. IST) to Wednesday, July 22, 2026 (5:00 P.M. IST). Members who attended the AGM and had not cast their votes through remote e-voting prior to the meeting were provided an opportunity to cast their votes during the AGM through the e-voting facility provided by NSDL.

The following items of business, as per the Notice of the 42nd AGM dated May 12, 2026 were transacted at the meeting:

S.No.	Resolutions	Type of Resolution
Ordinary Business
1	Adoption of the Audited Financial Statements (Standalone and Consolidated) of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2026, together with the Reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.	Ordinary
2	Declaration of final dividend of Rs. 8/- per equity share of the face value of Re. 1/- each, for the financial year ended March 31, 2026.	Ordinary
3	Re-appointment of Mr. K Satish Reddy (DIN: 00129701), as a Director, who retires by rotation and being eligible, has offered himself for re-appointment.	Ordinary
4	Appointment of M/s. Deloitte Haskins & Sells, LLP, Chartered Accountants as a Statutory Auditors for a period of five (5) consecutive years and fix their remuneration.	Ordinary

Special Business
5	Re-appointment of Dr. K P Krishnan (DIN: 01099097), as an Independent Director for a second term of five (5) consecutive years.	Special
6	Appointment of Mr. Srikanth Velamakanni (DIN: 01722758), as an Independent Director of the Company.	Special
7	Ratification of remuneration payable to cost auditors, M/s Sagar & Associates, Cost Accountants, for the Financial Year ending March 31, 2027	Ordinary

The Chairman informed the members that Mr. Atul Mehta (Membership No. F5782 and COP No. 2486), Founding Partner, M/s Mehta & Mehta, Company Secretaries, was appointed as the Scrutinizer for scrutinizing the processes of remote e-voting prior to the meeting and e-voting during the AGM in a fair and transparent manner and to report on the voting results for the items as per the Notice of the 42nd AGM. The Chairman also informed the members that the Company Secretary is authorised on behalf of the board, to declare the voting results, intimate the stock exchanges, and place the same on the website of the Company.

The meeting commenced at 11:00 A.M. IST. and concluded at 12:52 P.M. IST (including 30 minutes time allowed for e-voting during AGM).

The Scrutinizer’s Report was received, and accordingly all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of the 42nd AGM were declared as passed by requisite majority.

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

K Randhir Singh

Company Secretary, Compliance Officer and Head-CSR