Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills

Hyderabad – 500 034, Telangana, India

CIN: L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel:       + 91 40 4900 2900

Fax:     + 91 40 4900 2999

Email: mail@drreddys.com

Web:   www.drreddys.com

September 18, 2025

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Scrip Code: DRREDDY)

BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 500124)

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (Stock Code: RDY)

NSE IFSC Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Disclosure regarding transfer of shares by Promoters to their private family trust

Please note that the Company has received intimation from the Promoters of the Company, that they have settled 17,17,26,540 equity shares of Rs.1/- each aggregating to 20.58% (Pre- Split 3,43,45,308 equity shares of Rs.5/- ) of equity shares through off market transfer on September 17, 2025 in the following manner:

i.	Transfer of 7,56,30,620 equity shares of Rs.1/- each (9.06%) (Pre-Split 1,51,26,124 equity shares of Rs.5/- ) by Mr. Satish Reddy Kallam, Promoter of the Company to VSD Family Trust.

ii.	Transfer of 9,60,95,920 equity shares of Rs.1/-each (11.51%) (Pre-Split 1,92,19,184 equity shares of Rs.5/- ) by Mr. G V Prasad, Promoter of the Company to GVP Family Trust.

The shares have been acquired by the said Trusts from the Promoters pursuant to exemption provided by SEBI Order dated December 31, 2024 bearing reference number WTM/ASB/CFD/16/2024-25. The said order has been issued under Section 11(1) and 11(2)(h) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India Act, 1992 read with Regulation 11(5) of the SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011.

Please also note that as a result of aforesaid transfer, there is no change in management and control of the Company. Only individual Promoters or their immediate relatives or lineal descendants are Trustees and Beneficiaries of the Acquirer Trusts.

In this connection, copy of necessary disclosure under Regulation 29(1) and 29(2) of SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011 as received from Promoters & Promoter group along with the said SEBI order are enclosed.

The shareholding position of Promoter and Promoter Group of the Company, before and post the aforesaid transfer is depicted below for reference:

Particulars	Pre - transfer		Post – transfer
	Number of shares	% of shares*	Number of shares	% of shares*
Satish Reddy Kallam#	8,57,38,125	10.27	1,01,07,505	1.21
VSD Family Trust	Nil	Nil	75,630,620	9.06
G V Prasad	9,60,95,920	11.51	0	0.00
GVP Family Trust	Nil	Nil	9,60,95,920	11.51
Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam	-	-	-	-
Kallam Satish Reddy HUF	2,76,18,385	3.31	2,76,18,385	3.31
Deepti Reddy Kallam	25,700	0.00	25,700	0.00
K Shravya Reddy	0	0.00	0	0.00
K Vishal Reddy	0	0.00	0	0.00
Gunupati Venkateswara Prasad HUF	1,27,17,090	1.52	1,27,17,090	1.52
Anuradha Gunupati	46,025	0.01	46,025	0.01
Sharathchandra Reddy Gunupati	13,000	0.00	13,000	0.00
Gunupati Mallika Reddy	25,695	0.00	25,695	0.00
G Vani Sanjana Reddy	25,700	0.00	25,700	0.00
VSD Holdings & Advisory LLP	0	0.00	0	0.00
APS Trust	0	0.00	0	0.00
Total	22,23,05,640	26.64	22,23,05,640	26.64

*Total share capital/ voting rights has be taken as per the latest shareholding pattern filing done by the company on the Stock Exchange under Regulation 31 of  SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

#Inclusive of shares received by way of transmission on March 18, 2025 and intimated to Stock Exchanges on March 20, 2025.

The aggregate holding of Promoter & Promoter group before and after the said transfer has remained the same.

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully,

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

K Randhir Singh

Company Secretary, Compliance Officer & Head-CSR

Encl: as above.

September 18, 2025

BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 500124)

National Stock Exchange of India Limited (Scrip Code: DRREDDY)

NSE IFSC Limited

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (NYSE)

The Company Secretary,

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

8-2-337, Road No-3, Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad-500034, Telangana, India.

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 29(1) of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011

Please find attached herewith the disclosure under Regulation 29(1) of the SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011, in connection with the acquisition of 17,17,26,540 equity shares of Rs.1/- each aggregating to 20.58% (Pre- Split 3,43,45,308 equity shares of Rs.5/-) of Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited being the Target Company ("TC") through an off-market transfer on September 17, 2025 in the following manner:

i.	Transfer of 7,56,30,620 equity shares of Rs.1/- each (9.06%) (Pre-Split 1,51,26,124 equity shares of Rs.5/- ) by Satish Reddy Kallam to VSD Family Trust (Acquirer Trust 1).

ii.	Transfer of 9,60,95,920 equity shares of Rs.1/-each (11.51%) (Pre-Split 1,92,19,184 equity shares of Rs.5/- ) by G V Prasad to GVP Family Trust (Acquirer Trust 2).

This transfer is only a private family arrangement, for smooth succession planning of the family and to streamline the family's assets and businesses. The shares have been acquired by the said Trusts from the Promoters pursuant to exemption provided in SEBI Order dated December 31, 2024 bearing reference number WTM/ASB/CFD/16/2024-25 in the matter of "Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited".

There is no change in the total Shareholding of the Promoters post such transfer of shares of the Target Company.

You are requested to take the same on records.

Thanking You.

(Satish Reddy Kallam) Trustee of VSD Family Trust (Acquirer)	(G V Prasad) Trustee of GVP Family Trust (Acquirer)

(Deepti Reddy Kallam) Trustee of VSD Family Trust (Acquirer)	(Anuradha Gunupati) Trustee of GVP Family Trust (Acquirer)

Encl: As Above

Notes:

1.

The Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held on July 27, 2024 have approved the sub-division/ split of each equity share having a face value of Rupees five each, fully paid-up, into five equity shares having a face value of Rupee One each, fully paid-up (the "stock split'"), by alteration of the capital clause of the Memorandum of Association of the Company. On September 12, 2024, the approval of the shareholders of the Company was obtained through a postal ballot process with a requisite majority. Consequently, w.e.f. record date of October 28, 2024, the authorized share capital, the paid up share capital were sub-divided into five equity shares having a face value of Rupee One each. As result, 3,43,45,308 equity shares of Rs.5/- each for which SEBI had granted exemption were also sub divided into 17,17,26,540 equity shares of Rs.1/- each

2.	On March 18, 2025, shares held by Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam (Mother of Mr.Satish Reddy Kallam) were transmitted to Satish Reddy Kallam and same was intimated to Stock Exchanges on March 20, 2025.

Format for disclosures under Regulation 29(1) of SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and
Takeovers) Regulations, 2011

Part-A - Details of the Acquisition

Name of the Target Company (TC)	Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited
Name(s) of the acquirers and Persons Acting in Concert (PAC) with the acquirer

Acquirers

1.     VSD Family Trust

2.     GVP Family Trust

Names of the PAC(s):

1.     Satish Reddy Kallam

2.     G V Prasad

3.     Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam

4.     Deepti Reddy Kallam

5.     K Shravya Reddy

6.     K Vishal Reddy

7.     Anuradha Gunupati

8.     Sharathchandra Reddy

Gunupati

9.     Gunpati Mallika Reddy

10.  G Vani Sanjana Reddy

11.  Kallam Satish Reddy HUF

12.  Gunupati Venkateswara Prasad HUF

13.  APS Trust

14.  VSD Holdings & Advisory LLP

Whether the acquirer belongs to Promoter / Promoter group

Yes.

Pursuant to SEBI Order dated December 31, 2024 bearing reference number WTM/ASB/CFD/16/2024-25 in the matter of "Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited", the disclosure is made upon transfer of shares by Individual Promoters of the Target Company, namely Satish Reddy Kallam and G V Prasad respectively, to the following, being the Acquirer(s)/ transferee(s) in each case:

1.     VSD Family Trust

2.     GVP Family Trust

Name(s) of the Stock Exchange(s) where the shares of TC are Listed	The equity shares of the Company are listed on the BSE Ltd and NSE Ltd and ADRs underlying equity shares are listed on NSE(IFSC) and NYSE.
Details of the acquisition as follows	Number	% w.r.t. total share/voting capital wherever applicable(*)	% w.r.t. total diluted share/voting capital of the TC (**)

Before the acquisition under consideration, holding of acquirer along with PACs of:
a. Shares carrying voting rights
Acquirers
(i) VSD Family Trust	0	0.00	0.00
(ii) GVP Family Trust	0	0.00	0.00

Persons Acting in Concert
(i) Gunupati Venkateswara Prasad HUF	1,27,17,090	1.52	1.51
(ii) Anuradha Gunupati	46,025	0.01	0.01
(iii) Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam [1]	-	-	-
(iv) Kallam Satish Reddy HUF	2,76,18,385	3.31	3.29
(v) Sharathchandra Reddy Gunupati	13,000	0.00	0.00
(vi) Deepti Reddy Kallam	25,700	0.00	0.00
(vii) G Vani Sanjana Reddy	25,700	0.00	0.00
(viii) Gunupati Mallika Reddy	25,695	0.00	0.00
(ix) K Shravya Reddy	0	0.00	0.00
(x) K Vishal Reddy	0	0.00	0.00
(xi) VSD Holdings & Advisory LLP	0	0.00	0.00
(xii) APS Trust	0	0.00	0.00
(xiii) Satish Reddy Kallam[2]	8,57,38,125	10.27	10.20
(xiv) G V Prasad	9,60,95,920	11.51	11.43
b. Shares in the nature of encumbrance (pledge/ lien/ non disposal undertaking/ others)	-	-	-
c. Voting rights (VR) otherwise than by shares	-	-	-
d. Warrants/convertible securities/any other instrument that entitles the acquirer to receive shares carrying voting rights in the TC (specify holding in each category)	-	-	-
e. Total (a+b+c+d)	22,23,05,640	26.64	26.45
Details of acquisition
a. Shares carrying voting rights acquired
1. VSD Family Trust	7,56,30,620	9.06	9.00
2. GVP Family Trust	9,60,95,920	11.51	11.43
b. VRs acquired otherwise than by equity shares	-	-	-
c. Warrants/convertible securities/any other instrument that entitles the acquirer to receive shares carrying voting rights in the TC (specify holding in each category) acquired	-	-	-

[1]	On March 18, 2025, shares held by Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam (Mother of Satish Reddy Kallam) were transmitted to Satish Reddy Kallam and same was intimated to Stock Exchanges on March 20, 2025.

[2]	Inclusive of shares received by way of transmission on March 18, 2025 and intimated to Stock Exchanges on March 20, 2025.

d. Shares in the nature of encumbrance (pledge/ lien/ non-disposal undertaking/ others)	-	-	-
e. Total (a+b+c+/-d)	17,17,26,540	20.57	20.43
After the acquisition, holding of acquirer along with PACs of:
a. Shares carrying voting rights:
Acquirers
(i) VSD Family Trust	7,56,30,620	9.06	9.00
(ii) GVP Family Trust	9,60,95,920	11.51	11.43

Persons Acting in Concert
(i) Gunupati Venkateswara Prasad HUF	1,27,17,090	1.52	1.51
(ii) Anuradha Gunupati	46,025	0.01	0.01
(iii) Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam[1]	-	-	-
(iv) Kallam Satish Reddy HUF	2,76,18,385	3.31	3.29
(v) Sharathchandra Reddy Gunupati	13,000	0.00	0.00
(vi) Deepti Reddy Kallam	25,700	0.00	0.00
(vii) G Vani Sanjana Reddy	25,700	0.00	0.00
(viii) Gunupati Mallika Reddy	25,695	0.00	0.00
(ix) K Shravya Reddy	0	0.00	0.00
(x) K Vishal Reddy	0	0.00	0.00
(xi) VSD Holdings & Advisory LLP	0	0.00	0.00
(xii) APS Trust	0	0.00	0.00
(xiii) Satish Reddy Kallam[2]	1,01,07,505	1.21	1.20
(xiv) G V Prasad	-	-	-

b. VRs otherwise than by equity shares	-	-	-
c. Warrants/convertible securities /any other instrument that entitles the acquirer to receive shares carrying voting rights in the TC (specify holding in each category) after acquisition	-	-	-
d. Shares in the nature of encumbrance (pledge/ lien/ non-disposal undertaking/ others)	-	-	-
e. Total (a+b+c+d)	22,23,05,640	26.64	26.45
Mode of acquisition (~~e.g. open market / public issue / rights issue / preferential allotment~~ / inter-se transfer / ~~encumbrance, etc~~.)

Acquired Equity Shares pursuant to SEBI Order dated December 31, 2024 bearing reference number bearing reference number WTM/ASB/CFD/16/2024-25 in the matter of "Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited" in the following manner:

       1.     Transfer of 7,56,30,620 (9.06%) equity shares by Satish Reddy Kallam to VSD Family Trust.

2. Transfer of 9,60,95,920 (11.51%) equity shares by G V Prasad to GVP Family Trust.
Salient features of the securities acquired including time till redemption, ratio at which it can be converted into equity shares, etc.	Equity Shares carrying voting rights
Date of acquisition of ~~/ date of receipt of intimation of allotment of shares / VR/ warrants/convertible securities/any other instrument that entitles the acquirer to receive~~ shares in the TC.	September 17, 2025
Equity share capital / total voting capital of the TC before the said acquisition*	83,45,81,775 shares of Rs. 1/- each aggregating INR 83,45,81,775/-
Equity share capital/ total voting capital of the TC after the said acquisition*	83,45,81,775 shares of Rs. 1/- each aggregating INR 83,45,81,775/-
Total diluted share/voting capital of the TC after the said acquisition*	84,05,21,370 shares of Rs. 1/- each aggregating INR 84,05,21,370/-

* Total share capital/ voting capital has be taken as per the latest shareholding pattern filing done by the company on the Stock Exchange under Regulation 31 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Part-B***

Name of the Target Company:	Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

Signature of the Acquirer / Authorised Signatory

(Satish Reddy Kallam) Trustee of VSD Family Trust (Acquirer)	(G V Prasad) Trustee of GVP Family Trust (Acquirer)

(Deepti Reddy Kallam) Trustee of VSD Family Trust (Acquirer)	(Anuradha Gunupati) Trustee of GVP Family Trust (Acquirer)

Place: Hyderabad

Date: September 18, 2025

Note:

(*)

Total share capital/ voting capital to be taken as per the latest filing done by the company to the Stock Exchange under Regulation 31 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

(**)	Diluted share/voting capital means the total number of shares in the TC assuming full conversion of the outstanding convertible securities/warrants into equity shares of the TC.

(***)	Part-B shall be disclosed to the Stock Exchanges but shall not be disseminated.

September 18, 2025

BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 500124)

National Stock Exchange of India Limited (Scrip Code: DRREDDY)

NSE IFSC Limited

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (NYSE)

The Company Secretary,

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

8-2-337, Road No-3, Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad-500034, Telangana, India.

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 29(2) of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011

Please find attached herewith the disclosure under Regulation 29(2) of the SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011, in connection with the transfer of 17,17,26,540 equity shares of Rs.1/- each aggregating to 20.58% (Pre- Split 3,43,45,308 equity shares of Rs.5/-) of Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited being the Target Company ("TC") through an off-market transfer on September 17, 2025 in the following manner:

1.	Transfer of 7,56,30,620 equity shares of Rs.1/- each (9.06%) (Pre-Split 1,51,26,124 equity shares of Rs.5/- ) by Satish Reddy Kallam to VSD Family Trust (Acquirer Trust 1).

2.	Transfer of 9,60,95,920 equity shares of Rs.1/-each (11.51%) (Pre-Split 1,92,19,184 equity shares of Rs.5/- ) by G V Prasad to GVP Family Trust (Acquirer Trust 2).

This transfer is only a private family arrangement, for smooth succession planning of the family and to streamline the family's assets and businesses. The shares have been acquired by the said Trusts from the Promoters, pursuant to exemption provided in SEBI Order dated December 31, 2024 bearing reference number WTM/ASB/CFD/16/2024-25 in the matter of "Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited".

There is no change in the total Shareholding of the Promoters post such transfer of shares of Target Company.

You are requested to take the same on records.

Thanking You.

(Satish Reddy Kallam)	(G V Prasad)
Promoter of Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited (Transferor)	Promoter of Dr. Limited Reddy’s Laboratories (Transferor)

Encl: As Above

Notes:

1.

The Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held on July 27, 2024 have approved the sub-division/ split of each equity share having a face value of Rupees five each, fully paid-up, into five equity shares having a face value of Rupee One each, fully paid-up (the "stock split'"), by alteration of the capital clause of the Memorandum of Association of the Company. On September 12, 2024, the approval of the shareholders of the Company was obtained through a postal ballot process with a requisite majority. Consequently, w.e.f. record date of October 28, 2024, the authorized share capital, the paid up share capital were sub-divided into five equity shares having a face value of Rupee One each. As result, 3,43,45,308 equity shares of Rs.5/- each for which SEBI had granted exemption were also sub divided into 17,17,26,540 equity shares of Rs.1/- each.

2.	On March 18, 2025, shares held by Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam (Mother of Mr. Satish Reddy Kallam) were transmitted to Satish Reddy Kallam and same was intimated to Stock Exchanges on March 20, 2025

Format for disclosures under Regulation 29(2) of SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and
Takeovers) Regulations, 2011

Name of the Target Company (TC)	Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited
Name(s) of the acquirers and Persons Acting in Concert (PAC) with the acquirer	Acquirers 1. VSD Family Trust 2. GVP Family Trust

Names of the PAC(s):

Promoters:

1.     Satish Reddy Kallam

2.     G V Prasad

3.     Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam

4.     Kallam Deepti Reddy

5.     K Shravya Reddy

6.     K Vishal Reddy

7.     Anuradha Gunupati

8.     Sharathchandra Reddy Gunupati

9.     Gunupati Mallika Reddy

10.   G Vani Sanjana Reddy

11.   Kallam Satish Reddy HUF

12.   Gunupati Venkateswara Prasad HUF

13.   APS Trust

14.   VSD Holdings & Advisory LLP

Whether the acquirer belongs to Promoter / Promoter group	Yes.

Pursuant to SEBI Order dated December 31, 2024 bearing reference number WTM/ASB/CFD/16/2024-25 in the matter of "Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited", the disclosure is made upon transfer of shares by Individual Promoters of the Target Company, namely Satish Reddy Kallam and G V Prasad respectively to the following, being the Acquirer(s)/ transferee(s) in each case:

1. VSD Family Trust 2. GVP Family Trust

Name(s) of the Stock Exchange(s) where the shares of TC are Listed	The equity shares of the Company are listed on the BSE Ltd and NSE Ltd and ADRs underlying equity shares are listed on NSE(IFSC) and NYSE.
Details of the acquisition as follows	Number	% w.r.t. total share/voting capital wherever applicable(*)	% w.r.t. total diluted share/voting capital of the TC (**)

Before the acquisition under consideration, holding of acquirer along with PACs of:

a. Shares carrying voting rights
Acquirers
(i) VSD Family Trust	0	0.00	0.00
(ii) GVP Family Trust	0	0.00	0.00

Persons Acting in Concert
(i) Gunupati Venkateswara Prasad HUF	1,27,17,090	1.52	1.51
(ii) Anuradha Gunupati	46,025	0.01	0.01
(iii) Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam[1]	-	-	-
(iv) Kallam Satish Reddy HUF	2,76,18,385	3.31	3.29
(v) Sharathchandra Reddy Gunupati	13,000	0.00	0.00
(vi) Deepti Reddy Kallam	25,700	0.00	0.00
(vii) G Vani Sanjana Reddy	25,700	0.00	0.00
(viii) Gunupati Mallika Reddy	25,695	0.00	0.00
(ix) K Shravya Reddy	0	0.00	0.00
(x) K Vishal Reddy	0	0.00	0.00
(xi) VSD Holdings & Advisory LLP	0	0.00	0.00
(xii) APS Trust	0	0.00	0.00
(xiii) Satish Reddy Kallam[2]	8,57,38,125	10.27	10.20
(xiv) G V Prasad	9,60,95,920	11.51	11.43
b. Shares in the nature of encumbrance (pledge/ lien/ non disposal undertaking/ others)	-	-	-
c. Voting rights (VR) otherwise than by shares	-	-	-
d. Warrants/convertible securities/any other instrument that entitles the acquirer to receive shares carrying voting rights in the TC (specify holding in each category)	-	-	-
e. Total (a+b+c+d)	22,23,05,640	26.64	26.45
Details of acquisition
a. Shares carrying voting rights acquired
1. VSD Family Trust	7,56,30,620	9.06	9.00
2. GVP Family Trust	9,60,95,920	11.51	11.43
b. VRs acquired otherwise than by equity shares	-	-	-
c. Warrants/convertible securities/any other instrument that entitles the acquirer to receive shares carrying voting rights in the TC (specify holding in each category) acquired	-	-	-
d. Shares in the nature of encumbrance (pledge/ lien/ non-disposal undertaking/ others)	-	-	-

e. Total (a+b+c+/-d)	17,17,26,540	20.57	20.43
After the acquisition, holding of acquirer along with PACs of:
a. Shares carrying voting rights:
Acquirers
(i) VSD Family Trust	7,56,30,620	9.06	9.00
(ii) GVP Family Trust	9,60,95,920	11.51	11.43

Persons Acting in Concert
(i) Gunupati Venkateswara Prasad HUF	1,27,17,090	1.52	1.51
(ii) Anuradha Gunupati	46,025	0.01	0.01
(iii) Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam[1]	-	-	-
(iv) Kallam Satish Reddy HUF	2,76,18,385	3.31	3.29
(v) Sharathchandra Reddy Gunupati	13,000	0.00	0.00
(vi) Deepti Reddy Kallam	25,700	0.00	0.00
(vii) G Vani Sanjana Reddy	25,700	0.00	0.00
(viii) Gunupati Mallika Reddy	25,695	0.00	0.00
(ix) K Shravya Reddy	0	0.00	0.00
(x) K Vishal Reddy	0	0.00	0.00
(xi) VSD Holdings & Advisory LLP	0	0.00	0.00
(xii) APS Trust	0	0.00	0.00
(xiii) Satish Reddy Kallam[2]	1,01,07,505	1.21	1.20
(xiv) G V Prasad	-	-	-

b. VRs otherwise than by equity shares
c. Warrants/convertible securities /any other instrument that entitles the acquirer to receive shares carrying voting rights in the TC (specify holding in each category) after acquisition
d. Shares in the nature of encumbrance (pledge/ lien/ non-disposal undertaking/ others)
e. Total (a+b+c+d)	22,23,05,640	26.64	26.45
Mode of acquisition (~~e.g. open market / public issue / rights issue / preferential allotment~~ / inter-se transfer / ~~encumbrance, etc~~.)

Transfer of equity Shares pursuant to SEBI Order dated December 31, 2024 bearing reference number bearing reference number WTM/ASB/CFD/16/2024-25 in the matter of "Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited" in the following manner:

	1. Transfer of 7,56,30,620 equity shares of Rs.1/- each (9.06%) (Pre-Split 1,51,26,124 equity shares of Rs.5/- ) by Mr. Satish Reddy Kallam to VSD Family Trust

	2. Transfer of 9,60,95,920 equity shares of Rs.1/-each (11.51%) (Pre-Split

1,92,19,184 equity shares of Rs.5/- ) by Mr. G V Prasad to the GVP Family Trust
Salient features of the securities acquired including time till redemption, ratio at which it can be converted into equity shares, etc.	Equity Shares carrying voting rights
Date of acquisition of ~~/ date of receipt of intimation of allotment of shares / VR/ warrants/convertible securities/any other instrument that entitles the acquirer to receive~~ shares in the TC.	September 17, 2025
Equity share capital / total voting capital of the TC before the said acquisition*	83,45,81,775 shares of Rs. 1/- each aggregating INR 83,45,81,775/-
Equity share capital/ total voting capital of the TC after the said acquisition*	83,45,81,775 shares of Rs. 1/- each aggregating INR 83,45,81,775/-
Total diluted share/voting capital of the TC after the said acquisition*	84,05,21,370 shares of Rs. 1/- each aggregating INR 84,05,21,370/-

* Total share capital/ voting capital has be taken as per the latest shareholding pattern filing done by the company on the Stock Exchange under Regulation 31 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

[1]	On March 18, 2025, shares held by Late Samrajyam Reddy Kallam (Mother of Mr. Satish Reddy Kallam) were transmitted to Satish Reddy Kallam and same is intimated to Stock Exchanges on March 20, 2025.

[2]	Inclusive of shares received by way of transmission on March 18, 2025 and intimated to Stock Exchanges on March 20, 2025.

(Satish Reddy Kallam) Promoter of Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited (Transferor)	(G V Prasad) Promoter of Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited (Transferor)

Place: Hyderabad

Date: September 18, 2025