Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills

Hyderabad – 500 034, Telangana, India

CIN: L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel:      + 91 40 4900 2900

Fax:      + 91 40 4900 2999

Email: mail@drreddys.com

Web:   www.drreddys.com

August 8, 2025

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Scrip Code: DRREDDY)

BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 500124)

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (Stock Code: RDY)

NSE IFSC Ltd (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 - Dissolution of M/s Imperial Owners and Land Possessions Private Limited (Formerly Imperial Credit Private Limited), Wholly Owned Subsidiary of the Company.

This is reference to our earlier intimations dated October 10, 2024, January 30, 2024 and March 23, 2023 regarding ongoing voluntary liquidation of M/s Imperial Owners and Land Possessions Private Limited (Formerly Imperial Credit Private Limited) (“Imperial”), Wholly Owned Subsidiary of the Company,

In this regard, we wish to inform you that Hon’ble National Company Law Tribunal (“NCLT”), Hyderabad Bench vide its order dated August 5, 2025 has approved the Voluntary Liquidation of Imperial form the date of said order and as a result Imperial stands dissolved with effect from August 5, 2025. A certified true copy of the order was received by the Company on August 7, 2025 and is enclosed as Annexure.

It may be noted that Imperial is not a material subsidiary of the Company and the liquidation of this  subsidiary will have no material impact on the consolidated financials of the Company.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

K Randhir Singh

Company Secretary, Compliance Officer & Head-CSR

Encl: As above