Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills

Hyderabad – 500 034, Telangana, India

CIN: L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel:       + 91 40 4900 2900

Fax:     + 91 40 4900 2999

Email: mail@drreddys.com

Web:  www.drreddys.com

June 30, 2025

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Scrip Code: DRREDDY)

BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 500124)

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (Stock Code: RDY)

NSE IFSC Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Business Responsibility & Sustainability Report of the Company for the FY2025

Pursuant to Regulation 34(2)(f) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed copy of the Business Responsibility and Sustainability Report (‘BRSR’) for the Financial Year 2024-25. The BRSR forms an integral part of the Integrated Annual Report of the Company for the Financial Year 2024-25

The BRSR is also available on the Company’s website and can be accessed at the following link:

Business Responsibility and Sustainability Report

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

K Randhir Singh

Company Secretary, Compliance Officer and Head-CSR