Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.
8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad – 500 034, Telangana, India

CIN: L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel: + 91 40 4900 2900
Fax: + 91 40 4900 2999
Email: mail@drreddys.com
Web: www.drreddys.com

May 10, 2025

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

BSE Limited (Stock Code: 500124)

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (Stock Code: RDY)

NSE IFSC Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Copies of newspaper advertisement regarding audited financial results for the quarter and year ended March 31, 2025

Pursuant to Regulation 47 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, as amended, please find enclosed copies of newspaper advertisement regarding the audited financial results of the Company for the quarter and year ended March 31, 2025, as published in Business Standard and Andhra Prabha on May 10, 2025.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

K Randhir Singh

Company Secretary, Compliance Officer & Head-CSR

Encl: As above