Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad - 500 034, Telangana,

India.

CIN : L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel       : +91 40 4900 2900

Fax      : +91 40 4900 2999

Email  : mail@drreddys.com

www.drreddys.com

January 24, 2025

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

BSE Limited (Stock Code: 500124)

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (Stock Code: RDY)

NSE IFSC Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub:	Copies of newspaper advertisement regarding unaudited financial results for the quarter ended December 31, 2024

Pursuant to Regulation 47 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, as amended, please find enclosed copies of newspaper advertisement regarding the unaudited financial results of the Company for the quarter ended December 31, 2024, as published in Business Standard and Andhra Prabha on January 24, 2025.

This is for your information and recordso.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

K Randhir Singh

Company Secretary, Compliance Officer & Head-CSR

Encl: As above