Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad - 500 034, Telangana,

India.

CIN : L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel      : +91 40 4900 2900

Fax     : +91 40 4900 2999

Email : mail@drreddys.com

www.drreddys.com

September 12, 2024

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY-EQ)

BSE Limited (Stock Code: 500124)

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (Stock Code: RDY)

NSE IFSC Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub:	Results of voting through Postal Ballot (remote e-voting) pursuant to Regulation 44(3) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

This is in furtherance to our letter dated August 13, 2024 enclosing therein Notice of Postal Ballot seeking approval of Members of the Company for sub-division/ split of each equity share of the Company having face value of Rs. 5/- (Rupees five only) each, fully paid-up, into 5 (Five) equity shares having face value of Re. 1/- (Rupee one only) each, fully paid up, and consequent alteration of the Capital Clause of the Memorandum of Association of the Company, by way of ordinary resolution through remote e-voting.

We would like to inform that the ordinary resolution as set out in the said Postal Ballot Notice has been approved by the Members of the Company with requisite majority.

In accordance with Regulation 44(3) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the summarized voting result of the remote e-voting , in the prescribed format, along with a copy of the Scrutinizer’s Report are enclosed herewith, for your information and records. The same is also being made available on the Company’s website, www.drreddys.com.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

K Randhir Singh

Company Secretary, Compliance Officer & Head-CSR

Encl: as above

CC: National Securities Depositary Limited (NSDL)

General information about company
Scrip code	500124
NSE Symbol	DRREDDY
MSEI Symbol	NOTLISTED
ISIN	INE089A01023
Name of the company	Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Limited
Type of meeting	Postal Ballot
Date of the meeting / last day of receipt of postal ballot forms (in case of Postal Ballot)	12-09-2024
Start time of the meeting
End time of the meeting

Scrutinizer Details
Name of the Scrutinizer	Alifya Sapatwala
Firms Name	Mehta & Mehta
Qualification	CS
Membership Number	24091
Date of Board Meeting in which appointed	27-07-2024
Date of Issuance of Report to the company	12-09-2024

Voting results
Record date	09-08-2024
Total number of shareholders on record date	284425
No. of shareholders present in the meeting either in person or through proxy
a) Promoters and Promoter group
b) Public
No. of shareholders attended the meeting through video conferencing
a) Promoters and Promoter group
b) Public
No. of resolution passed in the meeting	1

Resolution (1)
Resolution required: (Ordinary / Special)	Ordinary
Whether promoter/promoter group are interested in the agenda/resolution?	No
Description of resolution considered	Approval of sub-division/split of each equity share of Rs. 5/- (Rupees five only) each into 5 (five) equity shares of Re. 1/- (Rupee one only) each and consequent alteration to the Memorandum of Association of the Company

Category	Mode of voting	No. of shares held	No. of votes polled	% of Votes polled on outstanding shares	No. of votes – in favour	No. of votes – against	% of votes in favour on votes polled	% of Votes against on votes polled
		(1)	(2)	(3)=[(2)/(1)]*100	(4)	(5)	(6)=[(4)/(2)]*100	(7)=[(5)/(2)]*100
Promoter and Promoter Group	E-Voting		44461128	100.0000	44461128	0	100.0000	0.0000
	Poll	44461128	0	0.0000	0	0	0	0
	Postal Ballot (if applicable)		0	0.0000	0	0	0	0
	Total	44461128	44461128	100.0000	44461128	0	100.0000	0.0000

Public- Institutions	E-Voting		90885450	84.7784	90726574	158876	99.8252	0.1748
	Poll	107203568	0	0.0000	0	0	0	0
	Postal Ballot (if applicable)		0	0.0000	0	0	0	0
	Total	107203568	90885450	84.7784	90726574	158876	99.8252	0.1748

Public- Non Institutions	E-Voting		245993	1.6221	243963	2030	99.1748	0.8252
	Poll	15165005	0	0.0000	0	0	0	0
	Postal Ballot (if applicable)		0	0.0000	0	0	0	0
	Total	15165005	245993	1.6221	243963	2030	99.1748	0.8252
	Total	166829701	135592571	81.2760	135431665	160906	99.8813	0.1187
Whether resolution is Pass or Not.							Yes

Details of Invalid Votes
Category	No. of Votes
Promoter and Promoter Group	0
Public Institutions	0
Public - Non Institutions	0