Exhibit 99.1

June 26, 2024

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Scrip Code: DRREDDY-EQ)

BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 500124)

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (Stock Code: RDY)

NSE IFSC Ltd (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Intimation of Investor call

Please find enclosed a notification titled “Dr. Reddy's to discuss acquisition of global brand Nicotinell® and related brands outside of the U.S. from Haleon plc on June 26th, 2024, call slated for June 26th, 2024 @ 7:00 PM IST / 09:30 AM ET.”

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

K Randhir Singh

Company Secretary, Compliance Officer, and Head-CSR

Encl: as above

CONTACT
	INVESTOR RELATIONS	MEDIA RELATIONS
DR. REDDY'S LABORATORIES LTD.	RICHA PERIWAL
8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills,	richaperiwal@drreddys.com	USHA IYER
Hyderabad – 500034, Telangana, India.	AISHWARYA SITHARAM	ushaiyer@drreddys.com
aishwaryasitharam@drreddys.com

Dr. Reddy's to discuss acquisition of global brand Nicotinell® and related brands outside of the U.S. from Haleon plc on June 26th, 2024

Call slated for June 26th, 2024 @ 7:00 PM IST / 09:30 AM ET

Hyderabad, India, June 26th, 2024

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (BSE: 500124, NSE: DRREDDY, NYSE: RDY, NSEIFSC: DRREDDY) will discuss the acquisition of Nicotinell® and related brands outside of the U.S. from Haleon plc on Wednesday, June 26th, 2024.

Summary of Events

Event	Date and Time	Medium
Teleconference Call	June 26th, 2024, 7:00 PM IST / 09:30 AM ET	Hosted by the Company (Details below)
Playback of Teleconference Call	After the teleconference call till July 3rd, 2024	Details below
Transcript of the Teleconference Call	Will be available on the Company’s website	Company’s website www.drreddys.com

Teleconference Call

Following the announcement, the management of the Company will host its call to discuss the proposed acquisition. (Dial In and other details given below)

Play Back

The play back will be available after the teleconference call, till July 3rd, 2024.

For play back, dial in phone No: +91 22 7194 5757, and playback code is 37147.

Conference Joining Information

Option 1: Express Join with DiamondPass™

Pre-register with the below link and join without waiting for the operator.

https://services.choruscall.in/DiamondPassRegistration/register?confirmationNumber=7402437&linkSecurityString=2ec0151889

Option 2: Join through below Dial-In Numbers
Universal Access Number:	+91 22 6280 1219
+91 22 7115 8120
International Toll-Free Number:	USA: 1 866 746 2133 UK: 0 808 101 1573 France: 0 800 914 745 Germany: 00 800142 43444 Singapore: 800 101 2045 Hong Kong: 800 964 448

No password/pin number is necessary to dial in to any of the above numbers. The operator will provide instructions on asking questions before and during the call.

About Dr. Reddy’s: Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd. (BSE: 500124, NSE: DRREDDY, NYSE: RDY, NSEIFSC: DRREDDY) is a global pharmaceutical company headquartered in Hyderabad, India. Established in 1984, we are committed to providing access to affordable and innovative medicines. Driven by our purpose of ‘Good Health Can’t Wait’, we offer a portfolio of products and services including APIs, generics, branded generics, biosimilars and OTC. Our major therapeutic areas of focus are gastrointestinal, cardiovascular, diabetology, oncology, pain management and dermatology. Our major markets include – USA, India, Russia & CIS countries, China, Brazil and Europe. As a company with a history of deep science that has led to several industry firsts, we continue to plan ahead and invest in businesses of the future. As an early adopter of sustainability and ESG actions, we released our first Sustainability Report in 2004. Our current ESG goals aim to set the bar high in environmental stewardship; access and affordability for patients; diversity; and governance. For more information, log on to:www.drreddys.com.

Disclaimer: This release may include statements of future expectations and other forward-looking statements that are based on the management’s current views and assumptions and involve known or unknown risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results, performance or events to differ materially from those expressed or implied in such statements. In addition to statements which are forward-looking by reason of context, the words "may", "will", "should", "expects", "plans", "intends", "anticipates", "believes", "estimates", "predicts", "potential", or "continue" and similar expressions identify forward-looking statements. Actual results, performance or events may differ materially from those in such statements due to without limitation, (i) general economic conditions such as performance of financial markets, credit defaults , currency exchange rates , interest rates , persistency levels and frequency / severity of insured loss events (ii) mortality and morbidity levels and trends, (iii) changing levels of competition and general competitive factors, (iv) changes in laws and regulations and in the policies of central banks and/or governments, (v) the impact of acquisitions or reorganization , including related integration issues, and (vi) the susceptibility of our industry and the markets addressed by our, and our customers’, products and services to economic downturns as a result of natural disasters, epidemics, pandemics or other widespread illness, including coronavirus (or COVID- 19), and (vii) other risks and uncertainties identified in our public filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including those listed under the "Risk Factors" and "Forward- Looking Statements" sections of our Annual Report on Form 20-F for the year ended March 31, 2024. The company assumes no obligation to update any information contained herein.” The company assumes no obligation to update any information contained herein.