Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad - 500 034, Telangana,

India.

CIN : L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel      : +91 40 4900 2900

Fax     : +91 40 4900 2999

Email : mail@drreddys.com

www.drreddys.com

January 29, 2024

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Scrip Code: DRREDDY-EQ)

BSE Ltd. (Scrip Code: 500124)

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (Stock Code: RDY)

NSE IFSC Ltd. (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

This is to inform that the Nomination, Governance and Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on January 29, 2024, has approved the grant of stock options to the eligible employee(s) under the Employees Stock Option Schemes of the Company:

Sl. No.	Type of Option(s)	Number of options granted	Value	Exercise Price per share	ESOP Scheme
1	American Depository Receipts (ADRs) Stock Options	#2,229	Fair Market Value	Rs. 5,856/-	Dr. Reddy's Employees ADR Stock Option Scheme, 2007

#These options shall vest in 3 years. i.e., 50% at the end of first year, 25% at the end of second year and 25% at the end of third year.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

/s/ K. Randhir Singh
K. Randhir Singh
Company Secretary, Compliance Officer & Head-CSR