Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad – 500 034, Telangana,

India.

CIN: L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel      :+91 40 4900 2900

Fax     :+91 40 4900 2999

Email :mail@drreddys.com

www.drreddys.com

July 27, 2023

To,

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Scrip Code: DRREDDY-EQ)

BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 500124)

New York Stock Exchange Inc. (Stock Code: RDY)

NSE IFSC Ltd (Stock Code: DRREDDY)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Copies of newspaper advertisement regarding unaudited financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2023

Pursuant to Regulation 47 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, as amended, please find enclosed copies of newspaper advertisement regarding the unaudited financial results of the Company for the quarter ended June 30, 2023, as published in Business Standard and Andhra Prabha on July 27, 2023.

This is for your information and records

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

K Randhir Singh

Company Secretary, Compliance Officer and Head-CSR

Encl: as above