Exhibit 99.2

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad - 500 034, Telangana,

India.

CIN : L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel      : +91 40 4900 2900

Fax     : +91 40 4900 2999

Email : mail@drreddys.com

www.drreddys.com

January 30, 2022

To,

The Secretary/Executive Director

BSE Limited

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

New York Stock Exchange, Inc.

NSE-IFSC Limited

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub:	Newspaper advertisement regarding financial results for the quarter and nine months ended December 31, 2021

Pursuant to Regulation 47 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, as amended, please find enclosed copies of newspaper advertisement regarding the financial results of the company for the quarter and nine months ended December 31, 2021 as published in Business Standard and Andhra Prabha on January 29, 2022.

This is for your information and records.

With regards,

/s/ Vivek Mittal
Vivek Mittal
Global General Counsel and Compliance Officer

Encl: as above