Exhibit 99.2

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.
8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500 034, Telangana,
India.
CIN : L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel :+91 40 4900 2900
Fax :+91 40 4900 2999
Email :mail@drreddys.com
www.drreddys.com

July 28, 2021

To,

The Secretary/Executive Director

BSE Limited

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

New York Stock Exchange, Inc.

NSE-IFSC Limited

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Newspaper advertisement regarding financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2021

Pursuant to Regulation 47 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, as amended, please find enclosed copies of newspaper advertisement regarding the financial results of the company for the quarter ended June 30, 2021 as published in Business Standard and Andhra Prabha on July 28, 2021.

This is for your information and records.

With regards,

/s/ Sandeep Poddar
Sandeep Poddar
Company Secretary

Encl: as above