Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.
8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500 034, Telangana,
India.
CIN : L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel :+91 40 4900 2900
Fax :+91 40 4900 2999
Email :mail@drreddys.com
www.drreddys.com

July 28, 2021

To,

The Secretary

BSE Limited

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

New York Stock Exchange Inc.

NSE IFSC Limited

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Intimation

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, and in reference to our intimation dated July 7, 2021, please note that the Earnings Call for the quarter ended June 30, 2021, was held on July 27, 2021, at 5.30 pm IST and the audio recording of the call has been uploaded on our website. The weblink to access it is https://www.drreddys.com/investors/presentations/earnings-call/.

This is for your information and record.

Yours faithfully,

For Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Limited

/s/ Sandeep Poddar
Sandeep Poddar
Company Secretary