Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.

8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills,

Hyderabad - 500 034, Telangana,

India.

CIN : L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel :+91 40 4900 2900

Fax :+91 40 4900 2999

Email :mail@drreddys.com

www.drreddys.com

December 29, 2020

The Secretary

BSE Limited

National Stock Exchange of lndia Ltd.

New York Stock Exchange Inc.

NSE IFSC Ltd.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Board Meeting Notice - Advertisement

Further to our intimation dated December 28, 2020, please find enclosed herewith copies of the newspaper advertisements published on December 29, 2020, regarding notice of Board meeting scheduled to be held on Friday, January 29, 2021.

This is for your information.

With regards,

/s/ Sandeep Poddar
Sandeep Poddar
Company Secretary

Encl.: A/a

Business Standard – December 29, 2020

Andhra Prabha – December 29, 2020