Exhibit 99.1

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.
8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500 034, Telangana,
India.
CIN: L85195TG1984PLC004507

Tel : +91 40 4900 2900
Fax : +91 40 4900 2999
Email : mail@drreddys.com
www.drreddys.com

January 11, 2019

Corporate Relationship Department	National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
BSE Limited	“Exchange Plaza”
Dalal Street, Fort	Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai – 400 001	Mumbai – 400 051
Fax Nos.: 022-22723121 / 22723719 /	Fax Nos.: 022-26598120/ 26598237/
22722037 / 22722039	26598238

Scrip Code: 500124	Scrip Code: DRREDDY-EQ

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Intimation

Please find enclosed a Press Release on “Dr. Reddy's to release Q3 FY19 results on February 1, 2019, Earnings call slated for February 1, 6:30 PM IST / 8:00 AM EST.”

This is for your information.

With regards,

/s/ Sandeep Poddar
Sandeep Poddar
Company Secretary

CC:- New York Stock Exchange Inc.(Stock Code :RDY)

CONTACT

DR. REDDY'S LABORATORIES LTD. 8-2-337, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034. Telangana, India.	Investor relationS	Media relationS
	AMIT AGARWAL amita@drreddys.com (Ph: +91-40-49002135)	Calvin Printer calvinprinter@drreddys.com (Ph: +91-40- 49002121)

Dr. Reddy's to release Q3 FY19 results on February 1, 2019

Earnings call slated for February 1, 6:30 PM IST / 8:00 AM EST

Hyderabad, India, January 11, 2019

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories (BSE: 500124, NSE: DRREDDY, NYSE: RDY) will announce results for the quarter ended December 31, 2018 on Friday, February 1, 2019 after the Board Meeting.

Summary of Events

Event	Date and Time	Medium
Release of financial results	February 1st, after the Board Meeting	Email, Media, Company website, Business wire
Press meet presentation	Will be available on the Company’s website	URL available on Company’s website, www.drreddys.com
Earnings Call	February 1st, 6:30 PM IST / 8:00 AM EST	Hosted by the Company (Details below)
Playback of Earnings Call	After the earnings call till February 7th	Details below
Transcript of the Earnings call	Will be available on the Company’s website	URL available on Company’s website, www.drreddys.com

Earnings Call

Following the release, the management of the Company will host an earnings call to discuss the Company’s financial performance. (Dial In and other details given below)

Play Back

The play back will be available after the earnings call, through February 7th, 2019. For play back dial in phone No: 022 7194 5757 / 022 6663 5757, and Playback Code is 37176.

Conference Dial-In Numbers
Universal Access Number:	+91 22 6280 1219 +91 22 7115 8120
Local Access Number: Available all over India	+91 70456 71221
International Toll Free Number:	USA: 1 866 746 2133 UK: 0 808 101 1573 Singapore: 800 101 2045 Hong Kong: 800 964 448

No password/pin number is necessary to dial in to any of the above numbers. The operator will provide instructions on asking questions before and during the call.

 About Dr. Reddy’s: Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd. (BSE: 500124, NSE: DRREDDY, NYSE: RDY) is an integrated pharmaceutical company, committed to providing affordable and innovative medicines for healthier lives. Through its three businesses - Pharmaceutical Services & Active Ingredients, Global Generics and Proprietary Products – Dr. Reddy’s offers a portfolio of products and services including APIs, custom pharmaceutical services, generics, biosimilars and differentiated formulations. Our major therapeutic areas of focus are gastrointestinal, cardiovascular, diabetology, oncology, pain management and dermatology. Dr Reddy’s operates in markets across the globe. Our Major markets include – USA, India, Russia & CIS countries, and Europe. For more information, log on to: www.drreddys.com

Disclaimer: This press release may include statements of future expectations and other forward-looking statements that are based on the management’s current views and assumptions and involve known or unknown risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results, performance or events to differ materially from those expressed or implied in such statements. In addition to statements which are forward-looking by reason of context, the words "may", "will", "should", "expects", "plans", "intends", "anticipates", "believes", "estimates", "predicts", "potential", or "continue" and similar expressions identify forward-looking statements. Actual results, performance or events may differ materially from those in such statements due to without limitation, (i) general economic conditions such as performance of financial markets, credit defaults , currency exchange rates , interest rates , persistency levels and frequency / severity of insured loss events (ii) mortality and morbidity levels and trends, (iii) changing levels of competition and general competitive factors, (iv) changes in laws and regulations and in the policies of central banks and/or governments, (v) the impact of acquisitions or reorganization , including related integration issues.

The company assumes no obligation to update any information contained herein.