Exhibit 99.1

ACCENTURE LTD

2001 SHARE INCENTIVE PLAN

FORM OF

RESTRICTED SHARE UNIT AGREEMENT

Participant: [NAME]	Date of Grant: [DATE]

Number of RSUs: [NUMBER]	Date of Issuance or Transfer of Shares: [DELIVERY DATE]

               1. Grant of RSUs. The Company hereby grants the number of restricted share units (“RSUs”) listed above to the Participant, on the terms and conditions hereinafter set forth. This grant is made pursuant to the terms of the Accenture Ltd 2001 Share Incentive Plan (the “Plan”), which Plan, as amended from time to time, is incorporated herein by reference and made a part of this Agreement. Each RSU represents the unfunded, unsecured right of the Participant to receive a Share on the date(s) specified herein. Capitalized terms not otherwise defined herein shall have the same meanings as in the Plan.

               2. Form and Timing of Issuance or Transfer.

               (a) Unless the Committee permits the Participant to elect to defer the issuance or transfer of Shares under this Agreement pursuant to the terms and conditions established by the Committee in its sole discretion, the Company shall issue or cause there to be transferred to the Participant, twelve months following the Date of Grant, a number of Shares equal to the aggregate number of RSUs granted to the Participant under this Agreement.

               (b) Upon the issuance or transfer of Shares in accordance with Section 2(a) of this Agreement, a number of RSUs equal to the number of Shares issued or transferred to the Participant shall be extinguished.

               3. Dividends. If on any date while RSUs are outstanding hereunder the Company shall pay any dividend on the Shares (other than a dividend payable in Shares), the number of RSUs granted to the Participant shall, as of such dividend payment date, be increased by a number of RSUs equal to: (a) the product of (x) the number of RSUs held by the Participant as of the related dividend record date, multiplied by (y) the per Share amount of any cash dividend (or, in the case of any dividend payable in whole or in part other than in cash, the per Share value of such dividend, as determined in good faith by the Committee), divided by (b) the Fair Market Value of a Share on the payment date of such dividend. In the case of any dividend declared on Shares that is payable in the form of Shares, the number of RSUs granted to the Participant shall be increased by a number equal to the product of (I) the aggregate number of RSUs that have been held by the Participant through the related dividend record date, multiplied by (II) the number of Shares (including any fraction thereof) payable as a dividend on a Share.

               4. Adjustments Upon Certain Events. In the event of any change in the outstanding Shares by reason of any Share dividend or split, reorganization, recapitalization, merger, consolidation, amalgamation, spin-off or combination transaction or exchange of Shares

or other similar events (collectively, an “Adjustment Event”), the Committee may, in its sole discretion, adjust any Shares or RSUs subject to this Agreement to reflect such Adjustment Event.

               5. Data Protection. The Participant consents to the processing (including international transfer) of personal data as set out in Exhibit A for the purposes specified therein.

               6. No Rights of a Shareholder. The Participant shall not have any rights as a shareholder of the Company until the Shares in question have been registered in the Company’s register of shareholders.

               7. Legend on Certificates. Any Shares issued or transferred to the Participant pursuant to Section 2 of this Agreement shall be subject to such stop transfer orders and other restrictions as the Committee may deem advisable under the Plan or the rules, regulations, and other requirements of the Securities and Exchange Commission, any stock exchange upon which such Shares are listed, and any applicable Federal or state laws or relevant securities laws of the jurisdiction of the domicile of the Participant or to ensure compliance with any additional transfer restrictions that may be in effect from time to time, and the Committee may cause a legend or legends to be put on any certificates representing such Shares to make appropriate reference to such restrictions.

               8. Transferability. RSUs may not be assigned, alienated, pledged, attached, sold or otherwise transferred or encumbered by the Participant otherwise than by will or by the laws of descent and distribution, and any purported assignment, alienation, pledge, attachment, sale, transfer or encumbrance not permitted by this Section 8 shall be void and unenforceable against the Company or any Affiliate. Any Shares issued or transferred to the Participant shall be subject to compliance by the Participant with such policies as the Committee or the Company may deem advisable from time to time, including, without limitation, the policies relating to minimum equity holding requirements. Such policies shall be binding upon the permitted respective legatees, legal representatives, successors and assigns of the Participant.

               9. Choice of Law. THE INTERPRETATION, PERFORMANCE AND ENFORCEMENT OF THIS AGREEMENT SHALL BE GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK WITHOUT REGARD TO PRINCIPLES OF CONFLICTS OF LAW.

               10. RSUs Subject to Plan. By entering into this Agreement, the Participant agrees and acknowledges that the Participant has received and read a copy of the Plan. All RSUs are subject to the Plan. In the event of a conflict between any term or provision contained herein and a term or provision of the Plan, the applicable terms and provisions of the Plan will govern and prevail.

               11. Signature in Counterparts. This Agreement may be signed in counterparts, each of which shall be an original, with the same effect as if the signatures thereto and hereto were upon the same instrument.

               IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have executed this Restricted ShareUnit Agreement.

ACCENTURE LTD

By:

Douglas G. Scrivner
Secretary and General Counsel

PARTICIPANT

By:

[DIRECTOR NAME]

EXHIBIT A

DATA PROTECTION PROVISION

(a)	By participating in the Plan or accepting any rights granted under it, the Participant consents to the collection and processing by the Company and its Affiliates of personal data relating to the Participant by the Company and its Affiliates so that they can fulfill their obligations and exercise their rights under the Plan, issue certificates (if any), statements and communications relating to the Plan and generally administer and manage the Plan, including keeping records of participation levels from time to time. Any such processing shall be in accordance with the purposes and provisions of this data protection provision. References in this provision to the Company and its Affiliates include the Participant’s employer.

These data will include data:

     (i) already held in the Participant’s records such as the Participant’s name and address, ID number, payroll number, length of service and whether the Participant works full-time or part time;

     (ii) collected upon the Participant accepting the rights granted under the Plan (if applicable); and

     (iii) subsequently collected

by the Company or any of its Affiliates in relation to the Participant’s continued participation in the Plan, for example, data about shares offered or received, purchased or sold under the Plan from time to time and other appropriate financial and other data about the Participant and his or her participation in the Plan (e.g., the date on which the shares were granted, termination of employment and the reasons of termination of employment or retirement of the Participant).

(b)	This consent is in addition to and does not affect any previous consent provided by the Participant to the Company or its Affiliates.

(c)	In particular, the Participant expressly consents to the transfer of personal data about the Participant as described in paragraph (a) above by the Company and its Affiliates. Data may be transferred not only within the country in which the Participant is based from time to time or within the EU or the European Economic Area, but also worldwide, to other employees and officers of the Company and its Affiliates and to the following third parties for the purposes described in paragraph (a) above:

     (i) Plan administrators, auditors, brokers, agents and contractors of, and third party service providers to, the Company or its Affiliates such as printers and mail houses engaged to print or distribute notices or communications about the Plan;

     (ii) regulators, tax authorities, stock or security exchanges and other supervisory, regulatory, governmental or public bodies as required by law;

     (iii) actual or proposed merger partners or proposed assignees of, or those taking or proposing to take security over, the business or assets of the Company or its Affiliates and their agents and contractors;

     (iv) other third parties to whom the Company or its Affiliates may need to communicate/transfer the data in connection with the administration of the Plan, under a duty of confidentiality to the Company and its Affiliates; and

     (v) the Participant’s family members, physicians, heirs, legatees and others associated with the Participant in connection with the Plan.

Not all countries, where the personal data may be transferred to, have an equal level of data protection as in the EU or the European Economic Area. Countries to which data are transferred include the USA and Bermuda.

All national and international transfer of personal data is only done in order to fulfill the obligations and rights of the Company and/or its Affiliates under the Plan.

The Participant has the right to be informed whether the Company or its Affiliates hold personal data about the Participant and, to the extent they do so, to have access to those personal data at no charge and require them to be corrected if they are inaccurate or to be destroyed if the Participant wishes to withdraw his or her consent. The Participant is entitled to all the other rights provided for by applicable data protection law, including those detailed in any applicable documentation or guidelines provided to the Participant by the Company or its Affiliates in the past. More detailed information is available to the Participant by contacting the appropriate local data protection officer in the country in which the Participant is based from time to time. If the Participant has a complaint regarding the manner in which personal information relating to the Participant is dealt with, the Participant should contact the appropriate local data protection officer referred to above.

(d)	The processing (including transfer) of data described above is essential for the administration and operation of the Plan. Therefore, in cases where the Participant wishes to participate in the Plan, it is essential that his/her personal data are processed in the manner described above. At any time the Participant may withdraw his or her consent.