Exhibit 99.1
ƉƌŝůϮϵ͕ϮϬϮϰ EĂƐĚĂƋ͗ WZ WͲϭϬϬϮDWƌŽŐƌĂŵ ϭϬϬϮ D WƌŽŐ hƉĚĂƚĞĂůů

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ &ŽƌǁĂƌĚ>ŽŽŬŝŶŐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐ ƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐŝŶ ƚŚŝƐƉƌĞƐĞŶƚĂƚŝŽŶƌĞŐĂƌĚŝŶŐƚŚĞĞĨĨŝĐĂĐǇ͕ƐĂĨĞƚǇ͕ĂŶĚŝŶƚĞŶĚĞĚƵƚŝůŝǌĂƚŝŽŶŽĨĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ͛ƐƉƌŽĚƵĐƚĐĂŶĚŝĚĂƚĞƐ͖ƚŚĞ ŝŶŝƚŝĂƚŝŽŶ͕ ĐŽŶĚƵĐƚ͕ ƐŝǌĞ͕ƚŝŵŝŶŐĂŶĚ ƌĞƐƵůƚƐ ŽĨ ĚŝƐĐŽǀĞƌǇĞĨĨŽƌƚƐĂŶĚ ĐůŝŶŝĐĂů ƚƌŝĂůƐ͖ ƚŚĞ ƉĂĐĞ ŽĨĞŶƌŽůůŵĞŶƚ ŽĨ ĐůŝŶŝĐĂů ƚƌŝĂůƐ͖ ƉůĂŶƐƌĞŐĂƌĚŝŶŐƌĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇĨŝůŝŶŐƐ͕ĨƵƚƵƌĞƌĞƐĞĂƌĐŚĂŶĚĐůŝŶŝĐĂůƚƌŝĂůƐ͖ƌĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇĚĞǀĞůŽƉŵĞŶƚƐŝŶǀŽůǀŝŶŐƉƌŽĚƵĐƚƐ͕ŝŶĐůƵĚŝŶŐ ƚŚĞ ĂďŝůŝƚǇ ƚŽ ŽďƚĂŝŶ ƌĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇ ĂƉƉƌŽǀĂůƐ Žƌ ŽƚŚĞƌǁŝƐĞ ďƌŝŶŐ ƉƌŽĚƵĐƚƐ ƚŽ ŵĂƌŬĞƚ͖ ŵĂŶƵĨĂĐƚƵƌŝŶŐ ĐĂƉĂďŝůŝƚŝĞƐ͖ ĚĂƚĞƐ ĨŽƌ ƌĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇŵĞĞƚŝŶŐƐ͖ ƐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐ ĂďŽƵƚ ŽƵƌ ĨŝŶĂŶĐŝĂů ŽƵƚůŽŽŬ͖ ƚŚĞ ĂďŝůŝƚǇ ƚŽ ĂĐŚŝĞǀĞ ƉƌŽĚƵĐƚ ŵŝůĞƐƚŽŶĞƐ ĂŶĚ ƚŽ ƌĞĐĞŝǀĞ ŵŝůĞƐƚŽŶĞ ƉĂǇŵĞŶƚƐ ĨƌŽŵ ĐŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂů ƉĂƌƚŶĞƌƐ͖ ƉůĂŶƐ ƌĞŐĂƌĚŝŶŐ ĐƵƌƌĞŶƚ ĂŶĚ ĨƵƚƵƌĞ ĐŽůůĂďŽƌĂƚŝǀĞ ĂĐƚŝǀŝƚŝĞƐ ĂŶĚ ƚŚĞ ŽǁŶĞƌƐŚŝƉ ŽĨ ĐŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂů ƌŝŐŚƚƐ͖ ƐĐŽƉĞ͕ ĚƵƌĂƚŝŽŶ͕ ǀĂůŝĚŝƚǇ ĂŶĚ ĞŶĨŽƌĐĞĂďŝůŝƚǇ ŽĨ ŝŶƚĞůůĞĐƚƵĂů ƉƌŽƉĞƌƚǇ ƌŝŐŚƚƐ͖ ĨƵƚƵƌĞ ƌĞŝŵďƵƌƐĞŵĞŶƚƉƌŝĐĞƐ͖ĨƵƚƵƌĞƌŽǇĂůƚǇƐƚƌĞĂŵƐĂŶĚƌĞǀĞŶƵĞƉƌŽũĞĐƚŝŽŶƐ͖ĞǆƉĞĐƚĂƚŝŽŶƐǁŝƚŚƌĞƐƉĞĐƚƚŽƚŚĞ ĞǆƉĞĐƚĞĚƵƐĞŽĨ ƉƌŽĐĞĞĚƐ ĨƌŽŵ ƚŚĞ ƌĞĐĞŶƚůǇ ĐŽŵƉůĞƚĞĚ ŽĨĨĞƌŝŶŐƐĂŶĚ ƚŚĞĂŶƚŝĐŝƉĂƚĞĚĞĨĨĞĐƚƐ ŽĨ ƚŚĞ ŽĨĨĞƌŝŶŐƐ͖ĂŶĚĂŶǇ ŽƚŚĞƌ ƐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐ ĂďŽƵƚ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ͛Ɛ ŵĂŶĂŐĞŵĞŶƚ ƚĞĂŵ͛Ɛ ĨƵƚƵƌĞĞǆƉĞĐƚĂƚŝŽŶƐ͕ ďĞůŝĞĨƐ͕ ŐŽĂůƐ͕ ƉůĂŶƐ Žƌ ƉƌŽƐƉĞĐƚƐ ĐŽŶƐƚŝƚƵƚĞ ĨŽƌǁĂƌĚͲůŽŽŬŝŶŐ ƐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐ ǁŝƚŚŝŶ ƚŚĞ ŵĞĂŶŝŶŐ ŽĨ ƚŚĞ WƌŝǀĂƚĞ ĞĐƵƌŝƚŝĞƐ >ŝƚŝŐĂƚŝŽŶ ZĞĨŽƌŵ Đƚ ŽĨ ϭϵϵϱ͘ ŶǇ ƐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐ ƚŚĂƚ ĂƌĞ ŶŽƚ ƐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐ ŽĨ ŚŝƐƚŽƌŝĐĂů ĨĂĐƚ ;ŝŶĐůƵĚŝŶŐ ƐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐ ĐŽŶƚĂŝŶŝŶŐ ƚŚĞ ǁŽƌĚƐ ͞ďĞůŝĞǀĞƐ͕͟ ͞ƉůĂŶƐ͕͟ ͞ĐŽƵůĚ͕͟ ͞ĂŶƚŝĐŝƉĂƚĞƐ͕͟ ͞ĞǆƉĞĐƚƐ͕͟ ͞ĞƐƚŝŵĂƚĞƐ͕͟ ͞ƐŚŽƵůĚ͕͟ ͞ƚĂƌŐĞƚ͕͟ ͞ǁŝůů͕͟ ͞ǁŽƵůĚ͟ ĂŶĚ ƐŝŵŝůĂƌ ĞǆƉƌĞƐƐŝŽŶƐͿ ƐŚŽƵůĚ ĂůƐŽ ďĞ ĐŽŶƐŝĚĞƌĞĚ ƚŽ ďĞ ĨŽƌǁĂƌĚͲůŽŽŬŝŶŐ ƐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐ͘dŚĞƌĞĂƌĞĂ ŶƵŵďĞƌ ŽĨŝŵƉŽƌƚĂŶƚĨĂĐƚŽƌƐ ƚŚĂƚ ĐŽƵůĚ ĐĂƵƐĞĂĐƚƵĂů ƌĞƐƵůƚƐ ŽƌĞǀĞŶƚƐ ƚŽ ĚŝĨĨĞƌ ŵĂƚĞƌŝĂůůǇĨƌŽŵ ƚŚŽƐĞŝŶĚŝĐĂƚĞĚ ďǇƐƵĐŚĨŽƌǁĂƌĚͲůŽŽŬŝŶŐ ƐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐ͘DŽƌĞŝŶĨŽƌŵĂƚŝŽŶĂďŽƵƚ ƚŚĞƐĞĂŶĚŽƚŚĞƌ ƌŝƐŬƐ ƚŚĂƚ ŵĂǇŝŵƉĂĐƚĂƉƌŝĐŽƌΖƐďƵƐŝŶĞƐƐŝƐƐĞƚĨŽƌƚŚŝŶĂƉƌŝĐŽƌΖƐŶŶƵĂůZĞƉŽƌƚŽŶ&ŽƌŵϭϬͲ<ĨŽƌƚŚĞǇĞĂƌĞŶĚĞĚĞĐĞŵďĞƌϯϭ͕ϮϬϮϯ ĂƐ ĨŝůĞĚǁŝƚŚ ƚŚĞ ĞĐƵƌŝƚŝĞƐĂŶĚǆĐŚĂŶŐĞ ŽŵŵŝƐƐŝŽŶ ŽŶDĂƌĐŚ ϭϭ͕ ϮϬϮϰ͘ůů ĨŽƌǁĂƌĚͲůŽŽŬŝŶŐ ƐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐŝŶ ƚŚŝƐ ƉƌĞƐƐ ƌĞůĞĂƐĞĂƌĞďĂƐĞĚŽŶŝŶĨŽƌŵĂƚŝŽŶĂǀĂŝůĂďůĞƚŽĂƉƌŝĐŽƌĂƐŽĨƚŚĞĚĂƚĞŚĞƌĞŽĨ͕ĂŶĚĂƉƌŝĐŽƌĂƐƐƵŵĞƐŶŽŽďůŝŐĂƚŝŽŶƚŽƵƉĚĂƚĞ ƚŚĞƐĞĨŽƌǁĂƌĚͲůŽŽŬŝŶŐƐƚĂƚĞŵĞŶƚƐ͘ WͲϭϬϬϮ ŝƐ ĂŶ /ŶǀĞƐƚŝŐĂƚŝŽŶĂů EĞǁ ƌƵŐ ĂŶĚ ŝƐ ŶŽƚ ĂƉƉƌŽǀĞĚ ĨŽƌ ĂŶǇ ŝŶĚŝĐĂƚŝŽŶƐ͘ EŽŶĞ ŽĨ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ͛Ɛ ĞǆŽƐŽŵĞͲďĂƐĞĚ ĐĂŶĚŝĚĂƚĞƐŚĂǀĞ ďĞĞŶĂƉƉƌŽǀĞĚĨŽƌĐůŝŶŝĐĂůŝŶǀĞƐƚŝŐĂƚŝŽŶ͘ Ϯ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ĂůůƚƚĞŶĚĞĞƐ ϯ >ŝŶĚĂDĂƌďĄŶ͕WŚ͕͘͘ŚŝĞĨǆĞĐƵƚŝǀĞKĨĨŝĐĞƌ <ƌŝƐƚŝůůŝŽƚƚ͕WŚ͕͘͘ŚŝĞĨĐŝĞŶĐĞKĨĨŝĐĞƌ DĂƌŬǁĂĚĂůůĂ͕sŝĐĞWƌĞƐŝĚĞŶƚŽĨůŝŶŝĐĂůKƉĞƌĂƚŝŽŶƐ :ĞƌŐŵĂŶŶ͕D͕͘͘͘ŚŝĞĨ&ŝŶĂŶĐŝĂůKĨĨŝĐĞƌ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌĂůůŐĞŶĚĂ ϰ ϭ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ/ŶƚƌŽĚƵĐƚŝŽŶΘDWƌŽŐƌĂŵKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁ Ϯ ZĞĐĞŶƚ&ZĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁΘhƉĚĂƚĞƐ ϯ WͲϭϬϬϮĞůůdŚĞƌĂƉǇDĞĐŚĂŶŝƐŵΘWŽƚĞŶĐǇĂƚĂ ϰ ŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂůWůĂŶŶŝŶŐĨŽƌWŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů>ĂƵŶĐŚ ϱ ŽŶĐůƵƐŝŽŶƐΘYΘ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ͛ƐǀŽůƵƚŝŽŶ ĐŝĞŶƚŝĨŝĐĂŶĚůŝŶŝĐŝĂůĞǀĞůŽƉŵĞŶƚƐŽǀĞƌϭϵzĞĂƌƐ ϱ ϮϬϬϱ ϮϬϮϰ hh >>dZ zED/ ,KWͲƵĐŚĞŶŶĞ ,KWͲϮ ,KWͲϯ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ WͲϭϬϬϮDůŝŶŝĐĂůKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁ ϲ ƚƵĚǇ͕WŚĂƐĞ͕ƚĂƚƵƐ͕ EƵŵďĞƌŽĨƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐ;EͿ WŽƉƵůĂƚŝŽŶ ĞƐŝŐŶ ĨĨŝĐĂĐǇ KƵƚĐŽŵĞƐͬƚĂƚƵƐ  ,KWͲƵĐŚĞŶŶĞ͕ WŚĂƐĞ ϭͬϮ ϮϬϭϲͲϮϬϭϳ͕ŽŵƉůĞƚĞĚ EсϮϱ DĂůĞƐ;хϭϮǇĞĂƌƐͿǁŝƚŚĐĂƌĚŝŽŵǇŽƉĂƚŚǇ ƐĞĐŽŶĚĂƌǇƚŽD ZĂŶĚŽŵŝǌĞĚϭ͗ϭ WͲϭϬϬϮǀĞƌƐƵƐƵƐƵĂůĐĂƌĞ • /ŵƉƌŽǀĞŵĞŶƚƐŝŶWh>ǀϭ͘Ϯ;ŵŝĚнĚŝƐƚĂůͿ • ZĞĚƵĐƚŝŽŶŝŶĐĂƌĚŝĂĐƐĐĂƌĂƚϲĂŶĚϭϮŵŽŶƚŚƐ • WƵďůŝƐŚĞĚŝŶ:ŽƵƌŶĂůŽĨEĞƵƌŽůŽŐǇ ,KWͲƵĐŚĞŶŶĞK> ϮϬϭϳͲϮϬϭϴŽŵƉůĞƚĞĚ Eсϴ DĂůĞƐ;хϭϮǇĞĂƌƐͿƌĂŶĚŽŵŝǌĞĚƚŽƵƐƵĂů ĐĂƌĞŐƌŽƵƉ ŝŶ,KWͲƵĐŚĞŶŶĞĂŶĚ ĐŽŵƉůĞƚĞĚƚŚĞϭϮͲŵŽŶƚŚĨŽůůŽǁͲƵƉ KƉĞŶͲůĂďĞůĞǆƚĞŶƐŝŽŶ • ƐƐĞƐƐĞĚĨŽƌƐĂĨĞƚǇ ,KWͲϮ͕WŚĂƐĞϮ ϮϬϭϴͲϮϬϮϬ͕ŽŵƉůĞƚĞĚ EсϮϬ DĂůĞƐ;хϭϬǇĞĂƌƐͿǁŝƚŚDĂŶĚ ĞǀŝĚĞŶĐĞŽĨƐŬĞůĞƚĂůŵƵƐĐůĞ ŝŵƉĂŝƌŵĞŶƚ ŽƵďůĞͲďůŝŶĚ͕ƌĂŶĚŽŵŝǌĞĚ ϭ͗ϭ WͲϭϬϬϮǀĞƌƐƵƐƉůĂĐĞďŽ • ƚĂƚŝƐƚŝĐĂůůǇƐŝŐŶŝĨŝĐĂŶƚƌĞƐƵůƚƐŝŶŵƵůƚŝƉůĞƉĂƌĂŵĞƚĞƌƐ • WƌŝŵĂƌǇĞŶĚƉŽŝŶƚ͗ŵŝĚͲůĞǀĞůWh>ǀϭ͘Ϯ;ƉсϬ͘ϬϭͿ • ĞĐŽŶĚĂƌǇĞŶĚƉŽŝŶƚƐ͗ĨƵůůWh>ǀϮ͘Ϭ;ƉсϬ͘ϬϰͿ • >sĞũĞĐƚŝŽŶĨƌĂĐƚŝŽŶ;ƉсϬ͘ϬϬϮͿ • WƵďůŝƐŚĞĚŝŶdŚĞ>ĂŶĐĞƚ ,KWͲϮK> ϮϬϮϬͲƉƌĞƐĞŶƚ͕ KŶŐŽŝŶŐ EсϭϮ DĂůĞƐ;хϭϬǇĞĂƌƐͿǁŝƚŚDǁŚŽ ƉĂƌƚŝĐŝƉĂƚĞĚŝŶ,KWͲϮĂŶĚĐŽŵƉůĞƚĞĚ ƚŚĞϭϮͲŵŽŶƚŚĨŽůůŽǁͲƵƉ KƉĞŶͲůĂďĞů ĞǆƚĞŶƐŝŽŶ • ƚƵĚǇŽŶŐŽŝŶŐ • WŽƐŝƚŝǀĞϮͲǇĞĂƌƌĞƐƵůƚƐ͕ĨƵůůWh>ǀϮ͘Ϭ;ƉсϬ͘ϬϮϭͿ • ΕϲϲйƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐŝŵƉƌŽǀĞĚŝŶ>sĞũĞĐƚŝŽŶĨƌĂĐƚŝŽŶ ,KWͲϯ ŽŚŽƌƚ͕WŚĂƐĞ ϯ ϮϬϮϮͲƉƌĞƐĞŶƚ͕ KŶŐŽŝŶŐ Eсϲϭ DĂůĞƐ;хΕϭϬǇĞĂƌƐͿǁŝƚŚD ŽƵďůĞͲďůŝŶĚ͕ƌĂŶĚŽŵŝǌĞĚ ϭ͗ϭ WͲϭϬϬϮǀĞƌƐƵƐƉůĂĐĞďŽ • ƚƵĚǇŽŶŐŽŝŶŐ • ŶƌŽůůŵĞŶƚĐŽŵƉůĞƚĞ • ƵĐĐĞƐƐĨƵůŝŶƚĞƌŝŵĨƵƚŝůŝƚǇĂŶĂůǇƐŝƐ;YϰϮϬϮϯͿ ,KWͲϯ ŽŚŽƌƚ͕ WŚĂƐĞ ϯ ϮϬϮϯͲƉƌĞƐĞŶƚ͕ KŶŐŽŝŶŐ EсΕϰϰ • ƚƵĚǇŽŶŐŽŝŶŐ͕ĞǀĂůƵĂƚŝŶŐŽƉƚŝŽŶƐ ,KWͲϯK> ϮϬϮϯͲƉƌĞƐĞŶƚ͕ KŶŐŽŝŶŐ EсΕϮϲ DĂůĞƐ;хϭϬǇĞĂƌƐͿǁŝƚŚDǁŚŽ ƉĂƌƚŝĐŝƉĂƚĞĚŝŶ,KWͲϯĂŶĚĐŽŵƉůĞƚĞĚ ƚŚĞϭϮͲŵŽŶƚŚĨŽůůŽǁͲƵƉ KƉĞŶͲůĂďĞůĞǆƚĞŶƐŝŽŶ • ƚƵĚǇŽŶŐŽŝŶŐ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ϳ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ͛ƐZĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇ ĞƐŝŐŶĂƚŝŽŶƐ WͲϭϬϬϮĨŽƌD 'K>K&&͛ ZDd /'Ed/KE dŽĨĂĐŝůŝƚĂƚĞĞĨĨŝĐŝĞŶƚ ĚĞǀĞůŽƉŵĞŶƚ ĂŶĚĞǆƉĞĚŝƚĞ ƌĞǀŝĞǁŽĨĂĚƌƵŐ ZDd ĞƐŝŐŶĂƚŝŽŶ ZĂƌĞWĞĚŝĂƚƌŝĐ ŝƐĞĂƐĞ ĞƐŝŐŶĂƚŝŽŶ KƌƉŚĂŶ ƌƵŐ ĞƐŝŐŶĂƚŝŽŶ WƌŽĚƵĐƚƐŵĂǇĂůƐŽďĞĞůŝŐŝďůĞ ĨŽƌĂĐĐĞůĞƌĂƚĞĚĂƉƉƌŽǀĂů • ZDdƉƌŽǀŝĚĞƐďĞŶĞĨŝƚƐƚŚĂƚŝŶĐůƵĚĞŵŽƌĞĨƌĞƋƵĞŶƚ ŵĞĞƚŝŶŐƐǁŝƚŚ&ƚŽĚŝƐĐƵƐƐƚŚĞĚĞǀĞůŽƉŵĞŶƚƉůĂŶ ĨŽƌƚŚĞƉƌŽĚƵĐƚ ĐĂŶĚŝĚĂƚĞ • ůŝŐŝďŝůŝƚǇĨŽƌƌŽůůŝŶŐƌĞǀŝĞǁĂŶĚƉƌŝŽƌŝƚǇƌĞǀŝĞǁ ŝŵŝůĂƌƚŽďƌĞĂŬƚŚƌŽƵŐŚ ƚŚĞƌĂƉǇĚĞƐŝŐŶĂƚŝŽŶ͗ • KŶƚŚĞďĂƐŝƐŽĨĂƐƵƌƌŽŐĂƚĞŽƌŝŶƚĞƌŵĞĚŝĂƚĞĞŶĚƉŽŝŶƚ ƌĞĂƐŽŶĂďůǇůŝŬĞůǇƚŽƉƌĞĚŝĐƚůŽŶŐͲƚĞƌŵĐůŝŶŝĐĂůďĞŶĞĨŝƚ • ZĞůŝĂŶĐĞƵƉŽŶĚĂƚĂŽďƚĂŝŶĞĚ ĨƌŽŵĂŵĞĂŶŝŶŐĨƵů ŶƵŵďĞƌŽĨƐŝƚĞƐ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ WĞƌĨŽƌŵĂŶĐĞŽĨhƉƉĞƌ>ŝŵď;Wh>dĞƐƚͿ dŽƐƐĞƐƐŬĞůĞƚĂůDƵƐĐůĞ&ƵŶĐƚŝŽŶ ΎDĂǇŚĞǁĞƚĂů͕ϮϬϭϵ͖WĂŶĞĞƚĂů͕ϮϬϭϴ͘ ϴ dŽƐƐĞƐƐ ŬĞůĞƚĂů

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ,KWͲϯ͗WŚĂƐĞϯWŝǀŽƚĂůdƌŝĂůKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁ Safety Efficacy PUL 2.0 Cardiac MRI S C R E E N I N G R A N D O M I Z E CAP-1002, N=~30 150M cells IV infusion q3m Placebo, N=~30 IV infusion q3m 1:1 (CAP-1002 to Placebo) 12 months Baseline чϮĚƚŽϭ ĞƐŝŐŶ • ŽŚŽƌƚ͗ϲϭƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐĞŶƌŽůůĞĚ ŶĚƉŽŝŶƚƐ • WƌŝŵĂƌǇĞŶĚƉŽŝŶƚ͗ĐŚĂŶŐĞŝŶWh>ǀϮ͘ϬĂƚϭϮ ŵŽŶƚŚƐ • sĂƌŝŽƵƐ ƐĞĐŽŶĚĂƌǇĞŶĚƉŽŝŶƚƐ͗ ĐĂƌĚŝĂĐ͕YK>͕ ĞƚĐ͘ ƵĐĐĞƐƐĨƵů/ŶƚĞƌŝŵŶĂůǇƐŝƐ • ŽŵƉůĞƚĞĚŝŶĞĐ͘ϮϬϮϯ • WƌŝŵĂƌŝůǇĨŽƌĨƵƚŝůŝƚǇ • dƌŝĂůĐŽŶƚŝŶƵĞĚĂƐƉůĂŶŶĞĚ KƵƚůŽŽŬΘEĞǆƚƚĞƉƐ • ŽŚŽƌƚĞŶƌŽůůŵĞŶƚĐŽŵƉůĞƚĞ • dŽƉůŝŶĞϭϮͲŵŽŶƚŚĚĂƚĂĞǆƉĞĐƚĞĚŝŶYϰϮϬϮϰ • ŽŚŽƌƚƚŽƐƵƉƉŽƌƚ>ƐƵďŵŝƐƐŝŽŶ ϵ Ed͗ϬϱϭϮϲϳϱϴ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ WͲϭϬϬϮŚĂƐƚŚĞWŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů ƚŽZĞĚĞĨŝŶĞƚŚĞƚĂŶĚĂƌĚŽĨĂƌĞĨŽƌD ϭϬ 'Ed,ZW/ yKE</WW/E'd,ZW/ KZd/KdZK/ Kd,Zd,ZWhd/ ;,͕d͘Ϳ ͕d͘Ϳ WͲϭϬϬϮ DĞĐŚĂŶŝƐŵ͗ŝŵŵƵŶŽŵŽĚƵůĂƚŽƌǇ͕ ƌĞŐĞŶĞƌĂƚŝǀĞ͕ĂŶƚŝĨŝďƌŽƚŝĐĂŶĚĂŶƚŝͲ ŝŶĨůĂŵŵĂƚŽƌǇ ŝŵƐ͗ƚŽƐůŽǁĚŝƐĞĂƐĞƉƌŽŐƌĞƐƐŝŽŶƐƉĞĐŝĨŝĐ ƚŽƐŬĞůĞƚĂůĂŶĚĐĂƌĚŝĂĐĨƵŶĐƚŝŽŶ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌĂůůŐĞŶĚĂ ϭϭ ϭ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ/ŶƚƌŽĚƵĐƚŝŽŶΘDWƌŽŐƌĂŵKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁ Ϯ ZĞĐĞŶƚ&ZĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁΘhƉĚĂƚĞƐ ϯ WͲϭϬϬϮĞůůdŚĞƌĂƉǇDĞĐŚĂŶŝƐŵΘWŽƚĞŶĐǇĂƚĂ ϰ ŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂůWůĂŶŶŝŶŐĨŽƌWŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů>ĂƵŶĐŚ ϱ ŽŶĐůƵƐŝŽŶƐΘYΘ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ƵŵŵĂƌǇŽĨZĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇĐŚŝĞǀĞŵĞŶƚƐ ϭϮ ĂƚĞ ZĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇ /ŶƚĞƌĂĐƚŝŽŶ KƵƚĐŽŵĞͬWƵƌƉŽƐĞ YϯϮϬϮϭ dǇƉĞͲ ŶĚͲŽĨͲWŚĂƐĞͲϮ ŵĞĞƚŝŶŐ • ůĞĂƌĂŶĐĞŽĨWŚĂƐĞϯ,KWͲϯƉƌŽƚŽĐŽů Yϭ ϮϬϮϯ dǇƉĞDŵĞĞƚŝŶŐ • &ĞĞĚďĂĐŬ ŽŶ ĨƵƌƚŚĞƌ ĚĞǀĞůŽƉŵĞŶƚ ŽĨWͲϭϬϬϮ ƉŽƚĞŶĐǇ ĂƐƐĂǇƐ YϯϮϬϮϯ dǇƉĞĐůŝŶŝĐĂů ŵĞĞƚŝŶŐ • ŝƐĐƵƐƐĞĚ>ƐƵďŵŝƐƐŝŽŶƌĞƋƵŝƌĞŵĞŶƚƐ • ůŝŐŶŵĞŶƚŽŶ,KWͲϯŽŚŽƌƚĚĞƐŝŐŶĨŽƌƵƐĞŽĨĚƌƵŐƉƌŽĚƵĐƚĨƌŽŵĂŶŝĞŐŽƐŝƚĞ Yϭ ϮϬϮϰ dǇƉĞ D ŵĞĞƚŝŶŐ • ůŝŐŶŵĞŶƚ ŽŶ ŶŽŶͲĐůŝŶŝĐĂůĐŽŵƉĂƌĂďŝůŝƚǇ ĨƌŽŵ>ŽƐ ŶŐĞůĞƐ ĂŶĚĂŶ ŝĞŐŽ ƐŝƚĞƐ • ůŝŐŶŵĞŶƚŽŶ,KWͲϯŽŚŽƌƚƐƵĨĨŝĐŝĞŶƚƚŽƐƵƉƉŽƌƚ> • &ĞĞĚďĂĐŬƐƵƉƉŽƌƚŝŶŐƌĞƋƵĞƐƚƐĨŽƌƉƌĞͲ> ŵĞĞƚŝŶŐĂŶĚƌŽůůŝŶŐ> ƐƵďŵŝƐƐŝŽŶƚŝŵĞůŝŶĞƐ YϮ ϮϬϮϰ ƵƉĐŽŵŝŶŐ dǇƉĞĐůŝŶŝĐĂů ŵĞĞƚŝŶŐ • KďƚĂŝŶ &ĨĞĞĚďĂĐŬ ŽŶ ĐůŝŶŝĐĂů ĚĂƚĂ ĂŶĂůǇƐŝƐƐƚƌĂƚĞŐŝĞƐĂŶĚD ĐŽŶƚƌŽů ƐƚƌĂƚĞŐǇ • &ŽƌŵĂůůǇƌĞƋƵĞƐƚƉƌĞͲ>ŵĞĞƚŝŶŐ ĂŶĚ ƌŽůůŝŶŐ>ƐƵďŵŝƐƐŝŽŶ Ϯ,ϮϬϮϰ ƚĂƌŐĞƚ WƌĞͲ>ŵĞĞƚŝŶŐ • /ŶŝƚŝĂƚŝŽŶŽĨƌŽůůŝŶŐ>ʹƉĞŶĚŝŶŐ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ϭϯ &ůŝŐŶŵĞŶƚŽŶWĂƚŚƚŽ> dǇƉĞͲDDĞĞƚŝŶŐKƵƚĐŽŵĞ;DĂƌĐŚϮϬϮϰͿ WͲϭϬϬϮ ŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂůDĂŶƵĨĂĐƚƵƌŝŶŐ • ĞŵŽŶƐƚƌĂƚĞĚŶŽŶͲĐůŝŶŝĐĂůĐŽŵƉĂƌĂďŝůŝƚǇǁŝƚŚĂŶĂůǇƚŝĐĂůĚĂƚĂĂŶĚƉŽƚĞŶĐǇ ĂƐƐĂǇ • hƐĞŽĨĂŶŝĞŐŽĨĂĐŝůŝƚǇƵƉŽŶƉŽƚĞŶƚŝĂůƉƌŽĚƵĐƚĂƉƉƌŽǀĂů • ,KWͲϯŽŚŽƌƚŶŽƚŶĞĐĞƐƐĂƌǇĨŽƌ&ĂƉƉƌŽǀĂů WƌĞͲ>DĞĞƚŝŶŐĂŶĚZŽůůŝŶŐ> • &ĞĞĚďĂĐŬ ƐƵƉƉŽƌƚƐ ƌĞƋƵĞƐƚƐ ĨŽƌ Ă WƌĞͲ> ŵĞĞƚŝŶŐ ĂŶĚ ƌŽůůŝŶŐ > ƐƵďŵŝƐƐŝŽŶƚŝŵĞůŝŶĞƐĨŽůůŽǁŝŶŐƵƉĐŽŵŝŶŐdǇƉĞͲŵĞĞƚŝŶŐ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌĂůůŐĞŶĚĂ ϭϰ ϭ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ/ŶƚƌŽĚƵĐƚŝŽŶΘDWƌŽŐƌĂŵKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁ Ϯ ZĞĐĞŶƚ&ZĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁΘhƉĚĂƚĞƐ ϯ WͲϭϬϬϮĞůůdŚĞƌĂƉǇDĞĐŚĂŶŝƐŵΘWŽƚĞŶĐǇĂƚĂ ϰ ŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂůWůĂŶŶŝŶŐĨŽƌWŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů>ĂƵŶĐŚ ϱ ŽŶĐůƵƐŝŽŶƐΘYΘ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ WͲϭϬϬϮĞůůdŚĞƌĂƉǇKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁ ϭϱ • WͲϭϬϬϮ͗ďŝŽůŽŐŝĐĐŽŶƐŝƐƚŝŶŐŽĨĂůůŽŐĞŶĞŝĐĐĂƌĚŝŽƐƉŚĞƌĞͲĚĞƌŝǀĞĚĐĞůůƐ;ƐͿ • ŶĚŽŐĞŶŽƵƐƉŽƉƵůĂƚŝŽŶŽĨƐƚƌŽŵĂůĐĞůůƐŽďƚĂŝŶĞĚĨƌŽŵĚŽŶĂƚĞĚŚĞĂůƚŚǇ ŚƵŵĂŶŚĞĂƌƚƐ • DƵůƚŝƉůĞͲŵŽĚĂůŝƚŝĞƐ͗ • ƚŝŵƵůĂƚŝŶŐŵƵƐĐůĞƚŝƐƐƵĞŐƌŽǁƚŚ • ZĞƚĂŝŶŝŶŐŵƵƐĐůĞĨƵŶĐƚŝŽŶ • ĞĐƌĞĂƐŝŶŐŝŶĨůĂŵŵĂƚŝŽŶ • WƌĞǀĞŶƚŝŶŐƐĐĂƌƌŝŶŐ • /ŶǀĞƐƚŝŐĂƚĞĚŝŶŽǀĞƌϮϬϬƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐ • &ĚĞƐŝŐŶĂƚŝŽŶƐŝŶD͗ 9 KƌƉŚĂŶƌƵŐĞƐŝŐŶĂƚŝŽŶ 9 ZĞŐĞŶĞƌĂƚŝǀĞDĞĚŝĐŝŶĞĚǀĂŶĐĞĚdŚĞƌĂƉǇ;ZDdͿĚĞƐŝŐŶĂƚŝŽŶ 9 ZĂƌĞWĞĚŝĂƚƌŝĐŝƐĞĂƐĞĞƐŝŐŶĂƚŝŽŶ͕ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌŚŽůĚƐĨƵůůƌŝŐŚƚƐƚŽƚŚĞ WƌŝŽƌŝƚǇZĞǀŝĞǁsŽƵĐŚĞƌ͕ŝĨƌĞĐĞŝǀĞĚ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ EŽǀĞůWŽƚĞŶĐǇƐƐĂǇŽĨWͲϭϬϬϮ ϭϲ ZEƐĞƋĂƐƐĂǇ • ŝŶŶŽǀĂƚŝǀĞ͕ŶŽǀĞůĂƉƉƌŽĂĐŚƐŚŽǁŝŶŐWͲϭϬϬϮ ůŽƚƐŚĂǀĞƚŚĞƐĂŵĞ͞ĨŝŶŐĞƌƉƌŝŶƚ͟ĂƐĐůŝŶŝĐĂůůǇ ďĞŶĞĨŝĐŝĂůůŽƚƐ ŶƚŝͲĨŝďƌŽƐŝƐĂƐƐĂǇ • ƚƌĂĚŝƚŝŽŶĂů͕ĐĞůůͲďĂƐĞĚĂƐƐĂǇĚĞŵŽŶƐƚƌĂƚŝŶŐWͲ ϭϬϬϮŵĞĐŚĂŶŝƐŵŽĨĂĐƚŝŽŶ͕ƐƉĞĐŝĨŝĐĂůůǇƌĞƋƵĞƐƚĞĚ ďǇ& • ƐƐĂǇƐĂƌĞĐŽŶĨŝƌŵĂƚŽƌǇŽĨƉŽƚĞŶĐǇ • ƚĂƚŝƐƚŝĐĂůĂŶĂůǇƐŝƐƵƐĞĚƚŽĚĞŵŽŶƐƚƌĂƚĞ ĞƋƵŝǀĂůĞŶĐĞƵƐŝŶŐďŽƚŚƉŽƚĞŶĐǇĂƐƐĂǇƐ WŽƚĞŶĐǇĂƐƐĂǇƐĂƌĞĨŽƵŶĚĂƚŝŽŶĂů ĨŽƌƉƌŽĚƵĐƚ ĂƉƉƌŽǀĂů ůŝŶŝĐĂůůǇĞĨĨŝĐĂĐŝŽƵƐ WͲϭϬϬϮůŽƚƐƵƐĞĚƚŽĚĞǀĞůŽƉƚǁŽƉŽƚĞŶĐǇĂƐƐĂǇƐ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ WͲϭϬϬϮůŝŶŝĐĂůŽƌƌĞůĂƚŝŽŶ ZEƐĞƋнŝŽŝŶĨŽƌŵĂƚŝĐƐ ϭϳ • ZEƐĞƋƵĞŶĐŝŶŐƵƐĞĚƚŽĐƌĞĂƚĞĂĐĞůůƉƌŽĨŝůĞŽƌƵŶŝƋƵĞ͞ĨŝŶŐĞƌƉƌŝŶƚ͟ ŽĨWͲϭϬϬϮ • ŝĨĨĞƌĞŶƚĨƌŽŵŽƚŚĞƌ ĐĞůůƐ͗ďǇƵƐŝŶŐƉƌŽĨŝůĞƐŽĨŶŽŶͲWͲϭϬϬϮĐĞůůƐ • ŽƌƌĞůĂƚĞƐ ƚŽĐůŝŶŝĐĂůƉŽƚĞŶĐǇ͗ďǇƵƐŝŶŐƚŚĞƉƌŽĨŝůĞŽĨWͲϭϬϬϮĐůŝŶŝĐĂůůǇ ďĞŶĞĨŝĐŝĂůůŽƚƐ • ƚƌŝŶŐĞŶƚĂŶĚƐƚĂƚŝƐƚŝĐĂůůǇ ƐŝŐŶŝĨŝĐĂŶƚ;фϬ͘ϬϬϬϬϭͿ ďŝŽŝŶĨŽƌŵĂƚŝĐƐŵŽĚĞů

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ŶƚŝͲ&ŝďƌŽƐŝƐĞůůͲĂƐĞĚ WŽƚĞŶĐǇƐƐĂǇ ϭϴ WͲϭϬϬϮ WͲϭϬϬϮƌĞůĞĂƐĞƐ ĞǆŽƐŽŵĞƐнĨĂĐƚŽƌƐ ŶƚŝͲĨŝďƌŽƚŝĐ ĂĐƚŝǀŝƚǇ ZĞĚƵĐƚŝŽŶŽĨ ĐŽůůĂŐĞŶ ZĞƉŽƌƚĞƌĨŝďƌŽďůĂƐƚƐ YZdͲWZ • <ĞǇŵĞĐŚĂŶŝƐŵŽĨĂĐƚŝŽŶŽĨWͲϭϬϬϮŝƐĂŶƚŝͲĨŝďƌŽƐŝƐ • &ŝďƌŽƐŝƐ͗ŬŶŽǁŶƉĂƚŚŽůŽŐŝĐĂůĨĞĂƚƵƌĞŝŶD • dŝƐƐƵĞŚĂƌĚĞŶŝŶŐǁŝƚŚƐĐĂƌĨŽƌŵĂƚŝŽŶĨƌŽŵŝŶĐƌĞĂƐĞĚĚĞƉŽƐŝƚŝŽŶŽĨƉƌŽƚĞŝŶƐ;Ğ͘Ő͕͘ ĐŽůůĂŐĞŶͿ • ĞůůͲďĂƐĞĚĂƐƐĂǇƐŚŽǁƐĂŶƚŝͲĨŝďƌŽƚŝĐĂĐƚŝǀŝƚǇŽĨƌĞůĞĂƐĞĚĞǆŽƐŽŵĞƐĂŶĚĨĂĐƚŽƌƐĨƌŽŵWͲϭϬϬϮ • WŽƚĞŶĐǇĚĞŵŽŶƐƚƌĂƚĞĚƵƐŝŶŐĂŶĂŶƚŝͲĨŝďƌŽƐŝƐĂƐƐĂǇ͕ŝŶĚŝĐĂƚŝǀĞŽĨŵĞĐŚĂŶŝƐŵŽĨĂĐƚŝŽŶ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ WͲϭϬϬϮWŽƚĞŶĐǇƵŵŵĂƌǇ ϭϵ • dǁŽĨŝƌƐƚͲŝŶͲĐůĂƐƐ ĚŝƐƚŝŶĐƚŚŝŐŚůǇ ƐƉĞĐŝĨŝĐƉŽƚĞŶĐǇĂƐƐĂǇƐĚĞƐŝŐŶĞĚƚŽ ďĞĐŽŶĨŝƌŵĂƚŽƌǇ • ĂƚĂƐƵƉƉŽƌƚƐĂŶŝĞŐŽĂŶĚ>ŽƐ ŶŐĞůĞƐWͲϭϬϬϮůŽƚƐĂƌĞƉŽƚĞŶƚ • ĂŶŝĞŐŽĂŶĚ>ŽƐŶŐĞůĞƐWͲ ϭϬϬϮĚƌƵŐƉƌŽĚƵĐƚĂƌĞƐƚĂƚŝƐƚŝĐĂůůǇ ĞƋƵŝǀĂůĞŶƚ • &ĂŐƌĞĞĚĂƐƐĂǇƐĂƌĞƐƵŝƚĂďůĞƚŽ ĚĞŵŽŶƐƚƌĂƚĞ ĐŽŵƉĂƌĂďŝůŝƚǇ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ WͲϭϬϬϮ 'DW DĂŶƵĨĂĐƚƵƌŝŶŐ &ĂĐŝůŝƚǇ ĂŶŝĞŐŽ͕ ĂůŝĨŽƌŶŝĂ ϮϬ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌĂůůŐĞŶĚĂ Ϯϭ ϭ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ/ŶƚƌŽĚƵĐƚŝŽŶΘDWƌŽŐƌĂŵKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁ Ϯ ZĞĐĞŶƚ&ZĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁΘhƉĚĂƚĞƐ ϯ WͲϭϬϬϮĞůůdŚĞƌĂƉǇDĞĐŚĂŶŝƐŵΘWŽƚĞŶĐǇĂƚĂ ϰ ŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂůWůĂŶŶŝŶŐĨŽƌWŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů>ĂƵŶĐŚ ϱ ŽŶĐůƵƐŝŽŶƐΘYΘ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ŝŐŶŝĨŝĐĂŶƚWŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů ZĞǀĞŶƵĞKƉƉŽƌƚƵŶŝƚǇ ϮϮ h͘͘DWƌĞǀĂůĞŶĐĞϭ • ϭϱ͕ϬϬϬͲϮϬ͕ϬϬϬĐĂƐĞƐ • EŽŶͲĂŵďƵůĂŶƚ ƉŽƉƵůĂƚŝŽŶ͗ΕϱϬй • dŽƚĂů ĂĚĚƌĞƐƐĂďůĞƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐ͗Εϳ͕ϱϬϬͲϭϬ͕ϬϬϬ • dƌĞĂƚŵĞŶƚƌĞŐŝŵĞŶ͗ϰĚŽƐĞƐƉĞƌǇĞĂƌ • dĂƌŐĞƚZĞŝŵďƵƌƐĞŵĞŶƚWƌŝĐĞΎŝŵƚŽďĞƐŝŵŝůĂƌŽƌŚŝŐŚĞƌƚŚĂŶĂƉƉƌŽǀĞĚĞǆŽŶƐŬŝƉƉŝŶŐ ƚŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ • WŽƚĞŶƚŝĂůĨŽƌŵƵůƚŝͲǇĞĂƌƚƌĞĂƚŵĞŶƚ • ŵĂůůŵĂƌŬĞƚƉĞŶĞƚƌĂƚŝŽŶ͗ĂŶŶƵĂůƉƌŽĚƵĐƚƌĞǀĞŶƵĞĞƐƚŝŵĂƚĞƐĐŽƵůĚĞǆĐĞĞĚΕΨϭ͘ϱϮ • WͲϭϬϬϮʹĨŝƌƐƚͲŝŶͲĐůĂƐƐƚŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐŽƉƚŝŽŶĨŽƌƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐǁŝƚŚůŝŵŝƚĞĚƚŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐŽƉƚŝŽŶƐ • WŽƚĞŶƚŝĂůƚŽŚĂǀĞΕϭϬϬƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐŽŶK>ƚƌĂŶƐŝƚŝŽŶƚŽĐŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂůƉƌŽĚƵĐƚƵƉŽŶĂƉƉƌŽǀĂů ϭĂƐĞĚŽŶŝŶƚĞƌŶĂůͬĞƐƚŝŵĂƚĞĚƉƌŽũĞĐƚŝŽŶƐĂŶĚŵĂƌŬĞƚƌĞƐĞĂƌĐŚ͘WͲϭϬϬϮŝƐŶŽƚĂŶĂƉƉƌŽǀĞĚƉƌŽĚƵĐƚ ϮĂƉƌŝĐŽƌƌĞǀĞŶƵĞǁŝůůůĞƐƐƚŚĂŶƉƌŽĚƵĐƚƌĞǀĞŶƵĞĚƵĞƚŽƌĞǀĞŶƵĞƐŚĂƌĞƵŶĚĞƌŝƐƚƌŝďƵƚŝŽŶŐƌĞĞŵĞŶƚǁŝƚŚEŝƉƉŽŶŚŝŶǇĂŬƵ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂůWƌĞƉĂƌĂƚŝŽŶƐ /Ŷ ĐŽůůĂďŽƌĂƚŝŽŶǁŝƚŚEWŚĂƌŵĂ Ϯϯ ƒ WƌŽǀŝĚĞƌƌĞŝŵďƵƌƐĞŵĞŶƚ Ɛ ƚƌĂ ƚĞŐǇ sĂůƵĞΘĐĐĞƐƐƚƌĂƚĞŐǇ ƒ ƵƐ ƚŽŵĞƌĞŶŐĂŐĞŵĞŶƚƐƚƌĂƚĞŐǇ ƒ hŶďƌĂŶĚĞĚнďƌĂŶĚĞĚƚŽŽůƐ ƵƐƚŽŵĞƌZĞƐŽƵƌĐĞƐ ƒ ŝ Ɛ ƚƌŝďƵƚŝŽŶͬĐŚĂŶŶĞůƐ ƚƌĂƚĞŐǇĂŶĚŝŵƉůĞŵĞŶƚĂƚŝŽŶ ƒ WƌŝĐŝŶŐŝŶĨƌĂƐƚƌƵĐƚƵƌĞ ƒ ZĞŝŵďƵƌƐĞŵĞŶƚ͕ĐŽĚŝŶŐƉŽůŝĐŝĞƐ͕ĂƉƉůŝĐĂƚŝŽŶƐ ĐĐĞƐƐKƉĞƌĂƚŝŽŶƐ ƒ ƚƌĂ ƚĞŐǇ ƒ ZĞƐĞĂƌĐŚ ƒ WŽůŝĐŝĞƐ ƒ ŽŵŵƵŶŝĐĂƚŝŽŶƐ WƌŝĐŝŶŐ ΘŽŶƚƌĂĐƚŝŶŐ ƒ ĚǀŽĐĂĐǇĞŶŐĂŐĞŵĞŶƚ ƒ ƵƉƉŽƌƚƐĞƌǀŝĐĞƐƐƚƌĂƚĞŐǇ WĂƚŝĞŶƚĞƌǀŝĐĞƐ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ WͲϭϬϬϮ͗WƌŽĨŝůĞΘŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂůZĞĂĐŚ Ϯϰ ϭĂƐĞĚ ŽŶ ,KWͲϮ ĂŶĚ,KWͲϮK> ĚĂƚĂ ƵƐƚĂŝŶĞĚ ĞŶĞĨŝƚ ůŽǁƐ D WƌŽŐƌĞƐƐŝŽŶ DƵůƚŝͲ&ƵŶĐƚŝŽŶĂů dƌĞĂƚŵĞŶƚ >ŽŶŐͲƚĞƌŵĚĂƚĂ ĐŽŶƚŝŶƵĞƚŽƐƵŐŐĞƐƚ ƉŽƚĞŶƚŝĂůĚŝƐĞĂƐĞ ĂƚƚĞŶƵĂƚŝŽŶ ƚŚƌŽƵŐŚϭϬϰ ǁĞĞŬƐ ĂƚĂŚĂƐƐŚŽǁŶƚŽ ƐůŽǁDƐŬĞůĞƚĂů ĂŶĚĐĂƌĚŝĂĐ ĚŝƐĞĂƐĞ ƉƌŽŐƌĞƐƐŝŽŶ dŽƚĂůĂŶŶƵĂů ƌĞǀĞŶƵĞĞƐƚŝŵĂƚĞƐ Εϭ͘ϱϮ͖ƉƌŝĐŝŶŐ ĞƐƚŝŵĂƚĞƐƐŝŵŝůĂƌ ƚŽĂƉƉƌŽǀĞĚĞǆŽŶ ƐŬŝƉƉŝŶŐĚƌƵŐƐ ĂĨĞƚǇ WƌŽĨŝůĞ KǀĞƌϮϱϬŝŶĨƵƐŝŽŶƐ ƚŽĚĂƚĞǁŝƚŚ ĨĂǀŽƌĂďůĞƐĂĨĞƚǇ ƉƌŽĨŝůĞ WĂƚŝĞŶƚ ƵƉƉŽƌƚ WĂƚŝĞŶƚ ƐƵƉƉŽƌƚ ůĞǀĞƌĂŐŝŶŐ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ͛Ɛ ĚĞĞƉ ƵŶĚĞƌƐƚĂŶĚŝŶŐ ŽĨ ƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐ ĂŶĚ ƉŚǇƐŝĐŝĂŶƐ ǁŚŽ ƚƌĞĂƚ ƚŚĞŵ 'ůŽďĂů WĂƌƚŶĞƌƐŚŝƉ ůůŝĂŶĐĞ ǁŝƚŚĂŶ ŝŶĚƵƐƚƌǇ ůĞĂĚĞƌ ŝŶ EŝƉƉŽŶŚŝŶǇĂŬƵ ĨŽƌh͘͘ĂŶĚ :ĂƉĂŶĞƐĞƌŝŐŚƚƐ WͲϭϬϬϮŚĂƐ ŝŵŵƵŶŽŵŽĚƵůĂƚŽƌǇ͕ ĂŶƚŝͲĨŝďƌŽƚŝĐ ĂŶĚƉƌŽͲ ƌĞŐĞŶĞƌĂƚŝǀĞ ƉƌŽƉĞƌƚŝĞƐǁŚŝĐŚĂŝŵ ƚŽŝŵƉƌŽǀĞƐŬĞůĞƚĂůĂŶĚ ĐĂƌĚŝĂĐĨƵŶĐƚŝŽŶ ƚƌŽŶŐ ůŝŶŝĐĂů WƌŽĨŝůĞϭ ŝŐŶŝĨŝĐĂŶƚ WŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů ŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂů ZĞĂĐŚ >ĂƌŐĞ ZĞŝŵďƵƌƐĞŵĞŶƚ WŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů ϮĂƉƌŝĐŽƌƌĞǀĞŶƵĞǁŝůůůĞƐƐƚŚĂŶƉƌŽĚƵĐƚƌĞǀĞŶƵĞĚƵĞƚŽƌĞǀĞŶƵĞƐŚĂƌĞƵŶĚĞƌŝƐƚƌŝďƵƚŝŽŶŐƌĞĞŵĞŶƚǁŝƚŚEŝƉƉŽŶŚŝŶǇĂŬƵ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ Ϯϱ WŽƚĞŶƚŝĂůǆƉĂŶƐŝŽŶ ŽĨ WͲϭϬϬϮ ƵĐŚĞŶŶĞ ŵƵƐĐƵůĂƌ ĚǇƐƚƌŽƉŚǇ ;ůĂƚĞͲƐƚĂŐĞͿ Εϳ͕ϱϬϬͲϭϬ͕ϬϬϬ ƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐŝŶh͘͘Ύ ƵĐŚĞŶŶĞ ŵƵƐĐƵůĂƌ ĚǇƐƚƌŽƉŚǇ ;ĞĂƌůǇͲƐƚĂŐĞͿ Εϳ͕ϱϬϬͲϭϬ͕ϬϬϬ ƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐŝŶh͘͘Ύ ǆƉĂŶƐŝŽŶ ƚŽ ǇŽƵŶŐĞƌƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐ ĞĐŬĞƌ ŵƵƐĐƵůĂƌ ĚǇƐƚƌŽƉŚǇ Εϱ͕ϬϬϬƉĂƚŝĞŶƚƐŝŶh͘͘Ύ ΎĂƐĞĚŽŶ ŝŶƚĞƌŶĂůͬĞƐƚŝŵĂƚĞĚ ƉƌŽũĞĐƚŝŽŶƐ ĂŶĚ ŵĂƌŬĞƚ ƌĞƐĞĂƌĐŚ͘ ΎĞĐŬĞƌ ĐĂƌĚŝŽŵǇŽƉĂƚŚǇĚĞǀĞůŽƉƐĂƚĂƐŝŵŝůĂƌĂŐĞ ƚŽDĐĂƌĚŝŽŵǇŽƉĂƚŚǇ;ΕϭϰǇĞĂƌƐŽůĚͿ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌĂůůŐĞŶĚĂ Ϯϲ ϭ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ/ŶƚƌŽĚƵĐƚŝŽŶΘDWƌŽŐƌĂŵKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁ Ϯ ZĞĐĞŶƚ&ZĞŐƵůĂƚŽƌǇKǀĞƌǀŝĞǁΘhƉĚĂƚĞƐ ϯ WͲϭϬϬϮĞůůdŚĞƌĂƉǇDĞĐŚĂŶŝƐŵΘWŽƚĞŶĐǇĂƚĂ ϰ ŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂůWůĂŶŶŝŶŐĨŽƌWŽƚĞŶƚŝĂů>ĂƵŶĐŚ ϱ ŽŶĐůƵƐŝŽŶƐΘYΘ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ƌŝĐŽƌ dŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ <ĞǇdĂŬĞĂǁĂǇƐ CONFIDENTIAL Ϯϳ EŽŶͲĐůŝŶŝĐĂůĐŽŵƉĂƌĂďŝůŝƚǇĚĞŵŽŶƐƚƌĂƚĞĚƵƐŝŶŐϮĚŝƐƚŝŶĐƚƉŽƚĞŶĐǇĂƐƐĂǇƐ ĂŶŝĞŐŽĨĂĐŝůŝƚǇƚŽďĞƵƐĞĚƵƉŽŶƉŽƚĞŶƚŝĂůĂƉƉƌŽǀĂů hƉĐŽŵŝŶŐdǇƉĞͲŵĞĞƚŝŶŐƚŽĚŝƐĐƵƐƐWƌĞͲ>ŵĞĞƚŝŶŐĂŶĚƌŽůůŝŶŐ>ƐĐŚĞĚƵůĞ WŚĂƐĞϯ,KWͲϯŽŚŽƌƚƚŽƉůŝŶĞĚĂƚĂĞǆƉĞĐƚĞĚŝŶůĂƚĞYϰϮϬϮϰ WƌĞƐĞŶƚĂƚŝŽŶŽĨ,KWͲϮK>ϯͲǇĞĂƌĚĂƚĂƚŽ&ĂƚƵƉĐŽŵŝŶŐŵĞĞƚŝŶŐ ŽŵŵĞƌĐŝĂůƉůĂŶŶŝŶŐĨŽƌůĂƵŶĐŚƵŶĚĞƌǁĂǇ

ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕/ŶĐ͘ ĞǀĞůŽƉŝŶŐdƌĂŶƐĨŽƌŵĂƚŝǀĞdŚĞƌĂƉŝĞƐ ĨƌŽŵĞŶĐŚƚŽĞĚƐŝĚĞ Ϯϴ ĂƉƌŝĐŽƌdŚĞƌĂƉĞƵƚŝĐƐ͕ /ŶĐ͘ ϭϬϴϲϱZŽĂĚƚŽƚŚĞƵƌĞ͕ƵŝƚĞϭϱϬ ĂŶŝĞŐŽ͕ĂůŝĨŽƌŶŝĂ ϵϮϭϮϭ Ğ͗ ǁ͗ ŝŶĨŽΛĐĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ͘ĐŽŵ ǁǁǁ͘ĐĂƉƌŝĐŽƌ͘ĐŽŵ EĂƐĚĂƋ͗WZ dŚĂŶŬǇŽƵ YΘ