Announcement to the MarketItaú Day 2025In compliance with Official Letter No. 7/2020-CVM/SEP, Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A. (“Company”) announces to its shareholders and the market in general that the Company’s executives will join the live event “Itaú Day 2025”, about “The developments in our businesses and their impact on UX”. Participants: Co-chairmen of the Board of Directors: Pedro Moreira Salles and Roberto Setubal Members of the Executive Committee: Milton Maluhy, André Rodrigues, Carlos Constantini, Carlos Vanzo, Flavio de Souza, Pedro Lorenzini, Gabriel Amado de Moura, José Vita, Matias Granata, Ricardo Guerra and Sergio Fajerman. Group Head of Corporate Strategy, Investor Relations and Corporate Development: Renato Lulia Jacob Investor Relations Officer: Gustavo Lopes Rodrigues Date and time: September 02, 2025, starting at 9 a.m. (Brasília time). The event will be on-line. Links to access: https://live.popcast.com.br/itauday2025/Default_eng.aspx https://www.itau.com.br/investor-relations/ https://www.youtube.com/BancoItau Additionally, we have attached the slides that will be presented at the event. São Paulo (SP), September 02, 2025. Gustavo Lopes Rodrigues Investor Relations Officer