Exhibit 99.1

Keep abreast of the results for the 2nd quarter of 2021:
Disclosure on the Investor Relations’ website: August 2 after B3 and NYSE trading hours.
Conference calls: August 3
Portuguese english
09:00a.m. (EDT) 10:30 a.m. (EDT)
10:00 a.m. (Brasflia time) 11:30 a.m. (Brasilia time)
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itau.com .b r /investor-relations
Investor Relations Custodian Bank
Information about ltau Unibanco·s results Consult your stock position or update your
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(working days from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Brasilia time)
Individuals investor relations (55-11) 3003-9285 relacoes. investidores@ ita u-u n i banco.co m. br
A DRs
(55-11) 2794-3547
BNY ADRS
Institutional investor relations 1888 269-2377 (calls from the U.S.) or
iir@itau-unibanco.com.br (1-201) 680-6825 (calls from outside the U.S.)