Exhibit 99.1

UNIBANCO HOLDING S.A.     CNPJ. 60.872.504/0001-23    A Publicly Listed Company EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL STOCKHOLDERS’ MEETING     Final Detailed Voting Map     According to CVM Instruction No. 481/09, it discloses the final detailed voting map that consolidates the votes cast remotely and the votes cast in exclusively digital on the matters submitted for the resolution of the at its and Extraordinary Stockholders’ Meeting held on January 31, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. exclusively held online, of Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A., a Publicly-Listed Company headquartered in the city of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, at Praça Alfredo Egydio de Souza Aranha, 100, Torre Olavo Setubal, Piso Itaú Unibanco, Parque Jabaquara, CEP 04344-902, containing the first five numbers of the Individual Taxpayer’s Registry (CPF) or of the Corporate Taxpayer’s Registry (CNPJ) of the stockholder, the stockholding position and the votes cast:     Balance of Balance Deliberations CPF/CNPJ Preferred Common SharesShares 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 1805.479.XXX/XXXX-XX 1.031.500 10.896.965 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Rej. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -05.479.XXX/XXXX-XX 1.450.556 16.521.039 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -05.479.XXX/XXXX-XX 7.978 61.617 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -05.839.XXX/XXXX-XX 32.000 1.708.412 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -05.839.XXX/XXXX-XX 419.200 4.719.613 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -05.839.XXX/XXXX-XX 1.760.700 5.540.797 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -05.840.XXX/XXXX-XX 221.703 1.846.900 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -05.986.XXX/XXXX-XX 27.400 1.283.879 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -07.140.XXX/XXXX-XX 10.345 160.115 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -07.140.XXX/XXXX-XX 3.795 27.144 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -07.247.XXX/XXXX-XX 67.817 654.468 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -07.496.XXX/XXXX-XX 1.098.059 6.897.038 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -07.516.XXX/XXXX-XX 37.234 322.837 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -08.677.XXX/XXXX-XX 336.800 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -09.063.XXX/XXXX-XX 290.800 2.737.075 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -09.294.XXX/XXXX-XX 169.300 1.651.679 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -09.470.XXX/XXXX-XX 72.700 274.350 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -09.559.XXX/XXXX-XX 48.000 1.357.383 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -10.750.XXX/XXXX-XX 355.700 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -10.916.XXX/XXXX-XX 706.517 5.581.990 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Rej. Rej. Rej. Rej. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -11.100.XXX/XXXX-XX 595.848 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -11.311.XXX/XXXX-XX 294.489 2.807.817 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -11.324.XXX/XXXX-XX 25.600 80.439 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -12.094.XXX/XXXX-XX 106.600 1.086.273 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -12.120.XXX/XXXX-XX 24.100 242.636 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -13.066.XXX/XXXX-XX 905.493 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -14.494.XXX/XXXX-XX 7.709 70.677 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -14.541.XXX/XXXX-XX 285.200 2.834.238 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -14.693.XXX/XXXX-XX 51.400 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -17.718.XXX/XXXX-XX 297.742 2.741.948 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -18.407.XXX/XXXX-XX 919.435 8.793.457 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -18.830.XXX/XXXX-XX 22.600 258.023 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -19.260.XXX/XXXX-XX 598.788 586.672 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs.20.196.XXX/XXXX-XX 161.500 1.698.166 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs.21.242.XXX/XXXX-XX 39.700 71.508 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -23.572.XXX/XXXX-XX 40.800 266.300 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -24.917.XXX/XXXX-XX 4.252 17.966 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -25.454.XXX/XXXX-XX 788.200 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -26.160.XXX/XXXX-XX 15.200 769.050 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -26.311.XXX/XXXX-XX 19.700 55.350 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -28.360.XXX/XXXX-XX 228 2.148 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -28.394.XXX/XXXX-XX 17.500 90.000 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -28.990.XXX/XXXX-XX 110.400 1.177.600 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -29.322.XXX/XXXX-XX 3.800.912 44.422.103 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs.31.240.XXX/XXXX-XX 80.500 295.078 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs.Abs.31.577.XXX/XXXX-XX 1.700 17.700 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -32.329.XXX/XXXX-XX 152.673 2.480.575 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs.32.642.XXX/XXXX-XX 109.500 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -33.580.XXX/XXXX-XX 45.000 911.426 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -34.825.XXX/XXXX-XX 2.688 28.620 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -35.036.XXX/XXXX-XX 13.500 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -35.693.XXX/XXXX-XX 1.282.500 13.147.200 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs.37.113.XXX/XXXX-XX 4.200 45.100 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -37.806.XXX/XXXX-XX 1.955 9.289 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - 38.756.XXX/XXXX-XX 500 47.200 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. - -97.539.XXX/XXXX-XX 73.436 9.053.783 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs.97.539.XXX/XXXX-XX 102.052 755.635 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs.97.539.XXX/XXXX-XX 46.226 377.028 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs.97.539.XXX/XXXX-XX 17.400 202.094 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs.97.540.XXX/XXXX-XX 847.395 66.445.289 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs.61.532.XXX/XXXX-XX 1.943.906.577 169.323 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap.04.676.XXX/XXXX-XX 2.564.084.404 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap.055.14X.XXX-XX 979 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs. Abs. Rej. Ap. Rej. Ap. - -60.480.XXX/XXXX-XX 7.000.000 3.392.300 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap.252.30X.XXX-XX 3.300 24.000 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap.39.332.XXX/XXXX-XX 89.961 15.319 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap.Ap.52.041.XXX/XXXX-XX 14.312.819 8.033.716 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap.59.573.XXX/XXXX-XX 12.266.374 1.503.043 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap.61.544.XXX/XXXX-XX 8.863.879 10.254 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap.Ap.386.78X.XXX-XX 1.210 0 Ap. Abs. Abs. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Rej. Rej. Ap. Abs. Ap. 504.46X.XXX-XX 120.300 120.000 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Rej. Ap. Rej. Ap. Abs. Ap. 010.17X.XXX-XX 3 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. 354.50X.XXX-XX 13.100 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. 335.52X.XXX-XX 3.755 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. 277.82X.XXX-XX 6.000 5.000 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Abs. Ap. Rej. Ap. Ap. Ap. Rej. Abs. 048.78X.XXX-XX 8.400 0 Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Ap. Abs. Ap. Ap. Ap.28.580.XXX/XXXX-XX 80.000 575.846 Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. - -13.974.XXX/XXXX-XX 265.000 74.200 Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Rej. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. - -19.782.XXX/XXXX-XX 90.300 25.900 Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. - -09.225.XXX/XXXX-XX 58.600 0 Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. - -31.533.XXX/XXXX-XX 319.300 65.800 Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. - -05.382.XXX/XXXX-XX 310.800 61.700 Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. - - 02.138.XXX/XXXX-XX 73.113 56.637 Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs. Abs.Deliberations: Extraordinary agenda 1) Resolve on the “Protocol and Justification” in which the terms and conditions for the partial spin-off of Itaú Unibanco S.A. are set out, with the merger, into the Company, of the spun-off portion related to the interest of Itaú Unibanco S.A. representing 41.05% of XP Inc.’s capital stock (“Transaction 1”): 2) Approve the appointment and engagement of PricewaterhouseCoopers AuditoresIndependentes - PwC as the expert firm responsible for preparing the appraisal report of the stockholders’ equity of Itaú Unibanco S.A. to be merged into the Company (“Appraisal Report 1”):

3) Resolve on the Appraisal Report 1, based on the balance sheet of Itaú Unibanco S.A. as of September 30, 2020: 4) Resolve on Transaction 1, with no increase in the Company’s capital stock: 5) If aforementioned items 1 to 4 are approved, then resolve on the “Protocol and Justification” in which the terms and conditions for the partial spin-off of the Company are set out, with reduction of its capital stock and transfer of the spun-off portion representing 41.05% of XP Inc.’s capital stock to a new company (“Newco”) to be incorporated for such purpose on the date this Extraordinary General Stockholders’ Meeting is held (“Transaction 2”): 6) Approve the appointment and engagement of PricewaterhouseCoopers AuditoresIndependentes - PwC as the expert firm responsible for preparing the appraisal report of the stockholders’ equity of Itaú Unibanco S.A. to be spun off and transferred to Newco (“Appraisal Report 2”): 7) Resolve on the Appraisal Report 2, based on the balance sheet of the Company as of September 30, 2020: 8)Resolve on Transaction 2 and the resulting set-up of a NewCo, to be incorporated for such purpose on the date this Extraordinary General Stockholders’ Meeting is held, with the issue of 4,958,290,359 common and 4,845,844,989 NewCo preferred shares to be assigned to the Company’s stockholders in the same proportion of their interest in its capital, and approve the draft of NewCo’s bylaws, which is attached to the “Protocol and Justification” for Transaction 2: 10) Elect the members of the Board of Directors for the next annual term of office, which will be in force until the date the members elected at the 2021 Annual General Stockholders’ Meeting take office: Geraldo José Carbone 11) Elect the members of the Board of Directors for the next annual term of office, which will be in force until the date the members elected at the 2021 Annual General Stockholders’ Meeting take office: Maria Helena dos Santos Fernandes de Santana 12) Elect the members of the Board of Directors for the next annual term of office, which will be in force until the date the members elected at the 2021 Annual General Stockholders’ Meeting take office: Roberto Egydio Setubal 13) Resolve on the amount allocated to the overall compensation of the members of the NewCo’s Board of Officers and Board of Directors in the overall amount of R$633,000.00: 14) Authorize the Company’s management members, as set forth in its Bylaws, to carry out all the actions and sign all the documents required for implementing and formalizing the approved resolutions: 15) Amend items 7.1. and 7.1.4 of the Company’s Bylaws to change the frequency of election and period of term of office for the members of the Audit Committee from annual to every five years: 16)Consolidate the Bylaws by including (i) the amendment mentioned in foregoing item “15”; and (ii) the capital reduction as a result of Transaction 2, in accordance with item 5 hereof: 17) New wording of item 9, above: 9. If item 8 above is approved: Set at four (4) the number of positions to be filled at the NewCo’s Board of Directors: 18) Elect the members of the Board of Directors for the next annual term of office, which will be in force until the date the members elected at the 2021 Annual General Stockholders’ Meeting take office: Demosthenes Madureira de Pinho Neto Subtitle: Ap. = Approved Rej. = Reject Abs. = Abstain São Paulo-SP, February 9, 2021. RENATO LULIA JACOB Group Head of Investor Relations and Market Intelligence