Exhibit 99.1 ITAÚ UNIBANCO HOLDING S.A. CNPJ. 60.872.504/0001-23 A Publicly Listed Company ANNUAL GENERAL STOCKHOLDERS’ MEETING Summary statement of voting received by the underwriter Pursuant to CVM Instruction No. 481/09, Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A. ( Company ) discloses the summary statement of voting on the consolidation of voting instructions given by underwriters, identifying the number of approvals, rejections and abstentions in each item presented in the remote voting form received, about the matters submitted for resolution at its Annual General Stockholders' Meeting to be held on April 24, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. in the City of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, at Praça Alfredo Egydio de Souza Aranha, 100, Torre Olavo Setubal, Piso Itaú Unibanco, Parque Jabaquara, CEP 04344-902, as presented below: Number of % over total Item Description Candidates Voting shares voting Take cognizance of the Management Report, the Report of the Independent Approve 9,936,654 97.8871 Auditors, the Opinion of the Fiscal Council, and the Summary of the Audit 1 Reject - - Committee Report, and examine, for resolution, the Financial Statements for the Abstain 214,480 2.1129 fiscal year ended December 31, 2018: Approve 10,151,134 100.0000 Resolve on the allocation of net income for the fiscal year as detailed in the GeneralStockholders’ Meeting Manual available at: 2 Reject - - https://www.itau.com.br/relacoes-com-investidores/ listgroup.aspx?idCanal=Sqjrl1eBRjH/MQgu2IlC3Q==&linguagem=en Abstain - - Approve 10,151,134 100.0000 Fix the number of members who will comprise the Board of Directors in eleven 3 Reject - - (11) as proposed by the controlling shareholders: Abstain - - Yes 2,159,728 21.2757 Do you want to request the adoption of the multiple vote process for the 4 election of the Board of Directors, pursuant to Article 141 of Law No. 6,404 of No 4,489,456 44.2262 1976? Abstain 3,501,950 34.4981 Approve 9,797,950 96.5207 Alfredo Egydio Setubal Reject 146,763 1.4458 Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,899,263 97.5188 Ana Lúcia de Mattos Barretto Villela Reject 45,450 0.4477 Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Fábio Colletti Barbosa (Independent Reject - - member) Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Gustavo Jorge Laboissière Loyola Reject - - (Independent member) Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 João Moreira Salles Reject - - Election of the Board of Directors by candidate - Total members to be elected: Abstain 206,421 2.0335 11 Approve 9,904,813 97.5735 Nomination of candidates to the Board of Directors (the stockholder may 5 José Galló (Independent member) Reject 39,900 0.3931 nominate as many candidates as the number of vacancies to be fulfilled in the Abstain 206,421 2.0335 general election) Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Marco Ambrogio Crespi Bonomi Reject - - (Independent member) Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Pedro Luiz Bodin de Moraes Reject - - (Independent member) Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Pedro Moreira Salles Reject - - Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 6,757,213 66.5661 Ricardo Villela Marino Reject 3,187,500 31.4004 Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Roberto Egydio Setubal Reject - - Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Yes 3,291,368 32.4236 If the multiple voting process is adopted, do you want to distribute the vote 6 No - - adopted as the same percentage to the candidates? Abstain 6,859,766 67.5764 Alfredo Egydio Setubal 265,732 8.0767 Ana Lúcia de Mattos Barretto Villela 274,941 8.3567 Fábio Colletti Barbosa (Independent 274,941 8.3567 member) Gustavo Jorge Laboissière Loyola 274,941 8.3567 (Independent member) View of all candidates for the assignment of the % (percentage) of votes to be João Moreira Salles 274,941 8.3567 7 attributed José Galló (Independent member) 274,941 8.3567 Marco Ambrogio Crespi Bonomi 274,941 8.3567 (Independent member) Pedro Luiz Bodin de Moraes 274,941 8.3567 (Independent member) Pedro Moreira Salles 274,941 8.3567 Ricardo Villela Marino 274,941 8.3567 Roberto Egydio Setubal 274,941 8.3567Exhibit 99.1 ITAÚ UNIBANCO HOLDING S.A. CNPJ. 60.872.504/0001-23 A Publicly Listed Company ANNUAL GENERAL STOCKHOLDERS’ MEETING Summary statement of voting received by the underwriter Pursuant to CVM Instruction No. 481/09, Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A. ( Company ) discloses the summary statement of voting on the consolidation of voting instructions given by underwriters, identifying the number of approvals, rejections and abstentions in each item presented in the remote voting form received, about the matters submitted for resolution at its Annual General Stockholders' Meeting to be held on April 24, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. in the City of São Paulo, State of São Paulo, at Praça Alfredo Egydio de Souza Aranha, 100, Torre Olavo Setubal, Piso Itaú Unibanco, Parque Jabaquara, CEP 04344-902, as presented below: Number of % over total Item Description Candidates Voting shares voting Take cognizance of the Management Report, the Report of the Independent Approve 9,936,654 97.8871 Auditors, the Opinion of the Fiscal Council, and the Summary of the Audit 1 Reject - - Committee Report, and examine, for resolution, the Financial Statements for the Abstain 214,480 2.1129 fiscal year ended December 31, 2018: Approve 10,151,134 100.0000 Resolve on the allocation of net income for the fiscal year as detailed in the GeneralStockholders’ Meeting Manual available at: 2 Reject - - https://www.itau.com.br/relacoes-com-investidores/ listgroup.aspx?idCanal=Sqjrl1eBRjH/MQgu2IlC3Q==&linguagem=en Abstain - - Approve 10,151,134 100.0000 Fix the number of members who will comprise the Board of Directors in eleven 3 Reject - - (11) as proposed by the controlling shareholders: Abstain - - Yes 2,159,728 21.2757 Do you want to request the adoption of the multiple vote process for the 4 election of the Board of Directors, pursuant to Article 141 of Law No. 6,404 of No 4,489,456 44.2262 1976? Abstain 3,501,950 34.4981 Approve 9,797,950 96.5207 Alfredo Egydio Setubal Reject 146,763 1.4458 Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,899,263 97.5188 Ana Lúcia de Mattos Barretto Villela Reject 45,450 0.4477 Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Fábio Colletti Barbosa (Independent Reject - - member) Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Gustavo Jorge Laboissière Loyola Reject - - (Independent member) Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 João Moreira Salles Reject - - Election of the Board of Directors by candidate - Total members to be elected: Abstain 206,421 2.0335 11 Approve 9,904,813 97.5735 Nomination of candidates to the Board of Directors (the stockholder may 5 José Galló (Independent member) Reject 39,900 0.3931 nominate as many candidates as the number of vacancies to be fulfilled in the Abstain 206,421 2.0335 general election) Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Marco Ambrogio Crespi Bonomi Reject - - (Independent member) Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Pedro Luiz Bodin de Moraes Reject - - (Independent member) Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Pedro Moreira Salles Reject - - Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 6,757,213 66.5661 Ricardo Villela Marino Reject 3,187,500 31.4004 Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Approve 9,944,713 97.9665 Roberto Egydio Setubal Reject - - Abstain 206,421 2.0335 Yes 3,291,368 32.4236 If the multiple voting process is adopted, do you want to distribute the vote 6 No - - adopted as the same percentage to the candidates? Abstain 6,859,766 67.5764 Alfredo Egydio Setubal 265,732 8.0767 Ana Lúcia de Mattos Barretto Villela 274,941 8.3567 Fábio Colletti Barbosa (Independent 274,941 8.3567 member) Gustavo Jorge Laboissière Loyola 274,941 8.3567 (Independent member) View of all candidates for the assignment of the % (percentage) of votes to be João Moreira Salles 274,941 8.3567 7 attributed José Galló (Independent member) 274,941 8.3567 Marco Ambrogio Crespi Bonomi 274,941 8.3567 (Independent member) Pedro Luiz Bodin de Moraes 274,941 8.3567 (Independent member) Pedro Moreira Salles 274,941 8.3567 Ricardo Villela Marino 274,941 8.3567 Roberto Egydio Setubal 274,941 8.3567

Minority stockholders with voting rights requesting a separate election of a Yes 206,421 2.0335 member to the Board of Directors: 8 Do you want to request a separate election of a member to the Board of No 1,381,756 13.6118 Directors, in accordance with Article 141, paragraph 4, I, of Law No. 6,404 of Abstain 8,562,957 84.3547 1976? (*) Minority stockholders with voting rights requesting a separate election of a Yes 8,910,591 87.7793 member to the Board of Directors: If neither stockholders with voting rights nor preferred stockholders with no or restricted voting rights meet the quorum, respectively, as required by items I 9 No 1,240,543 12.2207 and II of paragraph 4 of Article 141 of Law No. 6,404 of 1976, do you want your vote to be added to the votes of preferred shares to elect, to the Board of Directors, the candidate with the majority of votes among all those who, as Abstain - - included in this remote voting form, run for election separately? (*) Preferred stockholders with no or restricted voting rights requesting a separate Yes 290,519,924 29.3586 election of a member to the Board of Directors: 10 Do you want to request a separate election of a member to the Board of No 245,814,177 24.8408 Directors, in accordance to Article 141, paragraph 4 II of Law No. 6,404 of 1976? Abstain 453,223,690 45.8006 (*) Preferred stockholders with no or restricted voting rights requesting a separate Yes 700,533,214 70.7926 election of a member to the Board of Directors: If neither voting stockholders nor preferred stockholders with no or restricted voting rights meet the quorum, respectively, as required by items I and II of 11 No 286,938,777 28.9967 paragraph 4 of Article 141 of Law No. 6,404 of 1976, do you want your vote to be added to the votes of voting shares to elect, to the Board of Directors, the candidate with the majority of votes among all those who, as included in this Abstain 2,085,800 0.2108 remote voting form, run for election separately? (*) Approve 10,125,652 99.7490 Alkimar Ribeiro Moura (effective) / Reject - - Election of the Fiscal Council by candidate - Total members to be elected: 2 João Costa (substitute) Nomination of candidates to the Fiscal Council (the stockholder may nominate Abstain 25,482 0.2510 12 as many candidates as the number of vacancies to be fulfilled in the general José Caruso Cruz Henriques Approve 10,125,652 99.7490 election) (effective) / Reinaldo Guerreiro Reject - - (substitute) Abstain 25,482 0.2510 Approve 968,458,835 97.8678 Separate election of the Fiscal Council - Preferred shares Eduardo Azevedo do Valle 13 Nomination of candidates to the Fiscal Council by stockholders holding (effective) / Debora Santille Reject - - preferred shares without voting or restricted voting rights (substitute) Abstain 21,098,956 2.1322 Approve 6,935,597 68.3234 Resolve on the amount allocated to the overall compensation of the members of 14 theCompany’s Board of Officers and Board of Directors in the total amount of Reject 1,953,307 19.2423 R$380,000,000.00: Abstain 1,262,230 12.4344 Approve 10,151,134 100.0000 Resolve on the monthly individual compensation of R$15,000.00 to effective 15 Reject - - members and R$6,000.00 to alternate members of the Fiscal Council: Abstain - - (*) This refers to the total equity investments, without considering the uninterrupted percentage during the period of three months, at least, immediately prior to the GeneralStockholders’ Meeting provided for in paragraph 6 of Article 141 of Law No. 6,404/76. São Paulo-SP, April 22, 2019. ALEXSANDRO BROEDEL Group Executive Finance Director and Head of Investor RelationsMinority stockholders with voting rights requesting a separate election of a Yes 206,421 2.0335 member to the Board of Directors: 8 Do you want to request a separate election of a member to the Board of No 1,381,756 13.6118 Directors, in accordance with Article 141, paragraph 4, I, of Law No. 6,404 of Abstain 8,562,957 84.3547 1976? (*) Minority stockholders with voting rights requesting a separate election of a Yes 8,910,591 87.7793 member to the Board of Directors: If neither stockholders with voting rights nor preferred stockholders with no or restricted voting rights meet the quorum, respectively, as required by items I 9 No 1,240,543 12.2207 and II of paragraph 4 of Article 141 of Law No. 6,404 of 1976, do you want your vote to be added to the votes of preferred shares to elect, to the Board of Directors, the candidate with the majority of votes among all those who, as Abstain - - included in this remote voting form, run for election separately? (*) Preferred stockholders with no or restricted voting rights requesting a separate Yes 290,519,924 29.3586 election of a member to the Board of Directors: 10 Do you want to request a separate election of a member to the Board of No 245,814,177 24.8408 Directors, in accordance to Article 141, paragraph 4 II of Law No. 6,404 of 1976? Abstain 453,223,690 45.8006 (*) Preferred stockholders with no or restricted voting rights requesting a separate Yes 700,533,214 70.7926 election of a member to the Board of Directors: If neither voting stockholders nor preferred stockholders with no or restricted voting rights meet the quorum, respectively, as required by items I and II of 11 No 286,938,777 28.9967 paragraph 4 of Article 141 of Law No. 6,404 of 1976, do you want your vote to be added to the votes of voting shares to elect, to the Board of Directors, the candidate with the majority of votes among all those who, as included in this Abstain 2,085,800 0.2108 remote voting form, run for election separately? (*) Approve 10,125,652 99.7490 Alkimar Ribeiro Moura (effective) / Reject - - Election of the Fiscal Council by candidate - Total members to be elected: 2 João Costa (substitute) Nomination of candidates to the Fiscal Council (the stockholder may nominate Abstain 25,482 0.2510 12 as many candidates as the number of vacancies to be fulfilled in the general José Caruso Cruz Henriques Approve 10,125,652 99.7490 election) (effective) / Reinaldo Guerreiro Reject - - (substitute) Abstain 25,482 0.2510 Approve 968,458,835 97.8678 Separate election of the Fiscal Council - Preferred shares Eduardo Azevedo do Valle 13 Nomination of candidates to the Fiscal Council by stockholders holding (effective) / Debora Santille Reject - - preferred shares without voting or restricted voting rights (substitute) Abstain 21,098,956 2.1322 Approve 6,935,597 68.3234 Resolve on the amount allocated to the overall compensation of the members of 14 theCompany’s Board of Officers and Board of Directors in the total amount of Reject 1,953,307 19.2423 R$380,000,000.00: Abstain 1,262,230 12.4344 Approve 10,151,134 100.0000 Resolve on the monthly individual compensation of R$15,000.00 to effective 15 Reject - - members and R$6,000.00 to alternate members of the Fiscal Council: Abstain - - (*) This refers to the total equity investments, without considering the uninterrupted percentage during the period of three months, at least, immediately prior to the GeneralStockholders’ Meeting provided for in paragraph 6 of Article 141 of Law No. 6,404/76. São Paulo-SP, April 22, 2019. ALEXSANDRO BROEDEL Group Executive Finance Director and Head of Investor Relations