Exhibit 99.1

Conference call 2017 - 2nd Quarter ResultAccess code: Itaú Unibanco August 1st, 2017 Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A. (B3: ITUB4 and ITUB3 and NYSE: ITUB) is pleased to invite you to participate inour conference calls about the 2017 - 2nd quarter result.To join the event on the internet, please visit: www.itau.com.br/investor-relations. The audio webcast works with Internet Explorer 9 or above and the new versions of Chrome, Firefox and mobile devices (IOS 8, or superior, and Android 3.0, or superior).In order to better serve our investors and shareholders, as of this quarter, we will request the identification of those who join our conference calls on the internet.Candido Bracher Executive President and CEO (Chief Executive Officer) Caio Ibrahim David Executive Vice President, CFO (Chief Financial Officer) and CRO (Chief Risk Officer) Presentation English D09:00 AM 10:00 AM Portuguese 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (EDT) The conference calls will also be archived in audio format on the same website. To access an audio replay of the conference calls, which will be available until August 8, 2017, dial (55 11) 3193-1012 or (55 11) 2820-4012. Access codes: 2886528# (call in Portuguese) and 4283325# (call in English). On the morning of the conference call, the slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading. If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Doris Pompeu at GlobalRI, at (55 11) 5042-6700 or doris.pompeu@globalri.com.br.facebook.com/itauunibancori @itauunibanco_ri