Exhibit 99.1

Conference call Invitation Follow our conference call 2017 -1st Quarter Result May 4, 2017 Access code: Itaú Unibanco Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A. (B3: ITUB4 and ITUB3 and NYSE: ITUB) is pleased to invite you to participate in our conference calls about the 2017 -1st quarter result. To join the event on the internet, please visit: www.itau.com.br/investor-relations. The audio webcast works with Internet Explorer 9 or above and the new versions of Chrome, Firefox and mobile devices (IOS 8, or superior, and Android 3.0, or superior). toll free from USA ) TimeCaio Ibrahim David Executive Vice President, CFO (Chief Financial Officer) and CRO (Chief Risk Officer) Marcelo Kopel Investor Relations Officer Presentation The conference calls will also be archived in audio format in the same website. To access an audio replay of the conference calls, which will be available until May 10, 2017, dial (55 11) 3193-1012 or (55 11) 2820-4012. Access codes: 1578138# (call in Portuguese) and 1775156# (call in English). On the morning of the conference call, the slide presentation will be available for viewing and downloading.

If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Doris Pompeu at GlobalRI, at (55 11) 5042-6700 or doris.pompeu@globalri.com.br. English Portuguese 10:30 AM (EDT) 08:30 AM (EDT) 09:30 AM (Brasília Time) 11:30 AM (Brasília Time) (55-11) 2820-4001or (55-11) 3193-1001 (in Brazil) (1-412) 317-6029 (other countries) Candido Bracher Executive President and CEO (Chief Executive Officer) facebook.com/itauunibancori @itauunibanco_ri www.itau.com.br/investor-relations