                                  PRESS RELEASE

   SkyWay Communications Holding Corp. Announces the Appointment of Aviation
       Industry Veteran and Leader Alan Pellegrini to Board of Directors

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CLEARWATER, Fla.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- July 28, 2004--SkyWay Communications Holding
Corp. (OTCBB: SWYC - News), and its wholly owned subsidiary, Sky Way Aircraft
Inc, an innovative provider of in-flight information, entertainment and security
services to the aviation industry, announced today the appointment of Mr. Alan
Pellegrini to their Board of Directors.

Mr. Pellegrini is a highly experienced, well respected and well known aviation
electronics and communications executive and has a proven track record for
assisting companies achieve exceptional growth and market leadership. Mr.
Pellegrini's credentials include roles as Vice President of Marketing and Sales
for Rockwell Collins, one of the world's leading avionics companies; President
of Tenzing Communications; President of Panasonic Transportation systems
company, and most recently, Senior Vice President of Operations and Marketing
for Matsushita Avionics Systems, a subsidiary of Panasonic and the world's
leading In-flight Entertainment Systems provider.
Mr. Pellegrini recently left Matsushita to become CEO of Integrated Media
Solutions, a southern California based company focused on bringing wireless and
portable digital technologies to commercial airlines around the world.

        "My goal is to lead and work with companies that share a common vision
        to revolutionize the airline passenger experience and help airlines
        more efficiently manage their operations." said Pellegrini. "Skyway's
        unique broadband technology and aggressive business model are exactly
        what the airlines are searching for to enhance their passengers flying
        experience and earn a return doing so. I am very excited to support
        SkyWay and their vision."

Skyway's technology is based on a substantial upgrade to the existing North
American Telephone System communications infrastructure, enabling each aircraft
within the coverage area to send and receive up to 15Mbps of information and
video. The bandwidth may be used to provide telephone services, internet access,
enhanced entertainment and informational features, and importantly, real-time
aircraft surveillance and homeland security..

"Alan brings a wealth of knowledge and experience in the commercial aviation
sector to SkyWay" said Brent Kovar, President of Skyway Aircraft. "It is a
confirmation of our technology to have someone with Alan's background recognize
the value and potential of the SkyWay System. We are confident that he will help
guide us in our business strategy and development so that we and our customers
can utilize the technology to its fullest potential."

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                              PRESS RELEASE

About SkyWay Communications Holding Corporation (Sky Way Aircraft, Inc).

SkyWay Communications Holding Corporation (Sky Way Aircraft, Inc.) is a
Clearwater, Florida based company that is developing a unique ground to air
in-flight aircraft communication network that it anticipates will facilitate
homeland security and in-flight entertainment. Sky Way Aircraft is focused on
bringing to the market a network supporting aircraft-related service including
anti-terrorism support, real time in-flight surveillance and monitoring, WIFI
access to the Internet, telephone service and enhanced entertainment service for
commercial and private aircraft throughout the United States. Based on the final
upgrading of a previous airborne telephone and communications network, Sky Way
Aircraft intends to provide broadband connectivity between the ground and
in-flight aircraft throughout the U.S. using technology that provides a
broadband high-speed data transmission. Sky Way Aircraft intends to be the
communications solution for commercial and private aircraft owners wanting real
time access to on-board security systems, aircraft health and welfare
monitoring, avionics operations and for passengers wanting real time high-speed
access to the Internet. The network will enable applications that can
personalize the in-flight entertainment experience, provide real time access to
flight management avionics with long-term data storage and also support for
ground monitoring of in-flight surveillance systems that are being designed with
the goal of enhancing current airline security standards.

Forward-looking statements in this release are made pursuant to the "safe
harbor" provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995.
Investors are cautioned that such forward-looking statements involve risks and
uncertainties, including without limitation, continued acceptance of the
Company's products, increased levels of competition for the Company, new
products and technological changes, the Company's dependence on third-party
suppliers, and other risks detailed from time to time in the Company's periodic
reports filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

For more information regarding SkyWay Communications Holding Corp. please
contact:

Brent Kovar, President (727) 535 8211    OR    www.skywayaircraftsecurity.com

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