NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS INC (CIK 1128383)
Form 10-Q
period 2019-12-31
filed 2020-02-24

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
as a Part hereof.

                     NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS, INC.
                        (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                        UNAUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENT
                    FOR PERIOD ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2019

                               BALANCE SHEET

                                  ASSETS
CURRENT ASSETS
  PARENT COMPANY ASSETS
     Cash
       Corporate Checking                    $  14,234
     Treasury Stock (Preferred and Common)      13,995
     Thoroughbred Filly Klumein ("Klue")        11,557
                                             ---------
     TOTAL PARENT COMPANY ASSETS                           $  39,786

  D/B/A SHOWTIME SPORTS CARE ASSETS
     Cash
       Checking                              $       0
       Savings                               $       0
                                             -----------
                                             $       0
                                             ==========
     Websites
       ProSportTips.com                      $   3,000
       ShowtimeSportsCare.com                $   2,500
     Web Marketing
       Xplore Enterprise                     $       0
       Google                                $       5
       KAI Solutions Web Hosting             $       0
     Inventory
       The Touch                             $   2,000
       The Touch-Off Season                  $   2,000
     Posters                                 $     400
     Contracts                               $   1,000
                                             -----------
                                             $  10,905
                                             ===========
     TOTAL SHOWTIME SPORTS CARE ASSETS                     $  10,905
                                                           ===========
TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS                                       $  50,691

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
       Authorized 5,000,000 shares
          1,900,000 shares issued & outstanding 1,900
     Paid-In capital in excess of par
       value of stock                           2,880
     Deficits accumulated during
       developmental stage                   (186,958)

TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY                               $  50,691
                                                         ----------
TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY               $  50,691
                                                        ===========

                         See Accompanying Notes

                               ~~PAGE 5~~
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                   NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS, INC.
                      (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                         STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
                  FOR PERIOD ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2019

                                     DEC 31, 2019        DEC 31, 2018
                                    ---------------      -------------

REVENUE                              $           0       $          0

EXPENSES
  Development costs                              0                  0
  Administrative                               800                805
General                                          0                  0
     Banking Charges                             0                  0
     Filly - Klumein                         2,057                  0
  D/B/A SHOWTIME SPORTS CARE EXPENSES
     Websites
       ShowtimeSportsCare.com Hosting $          0                  0
     Web Marketing
       Xplore Enterprise              $          0                  0
       Google                         $          5                 15
     Inventory
       The Touch                      $          0                  0
       The Touch-Off Season           $          0                  0
       Product Storage                $          0                  0
     Posters                          $          0                  0
     Contracts                        $          0                  0
                                      -------------       ------------
TOTAL EXPENSES                       $       2,880                820
                                      -------------       ------------
NET (LOSS)                           $      (2,880)      $    (820)
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

                   NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS, INC.
                      (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                   STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS (continued)
                  FOR PERIOD ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2019

                                      DEC 31, 2019        DEC 31, 2018
                                      -------------       --------------
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES:
    Net (loss)                         $(2,880)          $ (820)
    Adjustments to reconcile
      net (loss) to net cash
      provided by operating
      activities                                0             (0)
    Fair market value of
         services                               0                   0
    Increase in paid in capital
       in excess of par value
       for payment of expenses
       by stockholders                      2,880                 820
    Changes in operating
       assets and liabilities:
         Accounts payable                       0                   0
                                        -----------        -----------

CASH PROVIDED BY LONG-TERM
   NOTES PAYABLE                       $        0           $       0

NET CASH PROVIDED BY OPERATING
   ACTIVITIES                                   0                   0

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING
   ACTIVITIES                                   0                   0

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING
   ACTIVITIES                                   0                   0
                                        ----------         ------------
NET INCREASE (DECREASE)IN CASH AND
   CASH BALANCE AT DEC 31              $   (2,289)          $   4,923
                                        ==========         ============

                         See Accompanying Notes

                               ~~PAGE 7~~
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                   NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS, INC.
                      (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                         STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS
                  FOR PERIOD ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2019

                                      DEC 31, 2019       DEC 31, 2018
                                    ------------------   -------------

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING
  ACTIVITIES:
    Net (loss)                      $    (2,880)          $ (820)
    Adjustments to reconcile
      net (loss) to net cash
      provided by operating
      activities                                0             (0)

    Fair market value of
         services                               0                   0

    Increase in paid in capital
       in excess of par value of
       stock for payment of
       expenses by stockholders             2,880                 820

  Changes in operating
    assets and liabilities:
      Accounts payable                          0                   0
                                    --------------         -----------

NET CASH PROVIDED BY OPERATING
   ACTIVITIES                        $          0            $      0

CASH FLOWS FROM LOANS BY PRINCIPAL
  OFFICER AND OPERATIONS MGR         $          0            $      0

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING
   ACTIVITIES                        $          0            $      0

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING
   ACTIVITIES                        $          0            $      0

NET INCREASE (DECREASE) IN CASH
AND CASH BALANCE AT DEC 31, 2019     $     (2,289)           $  4,923

                         See Accompanying Notes

                              ~~PAGE 8~~
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                    NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS, INC.
                      (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                   STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS (continued)
                  FOR PERIOD ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2019

                                      DEC 31, 2019       DEC 31, 2018
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
                                          =========          =========

   Increase in paid in capital
    in excess of par value of stock
    for payment of expenses
    paid by stockholders                   $  2,880          $     820
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
from the shareholders for the period from December 31, 2018 to December
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
directors.

After June 30, 2020, or after the Company can pay its operation costs as
determined by the Company's officers and directors, then the Company
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
Company has $14,234 in a checking account at Wells Fargo Bank, and has
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

Nevada Classic Thoroughbreds, Inc.

Dated:  February 23, 2020       By:   /s/ Pamela Brimhall
                                ----------------------------------
                                Pamela Brimhall
                                Chief Accounting Officer
                                   and Acting Chief Financial Officer

                                By:  /s/ Pamela Brimhall
                                ----------------------------------
                                Pamela Brimhall
                                Chief Executive Officer

                               ~~PAGE 19~~