NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS INC (CIK 1128383)
Form 10-Q
period 2013-12-31
filed 2014-02-24

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

                                 BALANCE SHEET

                                    ASSETS
 CURRENT ASSETS
     Cash
       Corporate Checking                                  $       0
       Corporate Savings                                           0
       Demirosa, LLC Checking                                      0
       Syndication Accounts:
            Colt Checking                                          0
            Colt Checking                                          0
     Stallion Breeding Shares Inventory                            0
     Real Estate Investment                                   13,954
                                                           -----------
                                                           $  13,954
                                                           ===========




                      LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
CURRENT LIABILITIES
     Accounts payable                                0
     Credit Line                                     0
STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
     Horse and Ranch Preferred Stock, par value $.001 per share:
       Authorized: 5,000,000 shares:
          (2,500,000 Horse Preferred and
           2,500,000 Ranch Preferred)
       Issued and outstanding: 4,000,000 shares:
          (2,000,000 Horse Preferred and
           2,000,000 Ranch Preferred)            4,000
     Common stock, par value $.001 per share:
       Authorized 5,000,000 shares
           1,900,000 shares issued & outstanding 1,900
     Paid-In capital in excess of par
       value of stock                               80
     Deficits accumulated during
       developmental stage                    (132,925)
TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY                                 $  13,954
                                                           -----------
TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
                                                           $  13,954
                                                           ===========



                            See Accompanying Notes

                                  ~~PAGE 3~~

                      NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS, INC.
                        (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                           STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
                    FOR PERIOD ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2013


                                     DEC 31, 2013       DEC 31, 2012
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
                    FOR PERIOD ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2013


                                       DEC 31, 2013      DEC 31, 2012
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
                     FOR PERIOD ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2013

                                       DEC 31, 2013       DEC 31, 2012
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
                    FOR PERIOD ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2013

                                       DEC 31, 2013       DEC 31, 2012
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

                                  ~~PAGE 8~~
potential dilution that could occur if securities or other contracts to issue common stock were exercised or converted into common stock. In accordance with FASB 128, any anti-dilutive effects on net loss per share are excluded.

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

The Company did not expense any development costs as per donation or gift from the shareholders for the period from June 30, 2013 to June 30, 2014.

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

Nevada Classic Thoroughbreds, Inc.



Dated:  February 24, 2014            By:   /s/ Brad Brimhall
                                     ----------------------------------
                                     Brad Brimhall
                                     Chief Accounting Officer
                                        and Acting Chief Financial Officer



                                     By:  /s/ Brad Brimhall
                                     ----------------------------------
                                     Brad Brimhall
                                     Chief Executive Officer
















                                ~~PAGE 13