NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS INC (CIK 1128383)
Form 10-Q
period 2011-09-30
filed 2011-11-14

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

                                 BALANCE SHEET

                                    ASSETS
 CURRENT ASSETS
     Cash
       Corporate Checking                                  $       0
       Corporate Savings                                           0
       Demirosa, LLC Checking                                      0
       Syndication Accounts:
            Colt Checking                                          0
            Colt Checking                                          0
     Stallion Breeding Shares Inventory                            0
     Pixel Pet Expo                                            6,384
     Demirosa, LLC                                               300
     Real Estate Investment                                   13,954
                                                           -----------
                                                           $  20,638
                                                           ===========

                      LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
CURRENT LIABILITIES
     Accounts payable                                0
     Credit Line                                     0
STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
     Horse and Ranch Preferred Stock, par value $.001 per share:
       Authorized: 5,000,000 shares:
          (2,500,000 Horse Preferred and
           2,500,000 Ranch Preferred)
       Issued and outstanding: 4,000,000 shares:
          (2,000,000 Horse Preferred and
           2,000,000 Ranch Preferred)            4,000
     Common stock, par value $.001 per share:
       Authorized 5,000,000 shares
           1,900,000 shares issued & outstanding 1,900
     Paid-In capital in excess of par
       value of stock                               80
     Deficits accumulated during
       developmental stage                    (131,965)
TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY                                 $  20,638
                                                           -----------
TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY
                                                           $  20,638
                                                           ===========




                            See Accompanying Notes

                                  ~~PAGE 3~~

                      NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS, INC.
                        (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                           STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS
                    FOR PERIOD ENDING SEPTEMBER 30, 2011


                                     SEP 30, 2011       SEP 30, 2010
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
                    FOR PERIOD ENDING SEPTEMBER 30, 2011


                                     SEP 30, 2011        SEP 30, 2010
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
                     FOR PERIOD ENDING SEPTEMBER 30, 2011

                                       SEP 30, 2011       SEP 30, 2010
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

NET INCREASE (DECREASE) IN CASH
AND CASH BALANCE AT SEP 30, 2011
                                     $     (   80)          $  (   80)







                            See Accompanying Notes

                                  ~~PAGE 6~~

                      NEVADA CLASSIC THOROUGHBREDS, INC.
                        (A DEVELOPMENT STAGE COMPANY)
                     STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS (continued)
                    FOR PERIOD ENDING SEPTEMBER 30, 2011

                                       SEP 30, 2011       SEP 30, 2010
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

Accounting Estimates
--------------------

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

Income Taxes
------------

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

Net (Loss) Per Share
--------------------

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

                                  ~~PAGE 8~~
common stock were exercised or converted into common stock. In accordance with FASB 128, any anti-dilutive effects on net loss per share are excluded.

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






                                ~~PAGE 9~~
Note 5:  LONG TERM LIABILITIES - NOTES PAYABLE

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


                                ~~PAGE 10~~
be sold at a substantial loss to the company. None of the officers or directors of the company will purchase such assets for their own interests; rather, these assets will strictly be advertised and sold to others outside the company at current market prices.

RESULT OF OPERATION

Power Genetics Mathematical Racing Numbers(tm) (PGMRN)
------------------------------------------------------

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



                                ~~PAGE 11~~
MARKET MAKING

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

                                ~~PAGE 12~~

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

Nevada Classic Thoroughbreds, Inc.



Dated:  November 14, 2011            By:   /s/ Brad Brimhall
                                     ----------------------------------
                                     Brad Brimhall
                                     Chief Accounting Officer
                                        and Acting Chief Financial Officer



                                     By:  /s/ Brad Brimhall
                                     ----------------------------------
                                     Brad Brimhall
                                     Chief Executive Officer
















                                ~~PAGE 13