SIPP International Industries, Inc. (CIK 1128252)
Form 10-Q
period 2010-03-31
filed 2021-08-20

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(Mark One)

☒ QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended March 31, 2010

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

3

 SIPP INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIES, INC.

STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY

(Unaudited)

(amounts in thousands except per share data)

			Additional		Stockholders’
	Common stock		Paid-in	Retained	Equity/
	Shares	Value	Capital	Earnings	(Deficit)

Balance: December 31, 2008	27,461,290	$1,102	$9,729	$(62,175)	$(51,344)

Net income (loss)				-

Balance: December 31, 2009	27,461,290	$1,102	$9,729	$(62,175)	$(51,344)

Net income (loss)				-

Balance: March 31, 2010	27,461,290	$1,102	$9,729	$(62,175)	$(51,344)

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